Stan Gibson
Stan Gibson at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Stan Gibson

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews
4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Stan Gibson

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manger was good at making up for sells representative. Explained things clearly which covered confusion. More

by Janice
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service in every department and I'm always contacted about the service I need and with a complete explanation of what is to be serviced and why they recommend these services as a woman More

by ducksworthjanice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has professional sales people. The dealership has nice cars, and they treat you good. More

by Darnell Divens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Nick Ristich , Na

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My order for a Mach-E was handled efficiently. I chose Ford Motor Credit for financing from the dealer since it provided the best rate. Even though I had an excellent credit rating my too banks More

by FRANK.E.GANT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Storti

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. .great salesman..great truck..luv it.. my financing through Ford was right on time..My timing was perfect More

by franksheets8150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irving Gasca

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was wonderful . It’s been years since I Purchased a truck . It was smooth and straight to the Point . I love the new features that cars have nowadays . More

by pjdesignbygod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to get a oil change and the service was great they we’re very kind and understanding More

by RICAN3300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Starting with Paul Stassen my service was excellent! I’m very happy. Thanks to all. More

by dshipanik207
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience buying my first car. Friendly and helpful team without the pressure you might expect buying a car. More

by Bjgagliano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Hawk on Friday during the day to have the finance/sales team run numbers on what my options were for end of lease on my 2018 F-150 and was looking at a new Ford F-150. It was a matte gray one More

by nicoleerin
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Sweis, Jerry Triplett (JT) , Joe Storti , Kenyana Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive