Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mino Park.
Mino Park
Mino Park at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

Mino Park

Sales

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

211-10 Jamaica Ave
Queens Village, NY 11428

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Mino Park

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Colombo Verified Customer

The staff was very professional. They greeted me as soon as I walked in and gave me the option of waiting in their lounge area which looked very cozy or leaving the dealership and they’d call me when the vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammers"

- Queens Verified Customer

I cant believe theres dealerships around that gets away with crooked activity like they do nowadays sadly disappointed with services and maintenance...recall became into another issue with my vehicle whereas i have to repair on my own!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- MILANTORRES27 Verified Customer

they are all liars. Not good at all . When I did the oil change they take 6 hours just for that when I was there,another person talking about the same thing as a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service provided by sales manager Ramon and sale con"

- SEANFARRELL.SF Verified Customer

Great customer service by manager Ramon and sales consultant Mino. Easy to talk to and helped me to get the car I really wanted. Mino is very customer friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lack of understanding"

- MRBARNESII Verified Customer

I came in to get a tire pressure sensor replace & it cost $259 after they replaced it the tire sensor light stay on so i had to come back the following week to find out why the light was still on. Then was told once you replace one of these sensors the others would need to be replaced so I could have just went to pepboys or any mechanic shop for half the price. The reason I went to the manufacture dealership is because I figured they would be able to program it right so I would not see the light on after replace it...they should have better understanding when it comes to these things like knowing that once I replace one more than likely the others would need to be replaced...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was great pleasure working with mino. "

- Nandranie sahadeo Verified Customer

The service was great. I found the perfect vehicle to suit my family needs. Thank you again mino. I would definitely recommend friends and family to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- BRIDGET1921 Verified Customer

Mino was the best!! He was so helpful and got us into a beautiful quickly!! It was a great experience! Kyle in finance was also very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle- finance

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dodge man"

- davidlee321929

purchased a 2019 DODGE charger from mino park from star autos .. came into the showroom at 9am was out with my new car by 1pm clean gas and ready to go !!! most easy buying process in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Jeep

I had a wonderful experience, mino my sales person was great and very knowledgeable. Amazing customer service. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to star auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good 😊"

- Happy

The service was good and simple. The salesman did everything and I am happy he helped me. One problem I had was just no gas in the car. I need a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,988

New 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,888

2017 Dodge Challenger

$35,888

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,688

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,688

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,988

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,988

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935