About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Myles Goertz.
Myles Goertz
Myles Goertz, Sales Consultant, Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Myles Goertz

Sales Consultant

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

818 Court St
Adel, IA 50003

Contact Me

University of Iowa Grad who is fluent in Spanish. I'm excited to help fellow Iowans find cars they love! Come in and see me today!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

University of Iowa Business Major

Waukee High School Graduate

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Myles Goertz

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep wrangler"

- Kurt

Got a great price on my new Jeep best price in town and my sales associate Myles Goertz was absolutely outstanding to work with on the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ross, Steven Shea

Jan 15, 2019

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the great review it was truly a pleasure working with you! We take great pride in our customer service! Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership we look forward to continuing our relationship! Once again thank you for your business and wonderful review it truly means a lot. I hope that you are enjoying the new Jeep! Please stop in and say hi when you are due for your first oil change!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient "

- egalv Verified Customer

I recently traded in my vehicle at Deery Adel and was immediately greeted with a friendly smile. After deciding on the right vehicle for me, the process was smooth and efficient. After a terrible car buying experience in the past, I am so appreciative of the staff at Derry Adel. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! We greatly appreciate your business. Glad that we were able to make the transaction and experience smooth and efficient for you, we strive to meet and exceed our customers expectations. We look forward to working with you in the future from sales to service! Don't hesitate to stop in and say hi when you get your next oil change! Thanks again.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I want when trading cars"

- Wrcpinequeen

My experience at Adel Chrysler was the best I've had with car dealerThey were patient with me, not push. They worked with me to get a good price and extra. Ben and Myles made me feel so welcome and worked hard to get me what I wanted. Steve made sure I understood the paperwork and made the process enjoyable. I will trade with Adel Chrysler again and recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea, Benjamin Holdiman , Benjamin's dad

Dec 18, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We truly appreciate your feedback and business. Glad that we were able to make your buying experience the best you've had! Truly means alot to us, glad your enjoying your new car. Please reach out with any questions from sales to service. Be sure to stop in and say hi next time your due for service. Was a pleasure working with you!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Grell13

Great service! Myles was very personable and did a great job working with me. Everything went very smooth and fast. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Great service and very personable

Dec 18, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review, we value your business and feedback! Glad we were able make the process smooth for you. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I could ask for"

- Ray lee

Myles,Ben and Steven are amazing people who will do everything in their power to help you get into a amazing beautiful car they actually create miracles. I loved their undedstanding and how they treated me no different then anyone else. I would most definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea, Benjamin Holdiman

Dec 18, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the five star review! We greatly appreciate all of our customers and value your feedback. Truly appreciate your kind words, we strive to make a difference as a dealership and I'm glad we were able to do that! Glad your enjoying your beautiful Compass! Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions. We look forward to working with you again in the future from sales to service. Thanks again and Happy Holidays!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best I've ever had! "

- Jonesiedoo

The entire team at Adel Chrysler was most amazing! I needed help getting into a vehicle; this team bent over backwards to make certain my needs were met and deserve more than just my appreciation. Thank you. Ben, Steve, & Myles were phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea, Benjamin Holdiman

Nov 27, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review Kevin! It was great working with you it was truly a pleasure! Glad we were able to finalize your transaction. Enjoy the new ride please reach out with any questions! Be sure and come visit us and say hi when your due for an oil change!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- ieckert1000 Verified Customer

Overall a great experience. I really enjoyed talking to each salesman through the whole process. The car I was looking for originally was sold in the same night I bought mine but they happily sold me the same make and model in a different year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- cbradley

This was a great experience. We showed up at one, did the test drive, did all the paper work, and we were home by three. No pressure environment with great guys to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea, Benjamin Holdiman

Nov 23, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Corey for the review, it truly means a lot! We had a blast working with you and Sarah and what a small world lol! Glad we found the perfect van were able the process simple and easy for you! Be sure to swing by and say hi when your due for service! We look forward to working with your family in the future! Please reach out with any questions from sales to service!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointing"

- vchenk Verified Customer

Bought a used vehicle October 8th that I had seen on Cars.com. Prior to my 4 hour travel to Adel, I had questioned what the warranty/inspection process of the vehicle was, but never really got an answer. I again asked the day of purchase if they had a warranty for any undisclosed issues, but again no answer. The vehicle looked fine, and drove fine, but as I drove to my hotel, I noticed the heating vents weren't working. When I got back to my hotel, I called the dealership twice, and got a busy signal both times. I then texted the issue to my salesperson who didn't respond until the next day with a fix he found searching Google. I have since sent him two emails with no reply, and also sent an email to the General Manager with no reply, It is now a week later, and I have no explanation or solution for my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. Not pushy at all"

- Spangenburg

Miles was my salesman great guy. Got to look at the trucks I wanted ,he was fast on the prices when asked. Didn't try pushing something on me. Will be going back for the next truck. Anyone who says a big dealer has better prices because they buy volumes is nuts. Bought they same truck I was looking at at the other dealers this one was less miles and I mean 20,000 miles less and cheaper price. Thanks for your help miles had a great time giveing you a hard time. Look forward to next purchase with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$43,469

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,900

2018 Ram 3500

$41,736

2018 Ram 3500

$46,479

2018 Ram 1500

$33,965

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,583

2018 Ram 3500

$41,501

2019 Ram 1500

$47,837