Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Myra Vega
Myra Vega at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Myra Vega

Service

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.7
63 Reviews
4.7

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Myra Vega

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and..."

- enrique5 Verified Customer

Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and have all my questions answered. My vehicle has been running well and is always on track with maintenance thanks to their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Enrique for your kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that we could provide fast service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great very quick and easy made the deal..."

- EDWARDCVEGA Verified Customer

The service was great very quick and easy made the deal was given a time frame came back my 2020 Ram 1500 was washed had a full tank and was ready to go signed the last bit of paperwork and drive it off the lot the whole process was really less than two hours it was great friendly people this place is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Edward for the amazing review and recommendation! We truly appreciate you and your business! If you need us for anything in the future, please let us know!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very friendly to my every question Jason was nice and..."

- sintralghost Verified Customer

Was very friendly to my every question Jason was nice and understanding to all my needs and questions Very good service was very satisfied with my Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

We are thrilled that you are happy with your Truck! Thank you for the Review! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wished they would told me my truck was ready. I..."

- LICONGUADALUPE Verified Customer

I just wished they would told me my truck was ready. I had to go in the office to see if it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people work there. They are helpful and fast..."

- pdrobinson2004 Verified Customer

Very nice people work there. They are helpful and fast past, and checks my car out thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got airbags recall so took my vehicle in they put a part..."

- lindamiller_50 Verified Customer

Got airbags recall so took my vehicle in they put a part on it,but that didn't fix it. Three months later no call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly service! Very helpful. From the moment I..."

- ALYXEA9213 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly service! Very helpful. From the moment I called the day before bringing my car in whom I spoke with was very nice and she answered all the questions and they were able to see me right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you!!! We appreciate the kind review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Can’t complain at all! They made me feel..."

- FALpart3 Verified Customer

Great service! Can’t complain at all! They made me feel like I was important, they gave me a excellent price for my tires! They got me in and out of there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my..."

- CTLOW1991 Verified Customer

Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my friends and family, and will keep coming back while I live near this part of Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,032
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,142
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive