Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moe Mehdi.
Moe Mehdi
Moe  Mehdi at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Moe Mehdi

Salesman

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram specialist

Chrysler certified

112 Reviews of Moe Mehdi

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it here everybody is super helpful great place they..."

- Donnell Verified Customer

Love it here everybody is super helpful great place they care about their customers. I didn't feel pressure at all everything is real clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Rogers, Carlos Batista

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's not enough to say this is the best car dealer – it..."

- lh66 Verified Customer

It's not enough to say this is the best car dealer – it is the best COMPANY, best customer service experience of any business that I have experienced. I spent most of my time with Moe, and he and everyone I dealt with were tremendous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Rogers, Carlos Batista

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership, the people here are good at..."

- J. Tankson Verified Customer

This is a great dealership, the people here are good at there job. Moe.M is a glass guy. And his Team will for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe M, and Nick did a fantastic job in getting me into..."

- J. Tankson

Moe M, and Nick did a fantastic job in getting me into Ram 1500 limited. Complete professionals, no b.s here. Amazing team of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe Mehdi was absolutely exceptional! Fast, efficient and..."

- DMONGE93 Verified Customer

Moe Mehdi was absolutely exceptional! Fast, efficient and knowledgeable! I’ve wanted this car since last summer and he made that happen in the most cost effective way possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Jerry Ulm. My new Jeep..."

- slblough Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Jerry Ulm. My new Jeep Wrangler is absolutely great. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and attentive. We will be back for another Wrangler soon. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Marques

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe and the rest of the staff were fantastic and great to..."

- OGDRAKE Verified Customer

Moe and the rest of the staff were fantastic and great to work with! They made the car buying experience an enjoyable one and I will be a returning customer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people, prices and hospitality is through the..."

- DJONES7293 Verified Customer

Amazing people, prices and hospitality is through the roof. Moe is the man, best in the business! Will be returning to our purchase more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the sales and finance department, Moe..."

- Deanna-soboh Verified Customer

Great service from the sales and finance department, Moe was very friendly and Azam in Finance was very helpful in finishing our deal. We are very happy with our new wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were definitely great to work with. Moe was awesome..."

- Victoriandakota91 Verified Customer

They were definitely great to work with. Moe was awesome made it as easy as possible quick and pain free. I would definitely recommend going to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277