Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Hawili.
Moe Hawili
Moe Hawili, Subaru Sales and Leasing, White Bear Acura Subaru
5.0

Moe Hawili

Subaru Sales and Leasing

White Bear Acura Subaru

3525 N Highway 61
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Moe Hawili

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales, great service"

- ChuckUllery

We liked our leased 2017 Outback so well that we just leased a 2019. We even bought the service plan again because it has been a pleasure bringing the car in for service and getting some work done in the luxurious waiting area while we wait. Moe was our salesman both times and was great, 5 stars. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whoever helped me with paperwork was excellent. Sorry that I can’t remember the name!!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Celford

Moe was great, he was engaged and listened to what my husband wanted and didn’t need in his next car. Sometimes car sales people can be pushy and aggressive. Moe connected with both of us and he was straight forward throughout the whole process of helping my husband understand all of the details, fine print and other relevant specifics of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Deeb, Landon Medvec

Aug 20, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Subaru! We appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any questions. We look forward to your next visit! - White Bear Subaru Team

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was great"

- ROBM4 Verified Customer

Moe and Ahmed went above and beyond to find us the right vehicle for our needs. We will recommend them to friends/family and we will be back for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Deeb, Chang Her

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service with Great Experience"

- 17subiewrx

Went to White Bear Subaru Acura looking to get into a quality family vehicle. When my wife and i got there we met Moe and began working with him. Moe was very friendly, and very nice to work with. He definitely worked to get us the best deal he could to get me into a better car. I look forward to working with Moe again in the near future when looking for my wifes next vehicle. Overall the experience was top notch from start to finish and I will not hesitate to recommend others shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing"

- Penny

Moe was happy, friendly, knowledgeable and the best experience we have ever had with a salesperson at a car dealership. He was very sincere and didn’t rush or pressure us. I would highly recommend this dealership because of Moe, along with the rest of the staff we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kritzeck

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No follow up. No return call or email."

- subygirl

I went to WBS to have two recalls completed. My hill start assist light came on after having it serviced at WBS driving the car just one hour after picking it up. So essentially my car would just come to a complete stop and was not drivable, after being serviced for the exact recall in which it was there for! I am not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- striehm Verified Customer

Moe was exceptional and was a pleasure to work with for the second time. This was our second time working with this dealership and Moe and couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rae Walls

Jul 05, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Subaru! We appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any questions. We look forward to your next visit! - White Bear Subaru Team

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive and Knowledgeable "

- Cindy

Mo is enthusiastic and positive about his job. He understands all the features of the Forester. Quick with answers. Clear communicator in describing all the features of my new car. He made it fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Subaru! We appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any questions. We look forward to your next visit! - White Bear Subaru Team

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't return calls or email after leasing"

- mncao55 Verified Customer

I lease an Outback from this dealership in November 2018. The car was registered with the wrong VIN # and I was notified by the insurance. I contacted the finance and sales person to let them know and emailed them a copy of the registration. I got no replies. This is my first Subaru. I would not recommend this dealership for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Her

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and upfront"

- Joanna

Right from the start he was very honest and upfront with us and gave us a good trade-in and awesome deal. He was also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2019 Acura MDX

$52,295

2019 Acura MDX

$50,305

2019 Acura ILX

$31,045

2019 Acura MDX

$59,045

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,383

2019 Acura MDX

$52,695

2019 Acura ILX

$31,045

2019 Acura RDX

$40,395