About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nai Saechao.
Nai Saechao
Nai Saechao, Financial Services Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Nai Saechao

Financial Services Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Nai Saechao and I would like to share a little bit about myself. I love to spend time with my beautiful family and friends. My favorite pastimes are fishing and golf. I have been at Elk Grove Toyota-Scion for 3 years and I take great pride in the job I do. Being a sales person is very rewarding and I absolutely love meeting new people! Elk Grove Toyota-Scion is an awesome place to be employed, they provide a pleasant atmosphere and have given me all the tools that I need to provide you with excellent, over the top, customer service. With that being said, I am looking forward to meeting you. I promise to make your experience here as pleasurable as possible.

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Nai Saechao

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpassed Expectations!"

- turbo9501

Truly exceptional car buying experience at Elk Grove Toyota. From the internet sales team to finance and customer orientation, the entire team provided a smooth and pleasant car buying process. I've purchased many cars in the past at other dealerships but Elk Grove Toyota is the best I've seen. Thank you to your team for excellence in customer service. All businesses should operate the same way Elk Grove Toyota operates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our Elk Grove Toyota team. We appreciate your business and your time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma & Prius Purchase"

- Daniel S.

By far, the best car buying experience we've ever had, my wife and I bought two new vehicles (Tacoma & Prius) from Elk Grove Toyota. Bill Gann was an exceptional sales person, he was professional, personable, courteous, & attentive to our needs. I live approximately 2.5 hours south of the city of Elk Grove; Bill kept the lines of communication (phone, email, text message) open & provided timely updates throughout the entire buying process. The Tacoma was on site, but the Prius wasn't, Bill and his colleagues secured a dealer trade in very short order. In addition, their prices were of unmatched. I shopped Northern & Southern California Toyota dealers, they couldn't/wouldn't beat or match the price of the vehicles. Lastly, the Finance Department Managers (Nai Saechao & Alberto Aguilar), like Bill, were complete professionals, they were thorough in providing the requisite information related to the packages (vehicle protection products & services) but allowed us the liberty to choose based on our needs, not the needs of the dealership. I whole heartily recommend Elk Grove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Gann, Albert Aguilar

Jul 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear that Bill, Nai, & Alberto were able to provide you with excellent customer service throughout the purchase of both vehicles! We appreciate your business & willingness to recommend us to others!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Plumeria

Received excellent service from the first email through the day we met on 5/25/2018 and drove off with the 2018 4Runner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

May 27, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you received excellent customer service during your purchasing process! Congrats on your 4Runner! Thank you for your business.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales & Service Review"

- 53MPG Verified Customer

This review is for the purchase of my vehicle in January 2018 and the Service I had done in May 2018. The employees that I have dealt with at Elk Grove Toyota are very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. I have been a happy Toyota customer since 1999.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rea, Primal Kumar

May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've had 5-star experiences with both the purchase of your vehicle and when you've been in for service! We appreciate your business!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Lowest Cost in Greater Sacramento Area"

- Sam B

I did my research and e-mailed ALL Toyota dealers in the greater Sacramento area searching for a 2018 4Runner and the Internet sales person (Pete Johnson) was the only person who was responsive and interactive via e-mail. Based on my experience, all other dealers kept pressuring me to show up in person before they can share anything which defeats the purpose of online shopping. Nai Saechao (the finance manager) was professional and straight forward. At the end, we drove 40 minutes away from home passing 2 other dealers to get a great car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Pete and Nai were able to provide you with a 5-star experience from your email to the completion of your purchase! We appreciate your willingness to drive further to check us out - we're so grateful to have earned your business! Thank you!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- MAIWEEKS Verified Customer

The technician was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The service was excellent and wait time was quick. This location have excellent personnel from sale "Pete Johnson", to finance " Nai Saeshao" to "Andy Tran" in service. All my experience here had been nothing but excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Tran , Pete Johnson

May 13, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We love hearing that your recent service appointment was excellent! We appreciate the kind words for our staff! Thank you for your business!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience at Elk Grove Toyota"

- BeaverFamBam

It was a pleasure working with Long, Jay and Nai. Good guys...knowledgable...easy going. Long even went out of his way to help me bring my new truck all the way back to the Bay Area. I would definitely recommend working with Elk Grove Toyota. Sincerely, Wally Beaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long Truong, Jay Chhim

May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words for Long, Jay, & Nai! Thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others, based on your experience!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Gabeaguilar

This is my second toyota from here and I’m so excited for my 2018 Camry the guys here treated me like family and I appreciate them being patient with me through the process thanks guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Hutchison

May 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business. Congratulations on your 2018 Camry. We are happy to have you be apart of our Elk Grove Toyota family. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Elk Grove is the place to shop!"

- EDIAHMIRANO Verified Customer

AHMAD is an awesome salesperson, very accommodating, and very patient throughout the process. Amazed with the financial process. Paperwork’s has greatly reduced. Nai explained clearly what’s in the financing. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Mojaddedi

May 06, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words for Ahmad and Nai! We appreciate your business!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As good as it can get"

- BSSCHMIERER2 Verified Customer

Our experience was wonderful. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. We would recommend Elk Grove Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, Chris Knight

May 05, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Wow - we love to hear this! We're happy your car buying experience at Elk Grove Toyota was 5-star worthy! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870