Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mohammed Khan
Mohammed Khan  at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Mohammed Khan

Logistics Director

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.6
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Urdu Urdu

4.6

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Mohammed Khan

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service we receive at the kia dealership was..."

- JOHN.SULLIVAN109 Verified Customer

the service we receive at the kia dealership was excellent.our salesperson;jose pena,was very polite and informative. he answered all our questions,which were many,and helped us feel confident about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job service team and managers and sales..."

- CAROMIECORNWALL123 Verified Customer

Excellent job service team and managers and sales associates keep up the excellent work I will recommend my friends and family to come kia’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealer. It’s my second purchase in there...."

- Debors10 Verified Customer

Nice dealer. It’s my second purchase in there. Recommended. Everyone is friendly. Took me a day to purchase only. Great job. I’ll be back in the future

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos , Darlyn Davis

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the services, the people and the treatment. I..."

- Debors10

I loved the services, the people and the treatment. I recommended Tony as a sale guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos , Darlyn Davis

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The..."

- KiaDoBetter

I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The service is terrible of course they smile to your face but don’t do their jobs correctly. The frustrations that I’ve had with them in one year is CRAZY. Save yourself the pain go somewhere else go to a different kia store

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Natalie Marrero, Shannon Lemon, Saad Khalil, Mike Romano, Nelson Munoz, Brandon Kohan, Ramon Mendoza, Amy Beltre , Chantal “Brilliant”, Jean Carlos Medina, Nelson Munoz

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brandon Kohan was very receptive and listened to what I..."

- joanna.roselli Verified Customer

Brandon Kohan was very receptive and listened to what I was looking for in a new car. Once he understood what I was looking for and my budget, he was able to very quickly find my dream car. Mike Romano also helped make the leasing process very easy. I would recommend Yonkers Kia and their stuff to my family and friends. Looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE ENDED UP HAVING A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH Yonkers..."

- Roc Dee

WE ENDED UP HAVING A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH Yonkers Kia AND DID PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THEM. THE DEALERSHIP THEMSELVES WAS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. Our first sales person, Lou Gashi was horrible! He lied to us and was as sleazy as they come. Stay away from him! The sales manager, Nelson Munuz was WONDERFUL! He was patient and worked with us. We ended up working with Joseph Nuss and Nelson Munoz and our vehicle purchase was flawless. We are happy with our purchase and highly recommend Yonkers Kia. Ask for Joe Nuss and Nelson Munoz. They were both honest and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Gashi, Nelson Munoz, Joseph Nuss

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Nuss was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest..."

- Roc Dee

Joseph Nuss was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest and made our vehicle purchase easy. Our sales manager Nelson Munoz was also professional and went out of his way to work with us. We highly recommend that you ask for Joseph and Nelson if you purchase a vehicle at Yonkers KIA, you will not be disappointed working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Munoz, Joseph Nuss

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was very efficient for me I saw in add on the..."

- bertdipaolo68

This was very efficient for me I saw in add on the internet , and it was what I saw and I got what I wanted , and now I back on the road , Joe is a very good salesmen I trusted him and got what I wanted so far I am satisfied with my car , thankyou and good by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Yonkers Kia. After browsing..."

- groselli94

I had a great experience at Yonkers Kia. After browsing the showroom floor, I was approached by Brandon who ultimately put me into my new lease. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. Brandon then introduced me to Mike Romano who ultimately helped push the deal over the finish line. These guys were great and made the experience fun and friendly. I look forward to coming back to the dealership soon and would recommend this group to all my friends and family 10/10 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kohan

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,975
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,445
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,304
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive