Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natasha Adams.
Natasha Adams
Natasha  Adams at Country Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Natasha Adams

Client Care Center Specialist

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Natasha, our Personal Shopping Concierge, has over fifteen years of experience in the automotive industry and has been a part of the team for three years. Her favorite part about working for Country Nissan is the fact that she works for a family owned business and for a boss that is such a powerful female role model. Outside of work, you can find Natasha outside gardening and doing yard work, spending time with her family, and traveling abroad as often as she can!

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Natasha Adams

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third lease with Country Nissan and this time..."

- Rsenecal

This is my third lease with Country Nissan and this time around they really demonstrated to me that my business and loyalty to the dealership meant a lot to them. They went out of their way to keep the lines of communication flowing and make sure that all of my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sierra, Patrick Wingfield, Jason Wright , Rob Winslow

Feb 15, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for you feedback, its great to know that you had such a great experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for service!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason LeClair was responsive, quick and excellent to work..."

- Zauyah Waite

Jason LeClair was responsive, quick and excellent to work with. He communicates effectively and makes negotiating the price easy. He made the purchase a fun experience, Zauyah Waite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Eduardo Carreto

Jan 19, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, we love Jason too! We are glad you had a great experience with us!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Titan. Worked with Jason and Josh to help get..."

- Titan Man

Love my new Titan. Worked with Jason and Josh to help get me out of my new Chevy with 8000 miles. I totally feel at home know that I am back in a Titan. 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Josh Gamache

Nov 04, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could help you get back into the vehicle you love!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our daughter a new Leaf to go to school with...."

- dileop91

Bought our daughter a new Leaf to go to school with. Jason was very appreciative of our Covid. He let us stay outside and he brought all paperwork to us so we did not have to come in.! Loveour Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Eduardo Carreto

Oct 29, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, its great to know that everything went well for you considering the circumstances. We hope your daughter loves her Leaf! Good luck to her at school

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natasha Adams is the best!"

- mike-from-nb

So overwhelmed with the customer service and effort Natasha Adams and the entire team put forth to make our car buying experience so fun! Yes. Fun! The entire staff was pleasant, welcoming and took care of our every need. So happy to have purchased our daughter's Nissan Kicks here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Mike, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Natasha and congratulations on your daughter's new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few weeks back i was recommended to go see Jason for a..."

- Bratattops

Few weeks back i was recommended to go see Jason for a car. Got there told him my situation and he didnt pressure me at all!! During my time there he worked with me to get into a loan and a nice car!! Picked it up this past monday and i love it!! If it wasnt for Jason and his patience and knowledge i wouldn't have a car!! Thank you so much Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Bratattops, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much for your business!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,234

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,234

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,560

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,560

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,093

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,093

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,269

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,269

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,088

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,088

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,945

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,945