About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Owaynat.
Mo Owaynat
Mo Owaynat, Sales, Jidd Motors
5.0

Mo Owaynat

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mo Owaynat

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- tiffanyph

I’ve never had such a quality experience buying a vehicle. Customer Service was number one. I knew at every moment that I was in the dealership everyone was there to provide excellent service. Mo did everything to make sure I was satisfied from parking the vehicle I wanted at the front door, to disclosing any imperfections, to making sure I “took delivery” of my vehicle the same day of purchase without havyto drive back and forth. My best friend bought her vehicle from here a year ago, I’m sorry I didn’t come sooner. I totally recommend this dealership & Mo as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meka, Norma

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help when stuck between a rock and a hard place "

- IndyGirl

I have to say that you never know what angel is there to save you when life hits you fast. We began working with Pan Pan and she is really pleasant and fun to work with, however we hit a snag that I believe only Mohammad was able to remedy. He was closing up with another client and saw us in distress and he swooped right in and saved the day! I don’t know where we would be right now if it wasn’t for him. We are so thankful, and we absolutely love the vehicle we purchased from Jidd Motors. The employees there are very knowledgeable on every aspect of the business and when you go only work with Mohammad or Pan Pan, they are a great team! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- B

Mo was excellent! He didn’t give up on getting us the car we wanted and in the end, he was able to get us a deal we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- Niecy

Great experience was in out within the hour with a beautiful Cadillac Thanks Mo for the great friendly service we will definitely be purchasing from you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people! Great experience!"

- PiotrekProkop

Mo the salesmen was great, he helped us find the car I’ve been looking for a great price. Norma at the front desk was very kind and offered us plenty of drinks and made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Norma

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- stephanyk

Had a great experience today!!! Muhammad and Nick G. we’re fantastic in helping me out, as well as the management team. Would definitely recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Nick Grinvalds

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent "

- Mike031381

Very helpful and nice got us what we needed to get the car we wanted. We love the car and had little trouble with getting everything sorted out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- Honey121096

Mo was the sales rep that was with me from start to finish. He did an excellent job in giving me choices of vehicles that met my budget. I’ve owned many cars in my life. This was the most comfortable sale ever. It’s like I was with family. I plan to buy my next vehicle at Jidd with Mo. I will recommend Mo to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Marin123

Great experience while buying my 2017 sienna thanks to Mohammad and Mahmoud I have the vehicle I've been looking for let alone the price was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Mahmud Rashid

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car purchase from a dealership... success at Jidd"

- Marti@26

I’ve owned 2 used cars bought off of craigslist that I had for a couple years and although very cheap they were never really reliable and I was never really happy with the car. I finally decided that it was time to visit a dealership to shop around for cars and was fortunate enough to have Mo as the person giving me advice on the cars that he would recommend. Jidd Motors was my first stop and I left with a car that I was happy and comfortable with! Mo did a phenomenal job at explaining everything. Mo and the whole crew I worked with were very friendly. Mo went above and beyond throughout my whole experience and my godson and I are fortunate enough to have had him help us through this process. I definitely would recommend Mo and Jidd Motors to my friends, family, and anyone that is in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results