Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Riordan.
Mitch Riordan
Mitch Riordan at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Mitch Riordan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Mitch Riordan

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Riordan (sales) and Dan Gibbons (finance) were..."

- Sirninecloud

Mitch Riordan (sales) and Dan Gibbons (finance) were great. Very efficient, hassle free experience. This is my second car I’ve purchased from St Charles Nissan! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

Dec 17, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your new car and can't wait to see you back! Thank you again!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25..."

- djlow68

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton, Bob Dees, Mike Larkin, Pam Mangosing, David Adams, Anthony Henry, Andrew Kohlmeier, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for having the car I wanted in stock!"

- Jackson-Martin

Mitch and St Charles Nissan was a pleasure to do business with. We drove 5 hrs to pick up a Passion Red 370Z and I absolutely love the car. They had our papers ready to sign when we got there so we could get back on the road. Brandon Hatcher was a great guy also. We had a wonderful experience with Mitch and everyone there and if I ever need another Nissan I will make the trip again. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments about Mitch and Brandon! We think they're great, too, and we'll be sure to share your kind words with them! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new 370z!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was awesome to work with. He was timely and..."

- e_Horsch

Mitch was awesome to work with. He was timely and answered any questions I had. They have a great storefront and everyone was welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend Mitch and the team at ST Charles Nissan. Sid "The Finance Guy" was also friendly and explained everything in detail. Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Jun 23, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and we'll be sure to share your compliments with Mitch and Sid! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tall request, but completed with help from team"

- HalinaW

My car buying experience is always great here! Not only are the on point but also upfront! Thankfully for these great group of team members and their help. I had a interesting situation buying a car this time and they exceeded my expectations beyond belief and were able to put me in a 2019 rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher

Dec 30, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Halina, thank you for your wonderful compliments about Mitch, Brandon, and our team! We're delighted to have not only earned your loyalty but have exceeded your expectations! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Mitch and Brandon. Thank you for choosing St. Charles Nissan - enjoy your new Rogue!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Riordan Excelled"

- PoorFeller

Mitch and I dealt mostly on the telephone until I came in. He took care of all of the details and had the car ready for a test drive. My wife loved the Sentra, and Mitch made the purchase easy. I would recommend both the dealership and Mitch to anyone looking to purchase a new car. A shout out should also go to Brandon Hatcher. He made the finance part of the transaction much more enjoyable and informative than my past experiences. All in all, they were a great team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher

Jul 23, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear Mitch and Brandon could make your car-buying experience easy, enjoyable, and informative! We work hard to make sure our customers leave happy, and we're so glad to hear this was the case for you. Your kind words and comments will be forwarded to Mitch and Brandon. Enjoy your new Sentra!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great job! "

- AHB

Recently purchased another vehicle at this dealership. Four years since my last purchase/review and nothing has changed. Mitch is still extremely helpful with selecting the right vehicle to meet my needs and Dave Low continues to put a do-able deal together. No pressure from anyone here. Brandon completed the paperwork without delay and I was off. These people are a pleasure to work with. The Rogue Hybrid is a perfect fit for me thus far. Thanks guys and congrats on your customer service skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher , Dave Low

Jun 03, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that Mitch, Brandon, and Dave could provide you with an amazing experience! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future-- enjoy your new vehicle!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Tryck

We bought a Frontier from Mitch Riordan. He was very helpful. He answered all of our questions and was never “pushy.” He checked on us during and after the sale. Greatly appreciated his efforts. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnson, Dan Gibbons

Jan 28, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thanks for all your kind words! We are thrilled that you chose St. Charles Nissan and we are so glad Mitch was able to assist you!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable Experience"

- jcf1004

This was our first visit to this dealership having recently moved to the area. We actually came in for an oil change on our 2009 Altima and just happened to walk through the showroom where we saw what is now our new 2018 Altima. Mitch Riordan was our salesman. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and actually made the whole process a pleasure. We never felt uncomfortable or pressured. Dan Gibbons helped us with the financial end of the deal. He was also friendly and helpful, going over everything thoroughly, and we left the dealership in our beautiful new vehicle, impressed with the staff and feeling satisfied that we had gotten a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman "

- rcusumano0216

Mitch was friendly, easy to work with and did not waste a lot of time. Mitch and Dustin made sure we were satisfied with our trade for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons, Dustin Olson

Jun 18, 2018

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy that Mitch and Dustin were able to get you into your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Carnelian Red Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive