About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gardner Civil.
Gardner Civil
Gardner Civil, Sales Consultant, Springfield Hyundai
5.0

Gardner Civil

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Car Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Gardner Civil

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"well done"

- jvolpone Verified Customer

Overall great job with my experience. Car was ready to go in great shape. Dealership was friendly. Gardner was extremely professional. Would send friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Took a Chance...."

- RT Sanford

I took a chance after noticing several cars in my neighborhood were purchased from Springfield Hyundai. I was amazed by the professionalism of Gardner Civil who walked me through the entire car buying process. I did not intend to purchase a car ( I was just looking but secretly wanted a new car). Gardner was superb! He did not pressure me at all and assisted me with exploring options available to me. I mentioned a car I saw online I was interested in and he found it despite my failure to write down the VIN number. Gardner was able to obtain financing for me and worked within my budget! The whole process was less than 3 hours...Gardner even showed me how to connect my prepaid cell phone to the blue tooth feature in the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Gardner Civil"

- wonbychrist Verified Customer

I never expected to be driving a brand new 2018 Hyundai. I came to the dealership with the expectation of purchasing a used vehicle to remain on budget. Gardner showed me how I could afford a brand new car and I even ended up getting a 2018! AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lampe, Gary Segal

Sep 13, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! We look forward to seeing you when your new 2018 Hyundai is ready for its first service! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership - Sales and Service"

- billlipscomb Verified Customer

Sales: Second new vehicle purchased from this dealership. All members of sales team are knowledgeable, professional, courteous friendly and helpful. They are relationship people, not just sales persons. Whenever I visit the dealership,I always stop in to say "Hello" to my sales person, and the rest of the tea Service: I have been having my Hyundai vehicles serviced at this dealership since 2003. The work is done professionally, on time, and I have never had to go back to them to correct their work. I know the desk service coordinators, and even had the pleasure of meeting the service mechanic when I had a particularly rare problem. Because of his dedicated work ethic, he was able to find the problem and correct it. I love the entire Springfield Hyundai team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bizzari

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Sonata SEL"

- wtlj

We went to Springfield Hyundai because we received a notice of their Summer Buy Back program. Since we leased our 2015 Sonata from them, I really didn't know what to expect as far as options went. We met Gardner Civil, our salesperson,and we talked. He informed us we could end the lease on our 2015 and lease a new 2018 Sonata. After listening to Gardner explain all the new features in the 2018, we decided to get it. There was never any "pressure" (Implied or otherwise) to make a decision that day. We've been dealing with Springfield Hyundai for 15 years -service on a 2001 Elantra, lease of 2015 Sonata, and now the lease of the 2018 Sonata. Garner is a personable, energetic and knowledgeable salesperson. He demonstrated the new features (Apple Play, Smart Trunk, Remote Start, etc.), and explained the difference in operation for Blue Link. He told us how to extend our present Sirius XM subscription to include the trial period included with our purchase. We had a great experience, and look forward to our continuing relationship with Gardner Civil and Springfield Hyundai. Danielle Bizzari handled the financial end of the deal. I love my Springfield Hyundai team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bizzari

Aug 23, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

We love our team as well! Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We're so glad Gardner and Danielle were able to work as a team and get you upgraded into the new Sonata. We hope you enjoy! Regards Springfield Hyundai

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Well-Pleased""

- Danielle's Mom

Springfield Hyundai was one of the car dealerships I began my search. Was very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of the salesman, Gardner Civil, that I decided to come back a week later to purchase a Sonata Sport from him. Love the car! Everyone there was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

We're so glad you chose to purchase from Gardner and Springfield Hyundai. We're pleased to know you're pleased. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Regards Springfield Hyundai

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- shertzlinda

Our sales rep was Garner Civil. He was very pleasant and very informative, and took his time explaining everything. The dealership was able to obtain the perfect color and style Sonata we wanted, and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Segal

Jul 10, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, shertzlinda! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Garner, and that he was so helpful and informative from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- First lease

I really didn't expect to make a deal when I came in, but salesperson Gardner Civil got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted and also the color I wanted. He was extremely courteous ,took me for two test drives and explained everything in the car. He's the BEST! I love my 2017 Elantra. I also appreciate Gary Segal for his patience to make sure I left as a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Segal

Jun 09, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

We're pleased to hear that Gardner was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure that you had a great car buying experience from start to finish. We're glad that he helped you find the perfect car for you, and that you felt so confident with your purchase! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top of the Line"

- erickson3 Verified Customer

I purchased my Sonata because of the great confidence I have in the safety of this car. The quality and workmanship is just superior. I have confidence in this dealership to treat me their customer as family. I will continue to see them first when buying my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Miller, John Barone , Chris Bernicky

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade from 2015 Genesis Sedan to Genesis G90"

- Hvygforce01

I went to the dealership to inquire about incentives for the 2017 Genesis G80 and was pleasantly surprised to get an even better deal on a fully loaded G90!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker, Gary Segal

Jun 02, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

thanks for the 5-star rating, Hvygforce! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We're glad you got a great deal and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$24,815

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,790

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175