Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Neil Austin.
Neil Austin
Neil Austin at New Smyrna Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Neil Austin

Sales

New Smyrna Chevrolet

2375 State Road 44
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Contact Me

Neil is loved by his customers and is known for his Great Customer Service and love for College Sports.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4 Reviews of Neil Austin

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna S"

- astarr30

Just bought a dodge from this dealership Matt was my sells man and he was great he went over and above he rates a+++ for me I would recommend him to my family and friends hi was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Justin7982

This dealership went above and beyond to ensure i was able to purchase a vehicle. In addition, any questions or concerns I had was handled directly and efficiently by the Sales Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nyaga

Dec 04, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Justin, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased that we were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, the New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Treatment!"

- daytonatracy

Looked at a preowned vehicle I called about. Very upfront on phone, vehicle and price was as described, smooth transaction. Eric and Neil were terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nyaga

Oct 08, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that Eric, Neil, and our team made such a great impression on you. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- peterwright

Working a deal with Neil Austin was a great experience. He did everything that was necessary to obtain the price that I was looking for. Between him and Jeremy, I was elated to get the new 2018 Equinox LT. I would deal with Neil on my next purchase and suggest everyone who reads this and is considering the purachse 0of a new Chevrolet, contact Neil Austin and tell him I sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Kiel, Joe Nestore

Jun 04, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,220
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,541
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,980
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,790
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,490
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,959
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD