About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Owaynat.
Mo Owaynat
Mo Owaynat, Sales, Jidd Motors
5.0

Mo Owaynat

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mo Owaynat

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE REAL DEAL "

- RavenDP

Mo was absolutely awesome. As a first time purchaser, I felt protected and that he was 100% in my corner and rooting for me to be completely in love with my purchase. He was honest and up front about everything. I felt very comfortable and was treated like family. Would absolutely send anyone looking for a vehicle his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Vjaimes

Great people great service. Mo stayed with us for about 4hrs trying to get the best deal for us which he did walked out with a new car! Never had such a great expirience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Sarah1023

The entire process was easy, fast, and seamless. From the moment we arrived he was ready and friendly. He gave us great information and worked with us to find the best for us. From the moment I made an appointment to see the car I felt at ease and the environment at the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Tom Wessel , Jason

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- 20071984

Service was great! Very attentive and personable. helped get quite the deal for an amazing vehicle. would definitely recommend for those looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Mgmheld

Mohammad friendly and honest. It was a pleasure dealing with him. He made sure I was satisfied with my decision and gave me a good. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know. Also much appreciative to norma as she greeted us at the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Mo"

- SY

This guy is one of the rare salesman who will keep it real with the customer, recommend and take his time talking specs, option and comparaison while trying to give you the best deal. Mo made my car shopping memorable and easy. Thumbs up for the awesome work he provided and his honesty. Definitely one of the most valuable asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Snowdagawd

Mo was awesome and took time to find us the right car. He was patient and has excellent customer service! I would recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my purchase."

- Iafigueroa

I searched online, they contacted me right away. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and they found me a better car than I had seen online. I am happy with my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customers"

- Juliet

Really wonderful experience! Our salesperson Mohammed was exceptional. Norma was very kind and friendly. My husband would highly recommend this dealership. No pressure sales team excellent. Thank you JIDD motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A breeze"

- Bhdrew

At first I was concerned that it was a typical dealer, but I was happily wrong as I wasn't pushed to buy and given as much time as I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Tom Wessel

1
1 - 10 of 20 results