About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Socher.
Dan Socher
Dan Socher, Parts, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Dan Socher

Parts

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Dan Socher

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and Fast"

- Thompson

Mike was quick, honest, straightforward and friendly. Wonderful demeanor for a sales person. He believes in the brand he is selling. I would recommend working with Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallob

Sep 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We are happy to have you as our customer. :)

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bees of the Best"

- Jpluimer

Consistently great service and value from the team at Rudy Luther Toyota. Dan was able to find what I needed and get it installed on a short time frame to meet my need. Very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks for the great rating, we hope you had an enjoyable Labor Day Weekend. :)

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Lou5585

Just amazing knowledge and timely service! Tony was able to inform me of all the features and helped me find the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for the review-love the photo!! Congrats on the new ride. :)

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1794 Purchase"

- Satisfied

Very satisfied. Was happy with the purchase process. Like the no haggle and non pushy atmosphere. Everyone seemed to bend over backwards to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new vehicle!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR EXPERIENCE "

- Earl2018

Excellent purchasing experience. Treated professionally and with a friendly smile by everyone. Clean, attractive sales room and service area. Was greeted quickly and warmly by all departments involved in the purchase. Only took 2 hours, start to finish. Was given fair trade in value and discounts on new purchase. Was impressed that dealership had the accessories available I wanted and got them in and installed within a couple days. Dan Wolff did excellent sales job. Was glad to get follow up calls letting me know parts were in and what the benefits were by purchasing from Rudy Luther dealership. I give them the highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much! It means a lot to us that you took the time to review your wonderful experience. :) Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Went above what I expected."

- Picky

Very professional and great customer service. Everything was very efficient and well done. Mia went out of her way to explain everything to me and keep me informed about my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Karnowski , Very helpful, excellent customer service.

Aug 03, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great rating. Have a fantastic weekend!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worthwhile"

- Steve

Helpful information and low key sales approach. Able to get a better trade in offer at other dealership, but they matched it. Will purchase again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie, Paul Kunz

Jul 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Steve! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - Class people."

- jc

Fantastic experience. Scott Smith went over and above what he needed to do. Stacy explained everything in detail and allowed me the time to choose the extra's offered. Scott & Stacy were very patient with the title issues caused by the state in regard to my RAV4. I received the title from the state and we were able to move forward. I found Scott and Stacy to be very knowledgeable, patient and cooperative. Thanks Jim Carr A pleased Toyota customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Stacey Rydman

Jun 28, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Jim. We hope you love your new vehicle!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Eric was great!"

- Rlwatkins

I knew which car I wanted but I didn’t know what level of trim. With Eric’s help I made the perfect choice. He listened to my needs and helped me figure out which would be the best for me, my business, and my family. I am confident the best value for my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations!! We hope you absolutely love your new vehicle and are so glad you chose to do business with us. We appreciate you!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- jsouto

Everything was super smooth. Justin went a long way to show me all the different cars fitting what I was looking for until I found the one that was just exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Miles, Gabby Nankin, Nick Best

Jun 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad we found the perfect fit for you. Thank you for choosing us!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001