Carlos Caballero
Carlos Caballero at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Carlos Caballero

Sales Associate

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Carlos Caballero

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service very professional. These guys are the best in the business!!! I am really grateful for all the help!! More

by bbrown2128
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jul 02, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Carlos and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Vera Cadillac, Edwin and Gus 100% certify they go out of the way to help you with whatever they can Daylight part of your family that’s why I will never go anywhere except Vera Cadill More

by jorge.fonseca2468
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rodriguez, Gabino Ramos

Jun 09, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Jorge, Thank you! Edwin, Gus, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos, Gabino & Jose are very professional, the service and attention are excellent. That’s why I always go to Vera, this is my 4th car already with them. Very happy! Thank you guys! More

by CLAUDIACABRERA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Claudia, It's great to hear that Carlos, Gabino, and Jose were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales and customer service. Easy to work with and great inventory. Great people to work with. More

by MTAMAYO0908
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Gabino Ramos

May 11, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth transaction. Thank you to Chris Vera! Thank you to the Vera team! Thanks More

by DANIA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Chris and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car took way to long to come off the production line for a customer who ordered a custom vehicle but I do not fault the dealership for that. What I fault them for is the experience after the vehicle arr More

by Jennredd
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero

Feb 26, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Jenn, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's always a pleasure. Everyone is very professional and very accommodating. We wouldn't go anywhere else for a Cadillac. We refer everyone we know to. That's how much we a More

by Rami1homebase
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero

Feb 09, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. Thanks for choosing our dealership and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to deal with! The process was efficient and easy! Carlos was very knowledgeable and conscientious! More

by paulaholm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero

Jan 28, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paula, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was wonderful. Carlos is the best sale advisor you ever met. Thanks It's so wonderful More

by magdiel_madrigal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Vera Cadillac. It's great to hear that Carlos was able to assist you with your new vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much for all your excellent support service and CARLOS CABALLERO the Best ADVISOR AND SALESMAN in VERA CADILLAC, CARLITOS IS LIKE A BROTHER FOR ME : is my support and helper in but the More

by Rafael Badía
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz , Giovanny Suarez - Service Department the best!!!!

Dec 01, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rafael, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. It's great to hear that our team delivered such an excellent experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $103,135
2024 Cadillac Escalade
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $45,190
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,290
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,805
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,440
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Deep Sea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive