Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Neil Barker
Neil Barker at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me

Neil Barker

Organizational Development Manager

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.3
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

4.3

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Neil Barker

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville has been very accommodating and everyone is..."

- UnkoKaleo

Wilsonville has been very accommodating and everyone is very helpful. Each team member was readily available to step up and make a sell - or really just try to convince you why a certain vehicle is the right one for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azhar Khan

May 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you stopping by!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Toyota-certified used vehicle, as well as a..."

- TMC

We bought a Toyota-certified used vehicle, as well as a maintenance contract. Bottom line, during our interactions with Wilsonville Toyota regarding a service issue only 2 weeks after we bought the car, we did not feel like valued customers. Rather, it was as if we were dealing with an HMO or an insurance company. What an about face after we signed the papers to buy. Seems like short-sighted business practices to us. So much for "No Bull." More like "Business as usual" or "Take all you can while you can."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your business. We’re sorry we appeared ungrateful when you needed to exercise your warranty and we will focus on this part of our guest experience to make it easier. We are required to ask all the questions, cross every “t” and dot every “I” by the issuer of the warranty. We know it’s a pain and we want to fix it. We welcome your input on how we can do better.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th vehicle purchase from Wilsonville Toyota..."

- Sara Chapman

This is my 4th vehicle purchase from Wilsonville Toyota and I would come back again. I have leased 2 vehicles and now have purchased 2. There really is no bull or hassle and everyone I have worked with has been wonderful. I continue to come back becuase they make me feel welcome and valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Martinez

Oct 12, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Tyson and Chris. Would..."

- Chadcole5

Great experience working with Tyson and Chris. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future. Got a Tacoma it was a easy process and didn’t feel any pressure. No sales pitch just friendly service plus they got me the exact color and all the options I wanted for the best price! Don’t have to worry about negotiating which makes it so much easier. Neil was also great working with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guidi, Tyson Tavolazzi

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! John was a great choice when..."

- LSSchrunk

Had a great experience! John was a great choice when pairing a sales rep to customer satisfaction. We’d definitely request him again. He was fast, had a good sense of humor and took good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scott "503JSP" Payne

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough to describe my incredible experience..."

- t.wallacelopez

There are not enough to describe my incredible experience at Wilsonville Toyota. This is a dealership that he premium products and they back up those products with excellence. The sales associate appointed to my file answered my questions, was a great advocate and worked within the parameters of every guideline I had established. Bottom line, I found a car that serves my needs, that I love, at a price I can afford with no stress. If you can't use Wilsonville Toyota I encourage you to find one who shares their standards and values. You will be looking for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scott "503JSP" Payne

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy did such an amazing job at making sure I was heard..."

- Mcarthra

Troy did such an amazing job at making sure I was heard and working to meet my needs. I love my new car a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Gregston

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bailey was awesome and that’s no Bull"

- Jwebb

Buying a car sucks and you would think getting the numbers and info would be straight up this day and age with all of our technology and stuff. Wilsonville Toyota was the ONLY place where I have found this to be true. When I decided to stop by Bailey was waiting for us with the car we were looking for and was super helpful. There was no pressure or sleazy tactics. Even though it’s not the most convenient dealership for me in NW Portland I will be making the drive down south anytime I buy a car. Thanks Bailey for your help. Jwebb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bailey

Apr 01, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you being a loyal Wilsonville Toyota customer, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy and fun"

- HighlanderAM

Alex Korver and Neil Barker were so helpful in trading in my expiring leased car for a new Highlander. Patient and knowledgeable throughout these two made sure I got exactly what I needed and did it with efficiency and courtesy. Clear explanations at each step with no pressure and no “hard sell” at any point. Highly recommend you contact them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Korver

Sep 25, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We really appreciate that! Congratulations on the new Highlander - we're glad Alex was helpful and friendly in helping find the perfect one. Enjoy!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin took care of us"

- CMcDowell

This is my second purchase at Wilsonville Toyota, and they do it right. This is how car buying should have always been - No Bull. Colin was very knowledgeable about the local inventory, and informative about the new features that came with our new Tundra. He was very polite, genuine and overall great guy. He allowed us to ask any questions, and then hurried things along when we were ready. I would highly recommend Colin as a trusted partner in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Thompson, Charles Hall Jr

Sep 19, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We're so happy to hear you came back to shop with us again. Have fun in that new Tundra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,733
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,458
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,521
2016 GMC Yukon
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,488
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $16,487
2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,688
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD