About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nai Saechao.
Nai Saechao
Nai Saechao, Financial Services Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Nai Saechao

Financial Services Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Nai Saechao and I would like to share a little bit about myself. I love to spend time with my beautiful family and friends. My favorite pastimes are fishing and golf. I have been at Elk Grove Toyota-Scion for 3 years and I take great pride in the job I do. Being a sales person is very rewarding and I absolutely love meeting new people! Elk Grove Toyota-Scion is an awesome place to be employed, they provide a pleasant atmosphere and have given me all the tools that I need to provide you with excellent, over the top, customer service. With that being said, I am looking forward to meeting you. I promise to make your experience here as pleasurable as possible.

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Nai Saechao

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- JKalsbeek

We have had our car for 14 years. Hate buying cars. Jeremy was so wonderful, efficient and fair. The time spent there was purposeful and so grateful for their thoughtfulness and care. Highly recommend Jeremy and Jon!! Finance was a great experience too, which is a rarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, Jon Thompson

Oct 30, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We are so happy to hear that Jeremy, Jon, & Nai were able to create a great car buying experience for you! We appreciate your business & look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service wait time"

- Jcman00

I have always been happy with the sales and service at E G Toyota. However, for the first time I made a reservation for my regular service. I thought by doing this I would only have to wait the 20-30 minutes it takes to do the job and be on my way. It took much longer and had I known this in advance I would have done my usual.....just leave the car and pick it up later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann, Gary Oehler

Oct 06, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching about your most recent experience. We understand your frustration with wait times. We want you to know that we're working to alleviate this by building a larger service center. We hope to provide you with a much quicker experience the next time you come visit us.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles, expedient and professional. Ideal"

- Mike Butler

What sold me was my previous experience with the Service Department. We are a Honda family but I bought a used Camry from our neighbor for one of our kids. The Service Department has simply been OUTSTANDING! I like outstanding. When it came time for a new truck we knew what we wanted (Tacoma). We negotiated everything on line and simply went in, completed the necessary paperwork and drove off with the exact truck we wanted. What was nice about buying is was how expedient and professional the process was start to finish. Bill Gann and Nai Saechao knew exactly how to proceed quickly and courteously. We left with all questions answered and very satisfied. I returned the next day to talk to Parts Department to inquire about a product and found the same high level of customer service I had experienced with service, sales, and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann, Johnathan Hutchison

Oct 02, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We love hearing this! Thank you so much for your business and for your kind words! We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpassed Expectations!"

- turbo9501

Truly exceptional car buying experience at Elk Grove Toyota. From the internet sales team to finance and customer orientation, the entire team provided a smooth and pleasant car buying process. I've purchased many cars in the past at other dealerships but Elk Grove Toyota is the best I've seen. Thank you to your team for excellence in customer service. All businesses should operate the same way Elk Grove Toyota operates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, Bill Gann, Sabrina Bartholomew

Sep 19, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our Elk Grove Toyota team. We appreciate your business and your time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma & Prius Purchase"

- Daniel S.

By far, the best car buying experience we've ever had, my wife and I bought two new vehicles (Tacoma & Prius) from Elk Grove Toyota. Bill Gann was an exceptional sales person, he was professional, personable, courteous, & attentive to our needs. I live approximately 2.5 hours south of the city of Elk Grove; Bill kept the lines of communication (phone, email, text message) open & provided timely updates throughout the entire buying process. The Tacoma was on site, but the Prius wasn't, Bill and his colleagues secured a dealer trade in very short order. In addition, their prices were of unmatched. I shopped Northern & Southern California Toyota dealers, they couldn't/wouldn't beat or match the price of the vehicles. Lastly, the Finance Department Managers (Nai Saechao & Alberto Aguilar), like Bill, were complete professionals, they were thorough in providing the requisite information related to the packages (vehicle protection products & services) but allowed us the liberty to choose based on our needs, not the needs of the dealership. I whole heartily recommend Elk Grove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann, Albert Aguilar

Jul 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear that Bill, Nai, & Alberto were able to provide you with excellent customer service throughout the purchase of both vehicles! We appreciate your business & willingness to recommend us to others!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Plumeria

Received excellent service from the first email through the day we met on 5/25/2018 and drove off with the 2018 4Runner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

May 27, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you received excellent customer service during your purchasing process! Congrats on your 4Runner! Thank you for your business.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales & Service Review"

- 53MPG Verified Customer

This review is for the purchase of my vehicle in January 2018 and the Service I had done in May 2018. The employees that I have dealt with at Elk Grove Toyota are very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. I have been a happy Toyota customer since 1999.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rea, Primal Kumar

May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've had 5-star experiences with both the purchase of your vehicle and when you've been in for service! We appreciate your business!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Lowest Cost in Greater Sacramento Area"

- Sam B

I did my research and e-mailed ALL Toyota dealers in the greater Sacramento area searching for a 2018 4Runner and the Internet sales person (Pete Johnson) was the only person who was responsive and interactive via e-mail. Based on my experience, all other dealers kept pressuring me to show up in person before they can share anything which defeats the purpose of online shopping. Nai Saechao (the finance manager) was professional and straight forward. At the end, we drove 40 minutes away from home passing 2 other dealers to get a great car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Pete and Nai were able to provide you with a 5-star experience from your email to the completion of your purchase! We appreciate your willingness to drive further to check us out - we're so grateful to have earned your business! Thank you!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- MAIWEEKS Verified Customer

The technician was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The service was excellent and wait time was quick. This location have excellent personnel from sale "Pete Johnson", to finance " Nai Saeshao" to "Andy Tran" in service. All my experience here had been nothing but excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Tran , Pete Johnson

May 13, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We love hearing that your recent service appointment was excellent! We appreciate the kind words for our staff! Thank you for your business!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience at Elk Grove Toyota"

- BeaverFamBam

It was a pleasure working with Long, Jay and Nai. Good guys...knowledgable...easy going. Long even went out of his way to help me bring my new truck all the way back to the Bay Area. I would definitely recommend working with Elk Grove Toyota. Sincerely, Wally Beaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long Truong, Jay Chhim

May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words for Long, Jay, & Nai! Thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others, based on your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399