Mitchell Maryfield
Mitchell  Maryfield at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Mitchell Maryfield

Commercial Account Manager

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.5
11 Reviews
4.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mitchell Maryfield

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service in every department and I'm always contacted about the service I need and with a complete explanation of what is to be serviced and why they recommend these services as a woman More

by ducksworthjanice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service on my vehicle was thorough and timely. Communication was great every step of the way. The service team is respectful and professional. More

by Jen.LeVan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Pitlock

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible at communicating and definitely not forthcoming with information. Would not recommend this place to anyone at all More

by rahrah1104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership they always look out with upgrades on my car and always polite More

by BRITISHBARNES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch our salesman was wonderful to help us with the out of state transaction!! Special thanks To make sure everything was coordinated for the transaction, m daughter loves her new Bronco sport!! Mike B fr More

by Bossman112000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Hawk Ford. Would definitely do business here again. Staff was very helpful. Will recommend to friends and family in the future. More

by Mustanglover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Huseen, Joe Venditti, Karen Boll, Jimmy Segura , Erin Mal, Joey Passarella

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hawk Ford work with us within our budget limitations. They were very responsive to our needs and guided us through making our final new vehicle purchase. Joe More

by ALA2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boros , Joe Storti

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick. Friendly. Efficient. They focus on what you want and make it happen. So you save time by not walking out with something you didn’t want. You walk out with what you want and will be satisfied. I’ve b More

by Overstreet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gandara, Joe Storti

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had another amazing and smooth experience purchasing a car today with this dealership. Hands down, one of the easiest processes thanks to Joe, he's the reason we keep returning. This is the 6th car we hav More

by CourtneyD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Storti

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hawk did a really nice job of taking care of my vehicle. I would take my other Ford car in for service if it was needed. More

by BAHUTSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Benck, Fay Hussein, Pete Abramowicz , LaQuita Childress

Nov 07, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn! James Benck, Service Director jbenck@hawkauto.com, 708-599-6000

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD