About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Misha Supica.
Misha Supica
Misha Supica, Shuttle Driver, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Misha Supica

Shuttle Driver

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Misha Supica

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service 25 miles"

- Sharonblue toyota+1

I have used GoldenValley Toyota for for33 years. And I have seen great improvement in service. Also I have purchased at least 6 cars.4 new and 2 used. Maybe more .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow, thank you so much Sharon for the continued loyalty to our dealership! We've enjoyed assisting you over the years and look forward to helping out again in the years to come. :)

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust"

- BlueBird

I have brought Toyota's in to Rudy Luther's service department for many years. It is nice to see familiar faces and work with people you can trust. People who will give you accurate information and do good work on your truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Beyer, Terry Johnson

Oct 05, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! We greatly appreciate you as our customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius was making roaring noises and needed a wheel bearing"

- rtendall

Diagnosis was quick, accurate and I was told clearly about the estimated cost. All work done in timely fashion and I was kept updated through texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Knutson, John Delander

Sep 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for your business! We hope to see you again in the future.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- baubie

I have been with Rudy Luther Toyota for 19 years and have only had my car serviced there, so when it was time for a new vehicle, there was no other choice but Rudy Luther Toyota. My sales experience with Mike Gallob was excellent. I was very anxious about having a new vehicle, learning how to operate it.,etc. Mike answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great!! Thanks for the 5-star rating, and for sharing your excellent experiences with our staff. Each of them are such a huge asset to our team and we're glad you agree. :) Have a great weekend!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Toyota Highlander"

- Hoi

Terry did a great job explaining my service options/needs, and Misha provided prompt transportation to/from my work place. I've had cars serviced at this location for over 20 years and have had very good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson

Jul 11, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thank you for the positive review, Hoi. :) We appreciate you.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- lisa01

Excellent Service! The team at Rudy Luther provides excellent service and are always on time and friendly. They take the time to explain the details which is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Lisa! Thank you for the excellent review, and thank you for your continued business!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had my engine dream cleaned and Matt's washed"

- Gan0614

Always friendly service and the job gets done and it is done right. The price I payed was a fair price to pay for the quality of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson

May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highr quality done on time"

- Tatyana

Excellent service, was greated by a friendly person at the front desk ( which is an exception today). What I like most is the "free loaner car" which I have never seen in any other service facility, would highly recommend this service facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your continued business!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- tjstoyota

I have been having my vehicle serviced at this dealership since 1994. They have grown to be a five star dealership and Misha especially is a customer service super star. Keep up the good work! My vehicle is always returned to me in way better condition than when I brought it in and repairs are first class. Thank you all for making my service experience a five star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Karnowski

Apr 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much :) We appreciate your continued business.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Great Service"

- Diane6614

I have had the pleasure of working with a number of team members over the years and they are all great, but I really think Kevin Rudi is a stand-out. I feel that for Kevin, it's not just a job; he genuinely cares about doing what's right for the customer. This is the kind of service that keeps me coming back. I would highly recommend Rudy Luther Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Beyer, Kevin Rudi

Apr 17, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Diane! Thank you for sharing the kind words about Kevin. We always strive to provide the best customer service to our customers. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you!!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (768 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593