Mitchell Gaddy
Mitchell  Gaddy at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Mitchell Gaddy

Sales Conulatant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

49ers x Lakers fan🏈🏀| From Philly but with a MD area code| Love to hoop ⛹🏾‍♂️and travel the USA then eventually the world ✈️ 🗺 🚗| Gamer🎮| Gemini♊️| I workout 🏋🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️ I love music 🎶 🎧🎤🎹🪘🥁🎸| I love movies🎬🎟🎥| I love food 🥘 🍜🍔🥪🥞🧇🥨🍕🌮| I love hanging out with my friends🤟🏾| I love selling cars🚗🚙🛺🛻🚲|

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mitchell Gaddy

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service and where considerate of my time. I will use them for future purchases. The servic department checked out my Rav 4 in a More

by cowan5020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started off rocky but thanks to Mitchell and Steve for making sure everything turned out great, Mitchell stayed in contact with me while Steve made the magic happen. Saymon was great finishing up the deal More

by J. Day
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky , Saymon Ahmed

Jul 28, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saymon was a great dude. Good experience having him as my salesperson. Took care of me very well and asked all the right questions. As a first time car buyer, best experience of my life. Thank you to Saymon More

by Purposexent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with your buying experience! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future.  Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing and worked with me as I had issues with my bank. Definitely would recommend for family and friends! I am a first time car owner and I felt like they really worked with me and explained thin More

by CammieG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and courteous people, knowledgeable in their field with the cars that they have on hand. Tried their best each time to make me feel special and wanted here, which is very nice More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitchell was very personable and more importantly very professional throughout the transaction. He explained all the features of the truck clearly. I enjoyed working with him and would do so again. I woul More

by gerard_ring
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

May 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your great review, Gerard! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used team Toyota for past 15 years . Time for a change I called and talked to Mitchell about what I was looking for and he told me to come in.they appraised my vehicle, Mitchell explained to me m More

by Koehnlein.john
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience. Mitchell Gaddy was extremely courteous and attentive. Javier was also extremely helpful. They made me feel comfortable and were accommodating with my granddaughter as well. Love More

by Jackie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Apr 19, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitchell was great. Dealership paperwork processing slow. The dealer has a good open area for handling the sale. Comfortable experience to buy a car or van. More

by rjgrochowski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,991
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,192
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive