Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Volturo.
Joe Volturo
Joe Volturo at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Volturo

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Joe Volturo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really shopping at RIZZA at Tinley Park and their..."

- serjiojolicoeur Verified Customer

I really shopping at RIZZA at Tinley Park and their selection of vehicles were attractive with high quality of technology and safety built in. Enjoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell, Mike Lorenzo

Mar 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience so far since my purchase, great auto..."

- OSCAR_B_SMOOTH Verified Customer

Awesome experience so far since my purchase, great auto service, thanks RIZZA for the wonderful service a little pricey but well worth it, take care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our 2021 Acadia through Joe Volturo. He..."

- GWEN58550 Verified Customer

We purchased our 2021 Acadia through Joe Volturo. He went above and beyond helping us with our purchase. Ryan also did a great job explaining all the equipment when we picked up the car as it was Joe’s day off. Thank you to both of them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Clark

Dec 21, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done as alwaysSales team worked well together..."

- GLELAND Verified Customer

Job well done as always Sales team worked well together and car was well kept Comfortable setting and experience Quick response to questions and texts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Clark, Kevin Rosales

Oct 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd Rizza vehicle since 2007 and it’s always..."

- KAMENDOLA0 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Rizza vehicle since 2007 and it’s always been a great experience. No high pressure BS and they’re very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Highly recommend. Go see Joe Volturo. They will not disappoint and you’ll feel Like you’re among good friends. Justin was also great to deal with. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo, Justin

Oct 06, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Baker was very unhelpful. I had to do a majority of..."

- aef5294 Verified Customer

Ryan Baker was very unhelpful. I had to do a majority of the work for getting things done, he did not help much. I will not work with him again. Joe Volturo was very kind and helpful even though he did not sell me the car, he should be rewarded for his hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Baker

Jul 31, 2020

aef5294 responded

Hello, I did call the manager to explain the situation but they just brushed me off & did not do anything about it.

Jul 31, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza is a great dealership with good professional people..."

- ROBMOB1740 Verified Customer

Rizza is a great dealership with good professional people and the work they do is good quality and there response too you is so fast it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Joe has been fantastic. I bought a Cadillac..."

- MRUN69 Verified Customer

The salesman Joe has been fantastic. I bought a Cadillac with low miles. The brakes made a funny noise. Joe picked it up left a car while they fixed the issue. The car is great. Joe has been fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jul 13, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Joe on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Sales"

- P.SELES

We were quite pleased with our experience at Rizza. This is the 5th Cadillac we have gotten from this dealership. Our salesman Joe Volturo was very helpful in finding us the right car for us.. John O'Connell gave us a complete overall view of our car and explained in detail all the new features. Both salesmen were extremely knowledgeable and willing to take the time to help and inform us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell

Jun 11, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle here last year and I only have it..."

- keeshamonique.tc Verified Customer

I purchased my vehicle here last year and I only have it serviced here! Great customer service and and the guys always make sure I am educated on service received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat

Jun 02, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. All the best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209