Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natalia C.
Natalia C
Natalia C at Matt Slap Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

Natalia C

BDC/Service

Matt Slap Subaru

255 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Natalia C

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car for oil change. They so friendly and quick...."

- Esther Herrera

I took my car for oil change. They so friendly and quick. I took me only forty minutes and they even washed my car. Excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient and courteous service but only accepted..."

- bobehs

Quick, efficient and courteous service but only accepted one discount coupon. With the price for parts and service you think that they would honor any discount sent via mail or email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick V, Bill A, Mario Y

Mar 16, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback about our service! Unfortunately, our coupons cannot be combined with most other offers. We apologize for any inconvenience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the service was thorough, professional,..."

- CARGUYTUCSON

As always, the service was thorough, professional, courteous and completed on time as promised. I would recommend Matt Slap Subaru to anyone. Very well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and courteous! Offering to finish service with a..."

- gailecousens

Prompt and courteous! Offering to finish service with a car wash! Subaru Forest had recall for bad tail gate. It was replaced and all systems good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and provided a loaner without asking. Only..."

- Lasbury7714

Great service and provided a loaner without asking. Only issue was when calling them to see if done, responder said they would call me when done. Since it had been almost 5 hours for a 3 hour repair estimate, I asked him to check. The person that came back on the phone said it was done and a message was left for me. No message on my phone. When picking up, I checked to confirm they had my correct number. Only comment here would have been maybe they could have said” let me check”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Lasbury7714, I am happy to hear your service was satisfactory. I do apologize for the miscommunication regarding your service being completed. I have spoken with our team to ensure we prevent this from happening in the future. We hope to see you in our service department again in the future! Jen P, Service Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a coupon the DAY after I had the car in. I..."

- Dwk4978

I received a coupon the DAY after I had the car in. I lost 15%. I am not happy that no one said anything to me. Don’t your personnel talk with one another? Makes me want To go to another dealership. Probably why I just bought an Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill A

Mar 03, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Dwk4978, we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We would appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation and re-earn your trust. If you would like to discuss further, I’d be happy to speak with you. Please call me directly, thank you! Jen Pawloski, Service Manager 302-453-9900

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team very personable. Updated a radio re-call that..."

- tlfnp64

Great team very personable. Updated a radio re-call that I was not aware of. This has been a positive experience owning this Subaru Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you are loving your Subaru!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Slap squeezed me in for service on one of their..."

- Deladiva

Matt Slap squeezed me in for service on one of their busiest days, just before Christmas. I know and trust them and always get honest, courteous service there. Won't take my car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad we were able to take care of you during this hectic time of year!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked in my car quickly consider I did not have an..."

- Escqc

They worked in my car quickly consider I did not have an appointment. They solved the problem and were very courteous. I am very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

We are happy to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you next time!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As alway. I received excellent professional and quick..."

- Griergj

As alway. I received excellent professional and quick service. I have alway had a great experience at Matt Slapp Subaru. I constantly refer friends and relatives to use Matt Slapp for all of their automotive needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick V, Bill A, Mario Y

Dec 03, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Matt Slap Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,031

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,031

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,540

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,540

used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $14,587

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$14,587

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,298

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,298

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,490

2018 Subaru Outback

$28,490

used 2015 smart ForTwo car, priced at $7,811

2015 smart ForTwo

$7,811