Monaliza Pence
Monaliza Pence at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Monaliza Pence

Senior Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.4
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

4.4

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Monaliza Pence

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it. She always the best La recomiendo siempre. Llame ella siempre les ayudará en todo lo de su próximo compra More

by Lvroadtechr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shoutout to our ever favorite agent Monaliza Pence! Very professional, kind, cheerful and always willing to help! We got 6 cars from her since 2018. We always go to her and the next time we need a car or an More

by maejose0511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alma Salazar is very helpful in giving me the updates for getting my new car. Also Miss Argel and Miss Monalisa Pence is also giving me an update for getting my car. Alma is very professional in Assisting me More

by Liez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Salazar , A Argel

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rio off and shady dealers. Stray away from this one. The worst salesman ever. xxx More

by none
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Mona has provided us excellent service.She always go above and beyond to meet our satisfaction!Always looking forward dealing with her and do referals.Keep it up!!! More

by lyzieljorvina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always…Carlos and Mona were exceptional in their service!! 8 cars we’ve bought todate…always amazing dealing with them!! Great job!!! Thabk you More

by Mquerol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Aldanese , John Estrella and Cherish Martin

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience employees are helpful and friendly.had a good experience overall. I woul be willing to recommend this to my friends and I would say keep it up More

by Junpanti06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Summers

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Tommy was very professional and helpful in helping us buy a car. I would recommend Tommy to anybody looking to purchase a car at Findlay Toyota. More

by Kenesudesc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to Tommy Win, Amber & JC Price(finance manager) for a five star experience. They made the whole thing fast and easy. Tommy was not aggressive, no BS and zero pressure. If you want an honest and no More

by anezra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win , JC Price

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help and a great deal on our Highlander. We appreciated the professional sales manner and how Tommy handled our sale. Thank you for your help! More

by Janine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive