Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Barker.
Neil Barker
Neil Barker at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Neil Barker

Organizational Development Manager

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Neil Barker

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Tyson and Chris. Would..."

- Chadcole5

Great experience working with Tyson and Chris. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future. Got a Tacoma it was a easy process and didn’t feel any pressure. No sales pitch just friendly service plus they got me the exact color and all the options I wanted for the best price! Don’t have to worry about negotiating which makes it so much easier. Neil was also great working with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guidi, Tyson Tavolazzi

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! John was a great choice when..."

- LSSchrunk

Had a great experience! John was a great choice when pairing a sales rep to customer satisfaction. We’d definitely request him again. He was fast, had a good sense of humor and took good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scott "503JSP" Payne

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough to describe my incredible experience..."

- t.wallacelopez

There are not enough to describe my incredible experience at Wilsonville Toyota. This is a dealership that he premium products and they back up those products with excellence. The sales associate appointed to my file answered my questions, was a great advocate and worked within the parameters of every guideline I had established. Bottom line, I found a car that serves my needs, that I love, at a price I can afford with no stress. If you can't use Wilsonville Toyota I encourage you to find one who shares their standards and values. You will be looking for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scott "503JSP" Payne

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy did such an amazing job at making sure I was heard..."

- Mcarthra

Troy did such an amazing job at making sure I was heard and working to meet my needs. I love my new car a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Gregston

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bailey was awesome and that’s no Bull"

- Jwebb

Buying a car sucks and you would think getting the numbers and info would be straight up this day and age with all of our technology and stuff. Wilsonville Toyota was the ONLY place where I have found this to be true. When I decided to stop by Bailey was waiting for us with the car we were looking for and was super helpful. There was no pressure or sleazy tactics. Even though it’s not the most convenient dealership for me in NW Portland I will be making the drive down south anytime I buy a car. Thanks Bailey for your help. Jwebb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bailey

Apr 01, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you being a loyal Wilsonville Toyota customer, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy and fun"

- HighlanderAM

Alex Korver and Neil Barker were so helpful in trading in my expiring leased car for a new Highlander. Patient and knowledgeable throughout these two made sure I got exactly what I needed and did it with efficiency and courtesy. Clear explanations at each step with no pressure and no “hard sell” at any point. Highly recommend you contact them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Korver

Sep 25, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We really appreciate that! Congratulations on the new Highlander - we're glad Alex was helpful and friendly in helping find the perfect one. Enjoy!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin took care of us"

- CMcDowell

This is my second purchase at Wilsonville Toyota, and they do it right. This is how car buying should have always been - No Bull. Colin was very knowledgeable about the local inventory, and informative about the new features that came with our new Tundra. He was very polite, genuine and overall great guy. He allowed us to ask any questions, and then hurried things along when we were ready. I would highly recommend Colin as a trusted partner in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Thompson, Charles Hall Jr

Sep 19, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We're so happy to hear you came back to shop with us again. Have fun in that new Tundra!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They way it should have been for years"

- CMcDowell

Love Wilsonville Toyota. The way car buying SHOULD be. No BS, just great people, providing options and recommendations. Thank you Colin, or was great working with you. Took care of anything and it was very easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Thompson, Charles Hall Jr

Aug 30, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear Colin provided you with an excellent "No Bull" experience. Happy driving!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and Friendly"

- S & J Mulvaney

The sales team is very friendly and helpful. Keith did a great job getting us taken care of when our lease ended. He provided many options and respected our decisions. All of our questions were answered quickly and with out hesitation. He got us the best rate out there and the paperwork was a breeze to get through. I would highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone looking to purchase or lease their vehicle. They really know how to take care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie, Elliott Franzen, Keith Mayers, Alex Korver , Stacy McDowell

Apr 13, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! So happy to hear Keith was able to get you a great deal in a quick and friendly manner. Enjoy your new car!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Ian Gordon 1928

People there r great,,,they too help,,get refreshing. Food too..but I had alot do on my truck,,oil exchange,,new tires..new wind sheild winder.but took 4 hrs all of it..Thank u,Ian m gordon..But somebody was great there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hunt, Melissa Martinez , Amy

Aug 11, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,054

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,054

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,233

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,233

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,263

2020 Toyota Highlander

$40,263

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,583

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,583

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,539

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,539

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,149

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,149

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254