Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Etherton
Jason Etherton at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Jason Etherton

Service

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.5
164 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Jason Etherton

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got an oil change. Nice folksEasy check inEasy check..."

- livelydoc Verified Customer

Got an oil change. Nice folks Easy check in Easy check out Fifteen words Fig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that we could provide fast service. We look forward to seeing you again. Until then, take care!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and..."

- enrique5 Verified Customer

Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and have all my questions answered. My vehicle has been running well and is always on track with maintenance thanks to their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Enrique for your kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that we could provide fast service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales reps quits all the time and never leave records. I..."

- STEALTHY.NINJA Verified Customer

Sales reps quits all the time and never leave records. I got screwed out of repair work and now they treat me as a liar. When I returned they didn’t want to talk to me and told me that I’m a liar just like everyone else. Even though the service department confirmed that what I said was true management treated still treated me horrible and refused to acknowledge the fact I was telling the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa is..."

- andre.weber Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa is awesome, the service is spot on. Jason is the best, always friendly and helpful, will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always take my vehicles here. My favorite service..."

- joeyskater1952 Verified Customer

I always take my vehicles here. My favorite service associate is jason. He always keeps things professional and friendly. He definitely goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very helpful and informative. I will be asking..."

- EPIFANIOURIAS Verified Customer

Jason was very helpful and informative. I will be asking for his assistance in the future. The oil change took longer than I expected. Hopefully next time will be done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tejada

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to take my care. Customer service is..."

- ALMA27GABRIEL Verified Customer

Great place to take my care. Customer service is exceptional. My go to place for my cars needs. Jason took care of my car while I waited in the lobby. Didn't wait long either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy Coming here because i get My oil changed pretty..."

- Susie

I enjoy Coming here because i get My oil changed pretty quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Susie for the great review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!! I don’t ever have to wait very long for my..."

- bec10san Verified Customer

AWESOME!!! I don’t ever have to wait very long for my Jeep. They are very friendly, helpful, and quick. They check on their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Alvarado, Norma Padilla , Wesley Haggerton

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the AWESOME Review! We appreciate your business! Let us know if we can be of any help at all!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,714
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,337
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,781
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive