Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Misha Supica
Misha Supica at Rudy Luther Toyota
Refer Me

Misha Supica

Shuttle Driver

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Serbian Serbian

5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Misha Supica

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misha and Rudy Luther as a whole has been fantastic to..."

- BMB

Misha and Rudy Luther as a whole has been fantastic to work with. Detail oriented, prompt, personable. I’ve appreciated my experience as it stands out. My experience started with a fantastic experience in working with Dave Thomas and has continued to be awesome ever since. Highly recommend this dealership and it’s people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Thomas

Jun 10, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much! Dave and Misha are stellar RLT employees, we are very grateful to have them as a part of our amazing team. We always strive for fantastic service, and it sounds like we delivered. :) Thank you again for your review and recommendation!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so grateful for the pick up and drop off service of..."

- Grateful

I am so grateful for the pick up and drop off service of my car. I am 10 miles out of the radius but your dealership has been so kind to help me out. Being widowed, I have no one to pick me up and bring me back to get the car- this is a BIG deal to me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

It's our pleasure to assist!! Misha is so wonderful with our customers, we feel very blessed to have him here at RLT. We are happy to hear that we were able to take such great care of you and your vehicle, and we hope to see you in the future. :)

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy Luther Toyota is and always has been the most..."

- LSGM

Rudy Luther Toyota is and always has been the most efficient, professional, and customer-focused dealership service center I have ever interacted with. They keep me happy and so I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Swinford

May 28, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

So great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your business!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misha was very professional and courteous when he picked..."

- Hockey01

Misha was very professional and courteous when he picked up my vehicle and upon it's return. The ability to schedule a service appointment and have your vehicle picked up and returned back to you is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We're so glad you enjoyed the pick up/drop off service! Thank you for your business!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed recall work on airbag and had a service update and..."

- Daw4labs

Needed recall work on airbag and had a service update and tire rotation. Used the car ride service to get a ride home and pickup several hours later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Beyer

May 21, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your business!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and was..."

- damjana.supica

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and was greeted by Terry Johnson, one of your service advisors. He was extremely helpful in setting me up for my service and getting everything done in a timely fashion. Misha also helped me out today, when it was time for my service he came to my home and even drove my car to the dealership and drove it back at the times that worked for my schedule. He's a very friendly man, that made sure everything was done perfectly and that it was convenient for me. Great customer service! It's clear that he is extremely committed to the dealership. He's very committed to me as well, I've known him since 1991, he's my dad actually. Thank you Rudy Luther Toyota and staff for always going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson, Kiland Lindberg

May 21, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Aw, we love this, Damjana! We adore Misha, and as you are probably aware he provides the best customer service around! Thank you for your review :)

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im very pleased with your serviceMisha always takes nice..."

- Gaylesbar1

Im very pleased with your service Misha always takes nice care of me. I hope you keep this home services going. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kong Yang, Kiland Lindberg

May 21, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We sure hope we will be able to continue the home service as well! Have a great weekend!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car had not been serviced during Covid. I was amazed..."

- Susan

My car had not been serviced during Covid. I was amazed the dealership came to my house, took my car for service, and returned it with all service complete. That service is above and beyond expectations. I always look forward to doing business with Rudy Luther Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Delander , Shane Moody

May 12, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Susan, thank you for your business! We're glad we were able to take care of your vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always had amazing service at Rudy Luther, where I..."

- bryanbope

I’ve always had amazing service at Rudy Luther, where I bought my first new car. Great maintenance and customer service. I always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson

Apr 30, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Bryan! Thank you for your feedback and your continued loyalty. We truly appreciate your business!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Rudy Luther’s concierge service and it’s..."

- Avalon owner

I appreciate Rudy Luther’s concierge service and it’s always a pleasure to work with Misha, who is courteous, on time, and careful with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Have a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,581
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,882
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,034
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,985
2019 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $21,485
2017 Toyota Avalon
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $22,985
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD