Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Munir Nazer.
Munir Nazer
Munir Nazer at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Munir Nazer

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

4 Reviews of Munir Nazer

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Munir did a great job helping me find a 2018 c300 low..."

- Kaminazer251

Munir did a great job helping me find a 2018 c300 low mileage I’ve been very satisfied with my purchase thank you RIZZA CADILLAC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is just totally awesome! I'll make a point..."

- Queen Wiki Verified Customer

Everyone there is just totally awesome! I'll make a point of visiting them often. Great conversations and laughter. Wonderful service. Very welcoming. BEST NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover, Jim Allegretti

Mar 30, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor contacted me and had me come in for an XT5, Munir..."

- Clete Shaw Verified Customer

Taylor contacted me and had me come in for an XT5, Munir put together an outstanding deal! JIM ALLEGRETTI, you and your staff are true Professionals!!! Both purchases of my Cadillacs were extremely smooth. However, I am impressed with the professionalism of all your staff. I am completely satisfied! I will continue to be a loyal customer of Rizza in Tinley Park. Thank you, Clete Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, this is the way a dealership should..."

- Dtaylord3229 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience, this is the way a dealership should treat their customers. Everything was excellent from the salesmen, the managers and even the owner came to thank me. A pleasurable and painless transaction. I look forward to future endeavors with Rizza Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rizza

Mar 09, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890
2020 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895
2020 Cadillac CT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,535
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,930
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD