Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Myron Taylor.
Myron Taylor
Myron Taylor at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Myron Taylor

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

12 Reviews of Myron Taylor

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard to figure out where to start with this guy, but,..."

- JB

Hard to figure out where to start with this guy, but, I'll go with the following. An organization and its people are a reflection of its leader. When one deals with sales or service staff at Springfield Hyundai, one has to lower expectations significantly. We've purchased and serviced a car with them. This summer, we (regrettably) referred two neighbors to them who were ready to purchase Hyundais from Springfield, but, ended up purchasing from Fred Beans (they reportedly had a great experience there). Chris condones condescending and arrogant behavior from his staff and it's no wonder because he embodies those characteristics. Another reviewer mentioned "old school arrogance of car sales" and that's exactly what you'll find with Chris Bernicker and his team at Springfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a great help. I was very nervous changing the car..."

- Alivenkickin

He was a great help. I was very nervous changing the car over from lease to sales.?He made it seem almost effortless. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Hogge

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"never heard back from the dealership"

- areej

i called several times to get in touch with Rosa to inquire about a car. I was promised a call back but never heard back from anyone. Gave them multiple chances to make it right but unfortunately they didn't do anything to make it right. would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Wells

Jan 15, 2020

Springfield Hyundai responded

We appreciate hearing about your experience. Our priority here at Springfield Hyundai is to ensure that every customer leaves our dealership with a great experience. We would love to speak with you further on the matter. Please give Chris, the GM, a call at your earliest convenience. You can reach him at 866-418-7587 ext 2201.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service "

- JaniceS

Myron is the best. He made purchasing my new Sonata virtually painless. I had an issue with my car just after I bought it and he got the issue resolved as quickly as possible. He’s great at getting things done and will follow up with you to make sure everything is going well. If you need to purchase a vehicle go see Myron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review. We are pleased to hear Myron was able to help you with your new Sonata!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecstatic!!!!!"

- Robinsons

Excellent customer service from Myron, Dave Morrison, and Gary! Myron and Dave was upfront from the beginning and took their time to make sure my husband and I received an amazing deal on our new Sonata! Car buying can be such a hassle but there aren’t enough amazing things that I can say about Myron and Dave. They should definitely be viewed as valuable members of your team! Myron’s product knowledge was extensive and he was down to earth and made us feel like it was worth our time and money. I will definitely be coming back and already told my friends to go right to them! Gary has such a fun personality and made our paperwork easy, simple, and clear. Thank you guys for an amazing experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Morrison, Gary Segal

Jun 04, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive feedback! We are glad you had a great experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Painless leasing"

- kevinquinnsr Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with my sale person, Myron Taylor. He followed up as we proceeded through the sale experience as I had been to the dealership earlier, hesitated, and then came back. He persisted without nagging, which I appreciate. My only disappointment was with a corporate (not dealership) policy of an additional fee at lease end if I decide not to lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Mandell , Can't recall the other finance person along with Danielle

Aug 02, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Hi kevinquinnsr, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with Myron and Danielle. We realize you have several choices when buying a car and thank you for choosing Springfield Hyundai. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle "

- Soccer3

Myron did a excellent job the second time around. He made buying our second car from this dealership A pleasant experience. Enjoying our santafe :) I will always make recommendations to Springfield hyundai ...keep up the good work Myron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Thinking and Hard Work "

- Charde' Hill

Eric and Myron provided a most courteous and encouraging experience. I initially thought my situation was hopeless. I recently took on an extra job after my divorce to assist me getting back on my feet. My credit is less than normal and I had no positive outlook on getting a good reliable car. After explaining my situation Eric did the very best job helping me get financing. He sympathized with current situation, was completely judgement free and provided encouraging words. He made my buying experience painless and congratulated me on taking steps to better myself. Thank you for everything!!! You guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vassalluzzo

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In love with my new car! "

- Varnia123

Absolutely love my new vehicle. I was quite impressed with the customer service, friendly/ helpful staff and very nice working space ! Thank You so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howland , Gary Segal

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- kuley709

I definitely would highly recommend Springfield Hyundai. Their staff is courteous, knowledgeable and super to work with. My husband and I purchased two vehicles which required a bit more time than normal if you're just buying one vehicle, But the staff made the time fly by and made it a pleasurable experience, especially Myron, and Eric who also assisted with the purchase. All of our questions and concerns were answered. They were both very knowledgeable about the vehicles and other questions we threw at them. :) I would say if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, go check them out. Although car buying is not easy, usually frustrating and can be stressful, I didn't feel that way at all. Thanks guys for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vassalluzzo , Gary Segal

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD