Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Darrow.
Mitch Darrow
Mitch Darrow at Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa
Refer Me
5.0

Mitch Darrow

Sales Consultant

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

1901 North Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

13 Reviews of Mitch Darrow

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was amazing! He was patient, informative and made..."

- MLFennema

Mitch was amazing! He was patient, informative and made sure that I was taken care of each step of the way. The whole experience, from walking in the door to finalizing my purchase was pleasant. Not something I can say about my other recent experiences with finding a vehicle. This is my third vehicle with Russ Darrow and I will continue to bring my business to them. Thank you Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER

Apr 20, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello MLFennema! Thank you for this great review. So glad to hear your third vehicle purchase with us was up to the standards we strive for! We appreciate your time and business. Will be sure to let Mitch and Steve know of your satisfaction. Happy to have you and your family as a part of the family here at Tosa Kia :)

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PERFECTION! My 2021 Seltos is amazing but what was even..."

- mariafaithfox

PERFECTION! My 2021 Seltos is amazing but what was even greater was the amount of enthusiasm and attention to detail provided by Mitchell! The process was stress free and I enjoyed every second of it! Thank you Mitchell and Russ Darrow Kia Wauwatosa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER

Apr 08, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Maria! Thank you for this wonderful review. We will be sure to let Mitch and Steve know of your satisfaction. It was a pleasure helping you upgrade to your new vehicle and it is always satisfying when the process is stress free :) Your business is appreciated. We are very glad to have you as a part of the family here at Tosa Kia !

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Mitch, Rio and the Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa..."

- Pyang354

Thanks to Mitch, Rio and the Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa crew for working after hours. My Wife and I got our Telluride EX. 5 star Service and SUV! We’re so happy and thankful for their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaétano “Rio” Dacquisto , Sharon

Apr 08, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Mr. Yang! Thank you for this fantastic review. We appreciate your time and are thankful for your business as well. We will be sure to let Mitch, Rio, and Shannon know of your satisfaction. It was a pleasure to burn the midnight oil to help you both upgrade into your gorgeous new vehicle :) Happy to have you both as a part of the Tosa Kia family!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with mitch was great ! I was able to trade in my..."

- Ms. Smith

Working with mitch was great ! I was able to trade in my soul and get my note paid off and get ina new car. It was so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER

Apr 08, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Ms. Smith! Thank you for this great review. Your time and business is appreciated. We will be sure to let Mitch and Steve know of your satisfaction. It was a pleasure helping you upgrade into your new vehicle and we are glad it was an easy process. So glad to have you as a part of the Tosa Kia family :)

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch did an excellent job at allowing me to test drive..."

- Reyesalex247

Mitch did an excellent job at allowing me to test drive vehicles without pressuring me into making a decision. Everyone was very friendly and when I buy a new car I will make sure it’s from Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Games

Apr 08, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Alex! Thank you for this fantastic review. We will be sure to let Mitch and Lamont know of your satisfaction. It was a pleasure to help you upgrade to your new vehicle without pressure. Your time and business is appreciated. We are so happy to have you as a part of the Tosa Kia family :)

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited the dealership to look at a Telluride and a..."

- Sarah B.

We visited the dealership to look at a Telluride and a Sorento. Long story short we decided they were not for us and that we wanted to stick with a Mazda. Even though they do not sell new Mazda’s at this particular dealership, Mitch took the time to go through our options with us. He was extremely personable and helpful. Would definitely recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Sarah. Thank you for your review. Your time is appreciated. We will be sure to let Mitch know of your satisfaction. A well-informed customer is one of the best things we can cultivate :) Glad you swung through to give us the chance!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quick service helped me decide on just the right..."

- Austinwendelberger

Great quick service helped me decide on just the right car for me at a good price. Overall great service will be recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hi Austin! Thank you for this wonderful review. We will be sure to let Mitch, Rio, and Kevin know of your satisfaction. Glad your experience went so smoothly :) Happy to have you as a part of the Tosa Kia Family.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitchell is knowledgeable, professional and made me feel..."

- Russ

Mitchell is knowledgeable, professional and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I plan on working with him for future vehicle purchases and he is a ready reference for me when I have questions about the car buying process for friends. He's a guy you can count on for superior service and is a real relationship oriented salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Russ! Thank you for this great review. We will be sure to let Mitch know of your satisfaction. The goal is always to make the process comfortable and as smooth as possible, just like your experience. We are glad to have you as a part of the RDG family :)

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is so helpful and make the process of..."

- Ariana

Everyone there is so helpful and make the process of getting a new car fun and painless. I was even able to use an office for a meeting (thanks again for that).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Ariana. Thank you for this review. We will be sure to let Mitch know of your satisfaction with your experience here. It was our pleasure to help you upgrade into your new vehicle and the use of a private space for your meeting was no problem. It's always great when we can make accommodations to help make things easier. Happy to have you as a part of the Tosa Kia family :)

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievably smooth process, and we couldn’t be happier..."

- jonathon.daley

Unbelievably smooth process, and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Mitch was outstanding - he provided us the right guidance and helped us get the deal we needed. Really look forward to working with Mitch again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Jonathon. Thank you for this great review! We will be sure to let Mitch know of your satisfaction. It was a pleasure helping you find the best deal possible. Your business is appreciated and we are glad to have you as a part of the Team Tosa family :)

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,490

2021 Kia Forte

$23,490

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,515

2021 Kia K5

$25,515

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $19,850

2021 Kia Rio

$19,850

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $20,029

2021 Kia Rio

$20,029

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $19,850

2021 Kia Rio

$19,850

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,124

2019 Kia Forte

$17,124