Pam Mangosing
Pam Mangosing at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Pam Mangosing

Sales & Lease Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Pam Mangosing

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles with Pam, at St. Charles Nisssan. Pam is stellar & always provides outstanding service, even after the sale. She's so personable & truly great at what she does. More

by Unger226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Take care.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the only dealership we will go to anymore. We have now worked with Pam on the last three vehicles we've leased. We will not entertain another dealership or another sales associate, this dealer More

by Junger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwayne Bradley

Sep 13, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy Pam was able to help you again! We will be sure so pass your kind comments along to her. We hope to see you again soon!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very friendly and haggle free process. Pam especially kept me in mind when I called back a day later and did not hesitate to give me great service! More

by kesslere96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy Pam was able to assist you! Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star review!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was a little uncertain at first shopping at such a huge dealership but, I am I glad I ran into Pam. Pam made my used truck buying experience so easy. Plus I didn't feel like she was trying to rip me off More

by bryan.grzina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Bryan! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership. We are so happy Pam was able to assist you. Take care and we hope to see you soon!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam Mangosing was awesome to work with. She listened, made sure she understood what we were looking for, and then made sure the dealership met our expectations. There was no pressure at any More

by TimV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Jul 18, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Tim! We are so happy Pam was able to help you. Have a great day!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam Mangosing was a delight to work with! Did a great job in dealing with my grumpy husband! Kudos to Pam!!! More

by anovbaby1943
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with Pam! Thank you for the 5-star review and enjoy your new vehicle!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to finally find a dealership that has a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had just about given up on replacing my 2019 Rogue since I had recently visited several dealerships. I found it More

by SteelmanSTL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn, Anna Laws

Jun 24, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy that Pam was able to help you. Enjoy your new Rouge!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time new car buyer, my experience at St Charles Nissan was very positive. I would highly recommend this dealership. Pam Mangosing and Sid Kahn were very helpful and knowledgeable. Loving my More

by Cogle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Jun 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Enjoy your new Rouge!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership advertised a used car at a price that was too good to be true. When I called to see if it was available they said they would call me back, but didn't. when I went to the lot, the salesman Chr More

by lesniak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Mr. Lesniak, we tried to reach out to you today, and left messages on the two phone numbers we have for you. If you didn't get those, perhaps we have the wrong numbers listed for you. Please call Rhonda Chapman, Operations Manager, to discuss the availability of this and other vehicles. As you may be aware, inventory levels at dealers across the country are at a fraction of their normal volume. When a customer buys a vehicle, they may or may not be taking it that day. When we say 'it's sold', that doesn't mean it's off our lot, or off of our website, that could mean that the customer actually took it home already, or that it is scheduled to be picked up. Either way, Pam, one of our salespeople, has reached out to you numerous times without success (we do not have a Nissan salesperson named Chris). We would be happy to work with you to purchase a vehicle. Rhonda Chapman's contact info is 636.441.4481, ext 2830. Thank you and have a great day!

Jun 10, 2022

lesniak responded

The salesperson person who said his name was Chris was on the lower lot at your Hyundai dealership , which is on the other side of the parking lot. I went to your building first on 6/1 as the car was advertised on your website and the sales staff there directed me to Chris at the adjacent Hyundai dealership where Chris told me that the car had already been purchased and that it had yet to be removed from the website. Of course a week later it was still advertised. I rather doubt that a 2016 Versa with 11K miles actually sold for your list price of 14,995 my credit union loan rep said that she didn't either. Sorry, if I didn't answer your call, but I am not showing any missed calls from your dealership on my phone.

Jun 10, 2022

lesniak responded

In retrospect, it seems rather disingenuous to say that we don't have a salesman named Chris. Obviously, you would know that I was sent to the other adjacent dealership, which did have a salesperson named Chris, unless he made that name up, or I happened to have hallucinated or fabricated my 40 mile trip out of my way to your dealership for a car deal that was too good to be true.

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Pam Mangosing go for helping my wife and I find a car she was very helpful very easy-going I would recommend if you need a car to see Pam and thank you to St. Charles Nissan it was More

by Jeffrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Hawthorne

Apr 25, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments, Jeffrey! We are so happy Pam was able to help you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive