Carlos Caballero
Carlos Caballero at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Carlos Caballero

Sales Associate

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Carlos Caballero

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's always a pleasure. Everyone is very professional and very accommodating. We wouldn't go anywhere else for a Cadillac. We refer everyone we know to. That's how much we a More

by Rami1homebase
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero

Feb 08, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. Thanks for choosing our dealership and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to deal with! The process was efficient and easy! Carlos was very knowledgeable and conscientious! More

by paulaholm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero

Jan 28, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paula, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was wonderful. Carlos is the best sale advisor you ever met. Thanks It's so wonderful More

by magdiel_madrigal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Vera Cadillac. It's great to hear that Carlos was able to assist you with your new vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much for all your excellent support service and CARLOS CABALLERO the Best ADVISOR AND SALESMAN in VERA CADILLAC, CARLITOS IS LIKE A BROTHER FOR ME : is my support and helper in but the More

by Rafael Badía
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz , Giovanny Suarez - Service Department the best!!!!

Dec 01, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rafael, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. It's great to hear that our team delivered such an excellent experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff great experience and very knowledgeable staff .fast service and they explain everything. More

by cherylwatson8912
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Cheryl, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales associate was very professional and straightforward during the purchasing process. That I really appreciated. The tour of the service area was very informative and a pleasure in meetin More

by JFB11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera , Hodari Bazemore

Sep 29, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and great. it was done very quickly and the car wash was something I wasn’t expecting More

by CDIAZ7761
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Sep 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent service, and I will recommend any individual for car services with Vera Cadillac. More

by BROWNSUGAR510905
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rodriguez

Aug 21, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love that they go the extra mile to make servicing your car easier. I had another appointment the same day of my service and they promptly provided me with a great shuttle service to and from my destinatio More

by nadinenixon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russell, Mikell

Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Nadine, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, attention to detail. Listening to guest needs and wants, providing invaluable information for future deals on leasing and purchases. More

by IVDVITALIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas

Aug 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,885
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $20,000
2017 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,810
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,005
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $61,075
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive