Mitch Kotarski
Mitch  Kotarski at Audi Wyoming Valley
Refer Me

Mitch Kotarski

Finance/Sales Manager

Audi Wyoming Valley

1470 PA-315, Suite 3
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Mitch Kotarski

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and dealership. Would recommend for purchase and service of your Audi needs ty. More

by BRENDA_S
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pain-free buy out of 2020 S3 was a pleasant, swift, surprise-free experience with a prepared professional! More

by VDELAZZ
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is the best for purchasing and servicing my Audi: I’ve purchased 4 cars from this dealership. More

by jgehret76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great, everyone was helpful and welcoming. The dealer that was helping me getting my car was very knowledgeable and productive at his work. The car I got was astounding, all parts w More

by Xin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Osterhout

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis was fantastic to deal with. Also dealt with Charlie, and he was great too. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Audi Wyoming Valley. They make sure to make the process easy an More

by ghines51
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive, professional, courteous and quick! Very easy to deal with both sales and finance. Would recommend, More

by DSCZAR817
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The work was completed on time, as promised by the service repair advisor, which also included a full vehicle safety inspection More

by dmadajewsk
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Walsh, Joe Goas

Dec 13, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you for your positive review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that our service repair advisor was able to complete the work on time and that the full vehicle safety inspection was included. We strive to provide timely and thorough services to all of our customers, and it's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing our services, and we hope to see you again in the future.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very prompt, all items taken care of quickly upon entering the building. A very good experience. More

by JOHNDECUSATIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garcia

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Randy H. (sales) was on the ball from receiving the car off the truck to customer pre-inspection and updating me throughout the process even sending me pics. More

by DMANO29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply an amazing experience! Mitch and the Team at Audi of Wyoming Valley made this both and enjoyable and memorable process. They were patient, accommodating and made this as ea More

by RAVISON0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake L

1
...

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi S5 car, priced at $66,315
2023 Audi S5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,990
2018 BMW 320
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,335
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $72,915
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,990
2022 Audi A4
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive