Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Matthieu.
Mitch Matthieu
Mitch Matthieu at Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Mitch Matthieu

Sales Consultant

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Mitch Matthieu

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Smith and Sean Sajecki are the best!!! They made the..."

- Olivia.S

Joe Smith and Sean Sajecki are the best!!! They made the experience so simple and easy. Easy to work with and listened to what I wanted. Love my new jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been working with Island for 15 years and it gets..."

- Antfalk12

Have been working with Island for 15 years and it gets better each time. The entire family only goes to this dealership. Joe Smith is always honest, helpful and direct. I just picked up a new Ram 1500, the process was easy as usual and extremely quick. Ask for Joe if you’re shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Huayamave helped with everything I needed. He was..."

- Mmikeny71

Michael Huayamave helped with everything I needed. He was professional and also asked & knew what I needed. I was very happy in the end thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki, Jason Ostrowsky , Michael Huayamave

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change on Tuesday February 16th...."

- Deb

Came in for an oil change on Tuesday February 16th. Everyone I dealt were courteous professional and so pleasant to deal with an absolute pleasure to get my Jeep Compass serviced at this location. Even took care of a recall I had nobodies about. Love this shop I will go no where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki, Irvin Gil, Jason Ostrowsky, Nicole Jarrett, Greg Kemp , All the employees in the service shop

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service was great. I had a engine component..."

- KP

Sales and Service was great. I had a engine component failure. They made an appointment for me the next day and my car was fixed and finished in under 2 days. They didn’t have a loaner available but the issue was resolved so quickly it wasn’t a really big issue. Thank you Anthony in Service. I also bought a new truck while I was there. Thank You Mitch in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony in Service

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is the reason I keep returning for a new vehicle..."

- Baciboy928

Joe is the reason I keep returning for a new vehicle since the past 10 or more years, Joe takes the stress out of the process and always meets my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Mitchell! He was very..."

- Cayennealex

Had a great experience with Mitchell! He was very informative and friendly. This experience was painless and he's helping my fiancée with her jeep too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am finalizing this review. The staff are truly some of..."

- Ilanpreis@me.com

I am finalizing this review. The staff are truly some of the worst people I have ever dealt with. The full review with all events and facts will be updated. Do NOT waste your time with these people and dealership. they lie and take advantage of people especially during the Covid-19. This review will be updated shortly with all events and information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki, Irvin Gil, Eric Williams, Jason Ostrowsky, Mike Tramontana , Nicole Jarrett, Dmitriy Gekhman , Greg Kemp , Ben

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with my experience here. Mitch was..."

- AndiL

I am very satisfied with my experience here. Mitch was very helpful and was able to help me find the perfect car for me. He was informative and was able to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Gil

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amar Paul was our salesman he was very professional..."

- Petillo85

Amar Paul was our salesman he was very professional friendly knew his job very well he was good in pointing out all the features of the vehicles we leased he made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki, Jason Ostrowsky, Nicole Jarrett , Amar Paul

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $62,310
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,105
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,685
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,385
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,630
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,630
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD