Myron Taylor
Myron Taylor at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me

Myron Taylor

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Myron Taylor

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack the finance manager and his team and Myron from the Sales Department were professional, friendly, and worked with me to get the best vehicle to fit my needs. More

by ebonjoi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Kettel

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard to figure out where to start with this guy, but, I'll go with the following. An organization and its people are a reflection of its leader. When one deals with sales or service staff at Springfield More

by JB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was a great help. I was very nervous changing the car over from lease to sales.?He made it seem almost effortless. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. I will be back. More

by Alivenkickin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Hogge

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

never heard back from the dealership i called several times to get in touch with Rosa to inquire about a car. I was promised a call back but never heard back from anyone. Gave them multip More

by areej
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Wells

Jan 15, 2020

Springfield Hyundai responded

We appreciate hearing about your experience. Our priority here at Springfield Hyundai is to ensure that every customer leaves our dealership with a great experience. We would love to speak with you further on the matter. Please give Chris, the GM, a call at your earliest convenience. You can reach him at 866-418-7587 ext 2201.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and service Myron is the best. He made purchasing my new Sonata virtually painless. I had an issue with my car just after I bought it and he got the issue resolve More

by JaniceS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review. We are pleased to hear Myron was able to help you with your new Sonata!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ecstatic!!!!! Excellent customer service from Myron, Dave Morrison, and Gary! Myron and Dave was upfront from the beginning and took their time to make sure my More

by Robinsons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Segal, Dave Morrison

Jun 04, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive feedback! We are glad you had a great experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

Painless leasing I had an excellent experience with my sale person, Myron Taylor. He followed up as we proceeded through the sale experience as I had been to the deale More

by kevinquinnsr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Mandell, Can't recall the other finance person along with Danielle

Aug 02, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Hi kevinquinnsr, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with Myron and Danielle. We realize you have several choices when buying a car and thank you for choosing Springfield Hyundai. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle Myron did a excellent job the second time around. He made buying our second car from this dealership A pleasant experience. Enjoying our santafe : More

by Soccer3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive Thinking and Hard Work Eric and Myron provided a most courteous and encouraging experience. I initially thought my situation was hopeless. I recently took on an extra job af More

by Charde' Hill
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vassalluzzo

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In love with my new car! Absolutely love my new vehicle. I was quite impressed with the customer service, friendly/ helpful staff and very nice working space ! Thank You so mu More

by Varnia123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howland, Gary Segal

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $50,970
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel Graphite exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,990
2021 Hyundai Elantra
used
Quartz White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,925
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fluid Metal exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,925
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $56,760
2022 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,400
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD