Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jose Tejada
Jose Tejada at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Jose Tejada

Service Advisor

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.5
92 Reviews
4.5

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Jose Tejada

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and..."

- enrique5 Verified Customer

Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and have all my questions answered. My vehicle has been running well and is always on track with maintenance thanks to their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Enrique for your kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that we could provide fast service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very helpful and informative. I will be asking..."

- EPIFANIOURIAS Verified Customer

Jason was very helpful and informative. I will be asking for his assistance in the future. The oil change took longer than I expected. Hopefully next time will be done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Etherton

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made my appt and brought my Jeep in first thing in the..."

- HELLER.FAYETTE Verified Customer

I made my appt and brought my Jeep in first thing in the morning. Then I get a call at 11:00-ish that the don’t have the part. I was promised I’d be called when part/airbag came in. Well, that was months ago and I’ve heard nothing. So disappointing. Saving grace was the shuttle to get me to work and back to pick up my Jeep Togo home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very friendly to my every question Jason was nice and..."

- sintralghost Verified Customer

Was very friendly to my every question Jason was nice and understanding to all my needs and questions Very good service was very satisfied with my Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

We are thrilled that you are happy with your Truck! Thank you for the Review! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took the service center three months to do a job that..."

- brennan.s.manes Verified Customer

It took the service center three months to do a job that should've taken three weeks. I went through three customer service reps in the time took the service center to complete repairs, due to them either quitting or getting fired. My friends, family, and colleagues all warned me about visiting Dodge Odessa and I should have listened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Padilla , Emily Reddell, Bucky (not given last name)

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience Norma was very helpful and made my..."

- juan_leyva1

Had a great experience Norma was very helpful and made my time worthwhile. Everyone was very polite and ready to help me with whatever I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Padilla, Emily Reddell

Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful Review!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wished they would told me my truck was ready. I..."

- LICONGUADALUPE Verified Customer

I just wished they would told me my truck was ready. I had to go in the office to see if it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people work there. They are helpful and fast..."

- pdrobinson2004 Verified Customer

Very nice people work there. They are helpful and fast past, and checks my car out thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got airbags recall so took my vehicle in they put a part..."

- lindamiller_50 Verified Customer

Got airbags recall so took my vehicle in they put a part on it,but that didn't fix it. Three months later no call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
RWD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,781
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,714
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive