Mitch Riordan
Mitch Riordan at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Mitch Riordan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
4.4
22 Reviews
4.4

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Mitch Riordan

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch Riordan is a plesure to work with! I keep coming back to St. Charles Nissan because his level of service is awesome and he makes the transaction so easy! Everyone at the dealership has More

by jmjsolovic3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Jul 05, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments! We hope to see you soon!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just went in to test drive a Rogue, and then ended up buying it! Mitch Riordan was so easy to work with, there was no pressure to buy. It was actually a pleasant experience! More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Apr 08, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind comments, Kathy! Enjoy your new Rogue!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was very professional and courteous! He went above and beyond to help us get not only a great car but an awesome deal on the car! I would 10/10 recommend him and his team! More

by bcccc.dsapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Greg Winters, Ryan Schulz , Marco Tallerico

Mar 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy Marco was able to help! Hope to see you soon!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst!!Car stopped in the middle of road!!I reported Worst!! Car stopped in the middle of road!! I reported the alert on my dashboard and they said I can keep driving. I called them to get appointment More

by SH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 08, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are unable to reach out to you, since we cannot identify you by the information provided here. If you are truly in a dangerous driving situation, please reach out and we will get your vehicle right in. Please call our Operations Manager, Rhonda Chapman, at 636.441.4481 as soon as possible so we can resolve your issue. Thanks!

Sep 09, 2021

SH responded

Thanks for the comment, I had Parked my car whole month already and now literally it’s more 3 days for my original appointment. So thanks!!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I talked with sales people at several dealerships but no one could get us the truck we wanted. Mitch Riordan responded to my online search and he, along with others there at St Charles Nissan kept searchin More

by GmaCkn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Williams

Aug 24, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We LOVE to hear stories like this! We are so thrilled to hear that Mitch was able to provide an exceptional experience! If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out. Take care!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch Riordan (sales) and Dan Gibbons (finance) were great. Very efficient, hassle free experience. This is my second car I’ve purchased from St Charles Nissan! I’ll be back! More

by Sirninecloud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

Dec 17, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your new car and can't wait to see you back! Thank you again!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice More

by djlow68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton, Bob Dees, Pam Mangosing, Anthony Henry , David Adams, Andrew Kohlmeier, Mike Larkin, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for having the car I wanted in stock! Mitch and St Charles Nissan was a pleasure to do business with. We drove 5 hrs to pick up a Passion Red 370Z and I absolutely love the car. They had o More

by Jackson-Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments about Mitch and Brandon! We think they're great, too, and we'll be sure to share your kind words with them! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new 370z!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was awesome to work with. He was timely and answered any questions I had. They have a great storefront and everyone was welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend Mitch and the team More

by e_Horsch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Jun 23, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and we'll be sure to share your compliments with Mitch and Sid! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tall request, but completed with help from team My car buying experience is always great here! Not only are the on point but also upfront! Thankfully for these great group of team members and their More

by HalinaW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher

Dec 30, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Halina, thank you for your wonderful compliments about Mitch, Brandon, and our team! We're delighted to have not only earned your loyalty but have exceeded your expectations! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Mitch and Brandon. Thank you for choosing St. Charles Nissan - enjoy your new Rogue!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive