Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pam Mangosing.
Pam Mangosing
Pam Mangosing at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Pam Mangosing

Sales & Lease Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Pam Mangosing

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish!! I..."

- rkkaeppel

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish!! I was very well informed and well taken care of throughout the entire process. Pam was key throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin, Jeffrey Morris

Apr 26, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear this! Pam is awesome, and we are so glad she was able to provide you with the best experience! Have a wonderful day!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My mom and I went to Nissan to hopefully find me a new..."

- Austin Chastain

My mom and I went to Nissan to hopefully find me a new car. Pam Mangosing was more than helpful with the whole process. She stayed after the store closed to make sure I was able to drive my new car home, she was very polite and seemed just as excited as i was that I was getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Austin, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Pam was able to assist you and your mother in finding your perfect new vehicle! We will be sure to pass along these kind comments to Pam and the rest of the team! Enjoy your new car, and have a wonderful day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with not only Paul Hinton but..."

- whit

I had the best experience with not only Paul Hinton but Pam Mangosing as well. They went above and beyond to get me into what I wanted. They made sure the new vehicle had everything I wanted and worked with me to ensure the price was still within budget. I can't thank you both enough and your awesome sales manager Dave Low for your exceptional work in getting me into my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton, Dave Low

Feb 01, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Whit, We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience at St. Charles Nissan! Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review! We hope to see you back for all of your service needs. Have a great day!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam was the absolute best! My wife and I visited a few..."

- thedyers926

Pam was the absolute best! My wife and I visited a few dealerships before st Charles automotive and did not find anything or anyone who was as helpful, kind, and dependable as Pam! We are so thankful we ended up at St Charles automotive and walked in to Pam being free because she gave us the best service possible! Pam listened to our needs and our wants in our new vehicle and found us a perfect match as well as finding similar options all within our budget that she thought we may like. Pam allowed us to go home and review everything before making our final decision. Pams kindness, perfectionism and effort in working for us was a huge factor that made us come back Monday as soon as the dealer reopened. Pam was not pushy but very explanatory and insightful when reviewing every single detail about the purchase and financing of the car! There are not enough words to describe how convenient, kind and thorough this process was all because of a sales woman like Pam. My wife and I will definitely make sure to keep ahold of Pams contact information for all our car needs and future car purchases! Finding this type of person was truly a blessing and we want to make sure everyone knows how great she is and the best! We love our new vehicle so much!! A HUGE THANK YOU TO PAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

This is truly AMAZING! Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review! St. Charles Nissan is truly lucky to have Pam as an employee! We strive for excellence and are elated to hear you that your received just that! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us for all of your vehicle service needs. Don't forget about our referral program, we know how much people love to pass on great deals and news to family and friends!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam Mangosing was amazing to work with! She is friendly,..."

- dabearss34

Pam Mangosing was amazing to work with! She is friendly, patient, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and if she wasn't sure about something she would get the answer. Pam really made a difference in our buying experience. Over the years I've had the range of horrible to good sales experiences, and our experience with Pam was better than all of them. She was very easy to deal with, never pushy, and kept our purchase process moving along. I would definitely recommend contacting Pam and would not hesitate to recommend her to friends looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

Oct 27, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for your compliments about Pam! We think she's great, too, and we'll be sure to share your kind words with her! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25..."

- djlow68

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Paul Hinton, Bob Dees, Mike Larkin, David Adams, Anthony Henry, Andrew Kohlmeier, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam is awesome she worked hard to help me find the car I..."

- tyroneriley16

Pam is awesome she worked hard to help me find the car I was looking for. She is a very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable saleswoman who goes above and beyond to help you find the vehicle you are looking for. I recommend working with Pam if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher

Sep 04, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words, Tyrone! We're so glad Pam could help you find the vehicle you wanted! We'll be sure to share this review with her! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam made the experience of buying my 2020 Rogue..."

- Alie Morgan

Pam made the experience of buying my 2020 Rogue wonderful. She was very patient as we decided via text and phone callls because my husband was at home sick and I needed a car by the next day. Dan was very accommodating with the paperwork and so very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

Aug 31, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Alie, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with Pam and Dan! Thank you so much for your kind words - we'll be sure to share them with the team! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Rogue!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new 2020 Rogue SV"

- gailwolfe7

I picked out my Rogue online and pretty much did all the decision making over the phone. Pam was wonderful and had the car ready to go when I arrived to sign the papers. She went over how to operate everything in the vehicle and was so kind and helpful with questions. She has since called to see how I like it, and I will feel comfortable calling her with any questions that may come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher

Jul 28, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful compliments about Pam! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and we'll be sure to let Pam know! Please don't hesitate to give us a call should you need anything else. Enjoy your new Rogue!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tasksrm

We had a whole team helping us through this process and did a lot of it over the phone and by text! David Low and Rick Cooper were so helpful and really worked with us to make our deal one we are very happy with! We met with Pam Mangosing Friday night and our experience went smoothly. The employees were true to their word and kept their deal with us. We finalized our paperwork with Brandon Sell, who kept us laughing and did a great job of helping us finalize our deal. We thank everyone for making this painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cooper, Dave Low, Brandon Sell

Jun 22, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments about Rick, Pam, Brandon, and Dave! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and will be sure to pass along your kind words to them! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926

2021 Nissan Maxima

$34,926

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,299

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,139

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,643

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,643

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531

2021 Nissan Altima

$25,531