Moises Ceballos
Moises Ceballos at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Moises Ceballos

Sales Consultant

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.4
7 Reviews

Born and raised in Miami, Florida. Once a Marine always a Marine (1996-2000) Enjoy running. I also ran a marathon 26.2 once.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Moises Ceballos

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience today with Moises. We are very happy with the deal he helped us work out today. More

by Danielle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the best customer service ,good price but above all the best cars. Moises, super friendly salesman, took the time necessary to find the car we wanted, Victor and Ulises Souza , very professional, “ More

by Magela
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks, Maglea, for your feedback on your recent visit to Vera Cadillac. It's great to hear that Moises was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very , friendly. professional and family oriented staff made it super comfortable to purchasing my vehicle i will recommend anyone looking forward to purchasing a ve More

by ALEXURIBE121970
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience leasing my Cadillac XT5. Mo made the process easy and seamless. Thank you More

by MERCYMEDINA31
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Carlos Rivera

Jun 09, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Mercy, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Chris, Carlos, and Moises, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Congratulations on your new Cadillac XT5! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moses he was amazing I will come back for my next car with Moses thank you he was really honest and helpful thank you I was so confortable with this transaction More

by smeyerpeter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

May 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Vera Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to conduct my purchase with Moises, Jose and the Finance Manager. A pleasant experience overall. More

by kevin@kmdit.net
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Kevin, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jose had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises Ceballos was extremely responsive, definitely went above and beyond and made the transaction enjoyable and smooth. Would definitely recommend. More

by dskendall
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Vera Cadillac. It's great to hear that Moises was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $103,135
2024 Cadillac Escalade
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $45,190
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,290
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,805
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,440
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Deep Sea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive