Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Najib Ibri.
Najib Ibri
Najib Ibri at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Najib Ibri

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

14 Reviews of Najib Ibri

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Najib was really honest, helpful, very friendly. He..."

- Jose Delgado

Najib was really honest, helpful, very friendly. He delivered an awesome experience beyond any expectations I could have. I got a great deal on my new car (Jeep Compass) and got a great value for my trade-in (Jeep Renegade). Najib help me out every step of the way. Very professional and amazing customer service. I recommend him and the dealer 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and clean, everyone was willing to help me..."

- eddyconde12888 Verified Customer

Very helpful and clean, everyone was willing to help me out with my purchase. The managers always verifying the work of the subordinates with good manners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was not happy that I was told I had a service..."

- GHERICB Verified Customer

I was not happy that I was told I had a service appointment for 10 am but no appointment was in your system. I was then forced to wait over 3 hours just to get my tire patched. If not for the kindness, understanding, and assistance by Alexa Diaz I would have been angry and trust me management would have known on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Diaz

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I bought a used 2015 Ram 1500 from Jerry Ulm on 02-11-21...."

- Mitch Coursey Verified Customer

I bought a used 2015 Ram 1500 from Jerry Ulm on 02-11-21. I thought I had done my research well enough, but I was mistaken. I looked at the Carfax on the vehicle. It showed no previous accidents or problems. I set up a time to meet the sales person Janique and look at buying the truck. The test drive and all went well. Janique even pointed out a few door dings. This let me know that he was being honest with me. We ended up making the deal. I was very happy with the truck until I gave it a thorough cleaning the following weekend. That’s when I noticed that the front passenger door wasn’t the same color as the rest of the truck. It also had a few ripples in the metal. Someone had tried to fix the truck. I was sick to my stomach that I had just spent hard earned money on something that wasn’t fully disclosed to me at the time of purchase. I still don’t blame Janique though. I feel he was being honest with me. The next week I contacted Janique and set up a time when I could come by and let him look at the truck. Both him and his manager Jorge looked at the vehicle and Jorge agreed to set up a time for me to go by Jerry Ulm’s body shop to get an estimate. Jorge told me that if it didn’t cost too much, they wouldn’t mind fixing the vehicle. He stated that he wouldn’t have any problem covering a few hundred dollars worth of repairs. He stated that he wanted a happy customer. I, in turn, told him that I wouldn’t mind helping to cover some of the cost too, if that’s what it took to get the truck fixed. After getting the estimate from the body shop, Jorge decides that they can’t fix the truck because they were too deep into the deal when they sold it to me. I even asked if they would consider paying half while I paid the other half. Going halves would have made the cost a few hundred dollars for both myself and the dealer. I guess the few hundred dollars mentioned above by Jorge was stated to get me on my way. In the end, I just want to be completely satisfied. The thing that upsets me the most is trusting in the Carfax and trusting in the dealer inspection. I think that a dealership as large as Jerry Ulm and one that boasts of being the number one Ram dealer in the U.S., would fully inspect every aspect of every used vehicle that hits their lot. It seems during the inspection process that someone would have noticed the different color of the passenger front door and tried to fix it or at the very least disclosed the finding to any potential buyer. I’ve learned several lessons during this purchase from Jerry Ulm. I have no problem with Janique and would buy a car from him again as long as he’s working at some other dealership than Jerry Ulm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Diaz, Janique Fowlin

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a great selection of vehicles, pleasant sales..."

- CLIFF16 Verified Customer

They have a great selection of vehicles, pleasant sales team and willing to work with the customer. I will be a returning customer on the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a large inventory and great service. My sales..."

- Joelrmd Verified Customer

They have a large inventory and great service. My sales advisor Najib went above an beyond to seal the deal. Overall good and fast experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was amazed at how friendly everyone was in the process..."

- JFARRELL161 Verified Customer

I was amazed at how friendly everyone was in the process was really easy and took the stress of buying a new vehicle completely away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jerry ulm was very helpful, and in our visit to the..."

- Cassandrabaeza121 Verified Customer

Jerry ulm was very helpful, and in our visit to the dealer . We were able to walk out with a new ram thanks to his help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was. Good experience. Salesman Mr Ingris was really..."

- Joelrmd Verified Customer

It was. Good experience. Salesman Mr Ingris was really helpful and considerate. Overall experience was good and dealership has plenty o vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. They worked with me (I’m very picky) with..."

- jess.cav Verified Customer

Great service. They worked with me (I’m very picky) with getting a car that I was comfortable driving. I told them I love jeep wranglers and I’ve always driven them so going to a different car was very hard for me. They got me into a Kia which was very unexpected but I absolutely love it! They didn’t push me at all to get a new car (didn’t want to spend more money) and got me into a used one that feels brand new. I am so thankful for them and the great service they provided. Everything was so simple and an easy process. We will definitely be back soon so I can get a new Jeep to pair with my new Kia :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Soony Siklaoui, Wassim Elrefai

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277