Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cynthia Alvarado
Cynthia Alvarado at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Cynthia Alvarado

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.7
42 Reviews
4.7

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Cynthia Alvarado

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent about my experience except I..."

- BONNIEJ.VILLARREAL Verified Customer

Everything was excellent about my experience except I have still not received my spare (2nd Key). It is very stressful just to have one key. I really need that 2nd key. I cant take car out of town until I get spare key.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Needed A Replacement Part And I Wasn’t Out A..."

- Mark Vela

Vehicle Needed A Replacement Part And I Wasn’t Out A Vehicle Either! I Was Given A Rental For More Than I Needed It For And My Truck Was Done In One Day! Definitely Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Mark for your wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!! I don’t ever have to wait very long for my..."

- bec10san Verified Customer

AWESOME!!! I don’t ever have to wait very long for my Jeep. They are very friendly, helpful, and quick. They check on their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Etherton, Norma Padilla , Wesley Haggerton

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the AWESOME Review! We appreciate your business! Let us know if we can be of any help at all!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy..."

- ELIZABETH.HOLT717 Verified Customer

They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy with my purchase! David Miller was so helpful and did such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Elizabeth for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us her at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Un excelente trabajo de el Servicio cinthia alvarado muy..."

- EDWINMARTINEZ374 Verified Customer

Un excelente trabajo de el Servicio cinthia alvarado muy amigable y de los otros empleados, mi familia esta muy contenta con el nuevo vehiculo gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rodriguez

May 10, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Estamos encantados de saber que tuvo una gran experiencia con nosotros aquí en All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. Esperamos verte de nuevo.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!! Everyone at the dealership is so..."

- SUSANAVALENZ17 Verified Customer

Great customer service!! Everyone at the dealership is so nice and treats you like family ! Big thanks to Jordan who gave me the best price and helped me pick the best car for my budget!! Highly recommend!!!! -Susie V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cynthia is great to work with along with the rest of the..."

- CBCB1 Verified Customer

Cynthia is great to work with along with the rest of the staff. They worked with me on trading in my vehicle and getting me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blazing Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,032
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive