Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Sharper.
Nathan Sharper
Nathan Sharper at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Sharper

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

197 Reviews of Nathan Sharper

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super awesome guy took good care of us and let us have a..."

- Construction.king.inc

Super awesome guy took good care of us and let us have a smooth and fun transaction I would definitely recommend buying from Nate to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hendershot

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was efficient, non high pressure and..."

- Deanpaula

The salesman was efficient, non high pressure and informative. He made us feel comfortable with the entire experience. The closing was also fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hendershot

May 04, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful, my first time at a dealership and he..."

- curwickalex

Very respectful, my first time at a dealership and he made me feel comfortable and got what we needed done. One of the best people I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Great salesman. The vehicle was..."

- Debb shearer

Had a great experience. Great salesman. The vehicle was clean and ready for me to test drive as soon as i pulled up. Clean building all masked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales team who were knowledgable, charismatic..."

- Shelbys Roofing

Awesome sales team who were knowledgable, charismatic with great senses of humor. Went in to browse and my wife left out with her dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hendershot

Apr 16, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Sharper was very sincere, attentive, and joyful...."

- Tenishaking33

Nathan Sharper was very sincere, attentive, and joyful. He had a great energy which helped make the process of car buying fun. We felt great about the car we were getting. He listened and got us in the vehicle I wanted at the price I was comfortable paying! Tony Hendershot has an awesome attitude. He helped us get a discount on our vehicle and took the price down even more! We laughed with the staff and everyone seemed happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rueben Minton, Tony Hendershot , Allison is the face of Taylor. She sits right in the front of the facility. She is very nice and approachable!

Apr 16, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Sharper was quick and very responsive. He knew..."

- Kevin Dockemeyer

Nathan Sharper was quick and very responsive. He knew what car Ive been wanting for the last few months. He got me all the details and photos of the car within a few minutes while I was at work. He got me a great deal on my trade in among a few extras. Fun to chat with and one xxxx of a runner!! Frank who showed me the features of the car was very knowledgeable as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Frank Chagoya

Apr 12, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a good experience. First time buying a brand new..."

- joshbooth

This was a good experience. First time buying a brand new vehicle and i couldnt be happier. I was helped out right away and left with a new jeep in a matter of a few hours. I will recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan sharper was really friendly . He made sure we were..."

- Gloriajones0999

Nathan sharper was really friendly . He made sure we were taken care of . We felt really welcomed coming in and he’s the best , if I ever need another car I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very helpful and considerate. He helped make..."

- Nicoleknox

Nathan was very helpful and considerate. He helped make our visit and buying process very easy. He made the experience more enjoyable and it was very very fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $26,620

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$26,620

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,518

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$60,518

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,015

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,015

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,613

2020 Jeep Renegade

$29,613