About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Misha Supica.
Misha Supica
Misha Supica, Shuttle Driver, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Misha Supica

Shuttle Driver

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Misha Supica

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Toyota Highlander"

- Hoi

Terry did a great job explaining my service options/needs, and Misha provided prompt transportation to/from my work place. I've had cars serviced at this location for over 20 years and have had very good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson

Jul 11, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thank you for the positive review, Hoi. :) We appreciate you.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- lisa01

Excellent Service! The team at Rudy Luther provides excellent service and are always on time and friendly. They take the time to explain the details which is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Lisa! Thank you for the excellent review, and thank you for your continued business!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had my engine dream cleaned and Matt's washed"

- Gan0614

Always friendly service and the job gets done and it is done right. The price I payed was a fair price to pay for the quality of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson

May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highr quality done on time"

- Tatyana

Excellent service, was greated by a friendly person at the front desk ( which is an exception today). What I like most is the "free loaner car" which I have never seen in any other service facility, would highly recommend this service facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your continued business!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- tjstoyota

I have been having my vehicle serviced at this dealership since 1994. They have grown to be a five star dealership and Misha especially is a customer service super star. Keep up the good work! My vehicle is always returned to me in way better condition than when I brought it in and repairs are first class. Thank you all for making my service experience a five star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Karnowski

Apr 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much :) We appreciate your continued business.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Great Service"

- Diane6614

I have had the pleasure of working with a number of team members over the years and they are all great, but I really think Kevin Rudi is a stand-out. I feel that for Kevin, it's not just a job; he genuinely cares about doing what's right for the customer. This is the kind of service that keeps me coming back. I would highly recommend Rudy Luther Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Beyer, Kevin Rudi

Apr 17, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Diane! Thank you for sharing the kind words about Kevin. We always strive to provide the best customer service to our customers. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you!!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20K service with bad tire..."

- JCCupnorth

these guys always exceed my expectations. From scheduling my appointments to the explanations from the service team, and Misha or Larry providing the shuttle rides to work while my truck is being serviced and the ladies at the pick-up counter. Always top notch professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Karnowski

Apr 12, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! That's the type of service that we strive to provide to all of our customers! Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you :)

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- EileenMB36

Your associate I worked with this time, Ryan, was super nice. Explained everything, reviewed vehicle & asked if I had concerns/questions. My vehicle was done, with a fresh wash, in about an hour! Your team is very nice plus knowledgeable. Larry & Misha are also SO fantastic! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brodal, Ryan Vernon

Mar 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Eileen! Thank you for sharing your great experience! Have a fantastic weekend. :)

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and upscale service"

- nothankyou

location, level of service and the best people ever! they do a fantastic job every time I have to bring my vehicle in and I wouldn't take my Toyota any other place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback. We're so happy to have you as our customer.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- Gene57

My Service adviser was very pleasant and follow customer needs yang man. He called me back at time with very careful explanation what need to be done on first hand and what need little to pushed for next time. Thank you very much for all your Service zone advisers, technicians and personally for Mr. Kong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad you had a great experience.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,653

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028