Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Naomi Arevalo
Naomi Arevalo at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Naomi Arevalo

Internet Sales

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Naomi Arevalo

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new..."

- JUAN PEREZ Verified Customer

Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new car, all my problems were solved and i got the best deal ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and the experience..."

- k123 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car and the experience was amazing. Any question I had was answered clearly! I was supported every step of the way during the process. I appreciate our salesmen Angel for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Angel had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has come a very long way, from years ago...."

- darlene_correia Verified Customer

This dealership has come a very long way, from years ago. 100% professionalism from start to finish. Ari is a great salesman and Michael in Finance got me approved!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Simoneau , Ari

Aug 05, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Darlene! We are very happy to hear that both Ari and Michael provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Rob Kassam General Manager

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome from start to finish. Best car buying..."

- beautifulbaby300 Verified Customer

They were awesome from start to finish. Best car buying expect I've had. They were friendly, fast, and efficient. I needed a car immediately and they made it happen. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Rob Kassam General Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie is the Best!Everyone was so accommodating this is..."

- divawitch915 Verified Customer

Maggie is the Best! Everyone was so accommodating this is why I keep coming back. 10 years, 5 cars later 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggi Cedano, Anthony Mancuso

Jul 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Maggie and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Rob Kassam General Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ari Brooks is so awesome! Really helpful and..."

- arao.kevin Verified Customer

Ari Brooks is so awesome! Really helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me every step of the way. Very nice to work with. Will be happy to do more business with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto , Ari Brooks

May 05, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much, Kevin, for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Rob Kassam General Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful internet sales team and client advisor...."

- SUSANFROSS Verified Customer

Very helpful internet sales team and client advisor. They answered all of my questions and really listened to me. I will recommend Pride to othes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Simoneau, Anthony Mancuso , Ari Brooks, Client Advisor

Apr 15, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Susan, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Rob Kassam General Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Dealership. No Pressure to buy. Easy to work..."

- Kumar Verified Customer

Very Good Dealership. No Pressure to buy. Easy to work the sales consultant Eric. They offered what was promised during the phone call. I really recommend for family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lopes, Eric Jarret

Apr 12, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Eric had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Rob Kassam General Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made process of..."

- jadumas8 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made process of purchasing a car as easy as possible. Would highly recommend above other Hyundai dealerships I reached out to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggi Cedano, Anthony Mancuso

Apr 11, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Rob Kassam General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday March 1st, I visited Pride Hyundai of Seekonk,..."

- marta.hidalgo05 Verified Customer

On Monday March 1st, I visited Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, I received Excellent service while purchasing my second Hyundai from them. 10/10 Recommend It!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Marta, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Rob Kassam General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $36,835
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Ioniq Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $39,655
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Plug-In Hybrid
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive