Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nada Altuama.
Nada Altuama
Nada Altuama at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Nada Altuama

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Nada Altuama

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome best ever car buying experience I've ever had. I..."

- pds.shannon Verified Customer

Awesome best ever car buying experience I've ever had. I worked with Neda she's the best agent to work with. No pressure buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Ron Whiting

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is very friendly. Z and Nada helped me..."

- taylor.jade715 Verified Customer

Everyone there is very friendly. Z and Nada helped me look for my perfect ride ALL day. Z was honest and went to work for me to make sure I got what I wanted within my budget. It was a great experience and I left with a beautiful 2021 Chevy Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Hector Colon

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with new purchase. Long wait, but..."

- Debbie124 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with new purchase. Long wait, but understand they were very busy. Happy with trade-in. Pete Cooley was very good and quick and explained things very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon, Pete Cooley

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truly a fantastic job the team did with my transactions..."

- Chilly Verified Customer

truly a fantastic job the team did with my transactions and processing car sales. Special thanks to Z and Nada and WillMarie for being persistent and completely satisfying their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Wilmarie Perez Chamorro , receptionist

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with! Z and Nada as well as Ron in Finance..."

- GoCuse44 Verified Customer

Easy to work with! Z and Nada as well as Ron in Finance were great to work with. I will recommend Ferman Chevy to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Hector Colon

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman there Z IS THE BEST. Got me into my dream..."

- njc1192 Verified Customer

The salesman there Z IS THE BEST. Got me into my dream truck like he said he would. Finance did great. They got our payment down perfect for us. Best value for your trades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Pete Cooley

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cordial and pleasant experience. Buying process was..."

- MEDETRICK Verified Customer

Cordial and pleasant experience. Buying process was efficient and speedy. My trade-in expected value was met. The facility is modern and clean. Reflects well on the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought for vehicles from Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa..."

- carolbakerbelscher Verified Customer

I have bought for vehicles from Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa 2 this last visit. I keep coming back because Zayed Altuama and Nada are very professional and have so much knowledge about your product and how to operate the product. I will keep coming back as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a life time customer and just recently purchased a..."

- jenkinsarviel278 Verified Customer

I am a life time customer and just recently purchased a 2021 chevy 2500. However, I was promised/owed black sidesteps and never received them. I visited twice to remind Z and his wife about it and both assured me they'll be working on it. I haven't heard back from either. What happened to the phone calls when they know I'm interested in buying a vehicle??? I feel like their main concern was only to selling me a car. I don't feel as important as I was before I brought the vehicle. Nevertheless, I purchased my own black sidesteps....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hi, I do apologize for the experience you had at the dealership. Please contact me so I can assist you in any way. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2021 Chevy Traverse. It’s a great car...."

- Cyn15790 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2021 Chevy Traverse. It’s a great car. Sales people were very friendly. We requested the vehicle have mats and they ordered them for us. It took about 2 weeks and they came in. They made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,700

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,700

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,740

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,740

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,835

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,835

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,155

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,155

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,685

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,685