Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Patel.
Neil Patel
Neil Patel at Kia Autosport of Pensacola
5.0

Neil Patel

Sales Associate

Kia Autosport of Pensacola

6637 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me

Not only is Neil the top Sales Associate at KIA AutoSport of Pensacola he is also #1 New Kia Sales in the Southern region and 7th in the nation for 2017. Number one for New Kia Sales in the State of Florida and 17th in the nation for 2016. Neil was born in London but has been in the Pensacola area since 1981. Raised in the area he has truly become a valued member of the Pensacola community. Neil enjoys going to the beach, spending time with his family, and his new puppies Vino and Whiskey.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Sales Elite 2014 (Gold), 2015 (Gold), 2016 (Platinum)

Kia Sales Elite 2017 (Platinum)

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Neil Patel

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with process of buying new car at kia..."

- dale_squires

Very pleased with process of buying new car at kia autosports of pensacola! Neil Patel made sure our needs were met! we love the new kia telluride! thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Hi Dale - All of us at Kia AutoSport Pensacola are glad to hear that you've been enjoying your new Kia Telluride. Thanks so much for supporting us with a wonderful review! We would love to see you again for your first oil change.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Ali!!!"

- Cargirl

When I went to Kia autosports Pensacola I was immediately greeted by Ali. He got me into a 2019 Kia Optima LX with little money down which I was grateful for since I had little to work with so I’m glad he was able to make me a deal & get me into a car !!! Thank You again Ali & Thank You Neil for finalizing the paperwork for me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mughal

Oct 18, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Kia Optima LX! It makes us smile to hear that Ali and Neil were so helpful. Thank you for your business and for supporting Kia AutoSport Pensacola with a five-star review.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Grey Lady"

- Carey221

I waited 4 months for this beauty. Worth the wait for sure! I love my new ride and will continue to purchase future vehicles from Kia with Neil’s help. The best and easiest car purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for your review of Kia AutoSport Pensacola! We are delighted you are loving your new Kia and thank you for your kind words about Neil. It's wonderful to know this was "the best and easiest car purchase ever" as well! See you next time!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was well WORTH the Wait!"

- Soulgagirl

To begin, I was not "sold" on the idea of owning a KIA for myself, however, I've purchased two KIAs for my children (which they love) and are very satisfied with. As for this EBONY BLACK on BLACK KIA TELLURIDE SX V6 AWD, I was not impressed with the price, but after riding in my Mother's KIA TELLURIDE and comparing it to several other make and model vehicles, I WAS SOLD! Neil Patel...was/is SIMPLY AMAZING! Yes, he's a sales person and we all have our own opinions about them, BUT Neil Patel is a RARE Find! He was VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle, options available, and upfront about the unwarranted "mark up". Yes, he explained what the"mark up" was about and left it for me to decide, if I wanted to continue...and I did! I will definitely continue my business with thus particular dealership as long as Neil Patel is there. THANK YOU Neil for a WONDERFUL experience and ALWAYS answering my calls/texts no matter the question, hour, or day! You're AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for your review of Kia AutoSport Pensacola! We are grateful for your business, and we are pleased you are enjoying your Kia Telluride SX V6 AWD. Great choice! Your compliments about Neil are much appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy driving!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 KIA Sorento from KIA Autosport of Pensacola "

- Angie Schlobohm

I was in desperate need of a vehicle with more seating for adults than my Soul because of two carseats. Neil Patel and KIA staff were awesome in facilitating my seating needs with the Sorento. My grandsons (Bentley-5 & Silas-almost 4), their parents and myself are so ecstatic with the roominess and more seating area the Sorento is giving us. We can now be on the move in one vehicle. This is hugh for us. And Bent & Si now have an awesome friend at KIA Autosport of Pensacola with Neil Patel. Thank you for being understanding & kind with this Grandma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kimbro, Mike Freeland

Sep 10, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Hi Angie! Thank you for your review of Kia AutoSport Pensacola. Congrats on the purchase of your new Kia Sorento! We are happy to read your entire family is enjoying your car and thank you for your kind words about our team as well. Have a great day and see you next time!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very excited "

- Just me

From time I walked in felt very comfortable not highly pressed. Was helped from start to finish with respect. Great experience would recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Whitham, Rob Sansonia

Sep 09, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

It's wonderful to hear that from start to finish you enjoyed working with the team at Kia AutoSport Pensacola! Thank you so much for stopping by to leave us a great review. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Mkinniej

Neil was so awesome and informative! Made this car buying experience the best! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Kia Autosport in Pensacola and I will definitely be referring them to Neil!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for being such a great customer of Kia AutoSport Pensacola! Your kind words about working with Neil to find the right car is wonderful to read. Thank you for your recommendation and see you next time!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Jaydun

I’m blessed that this car dealership is here to get everyone the best possible deal that fits their budget. I will be recommending this dealership to everyone I meet. ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you so much! It makes our day to hear that you were able to find the best car for you at the best price. All of us at Kia AutoSport Pensacola wish you safe driving!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil is the best"

- Julie59820

Had and issue with my other kia which was not Kia's fault. Chris in service kept me informed and helped me try to solve the problem. Neil is always the best. Hooked up my phone and made sure I knew all the features of the car. Thank god otherwise I would have thought my car was possesed with that lane assist which I love. And Rob. Wish I had him last time. He made sure I understood everything and assured me the paperwork wouldn't take forever to get to my dmv like it did with my other finance guy last time. Hope all these guys are still here when I get my next kia. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sansonia , Chris in sales. Amazing.

Jul 30, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for your review of Kia AutoSport Pensacola! Customer service is something we take very seriously and we are thrilled to read Chris, Neil, and Rob demonstrated this to you during your recent visit to our store. We look forward to working with you again and thank you for your support. Have a great day!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Ljcollins

The Pensacola KIA dealership is awesome! we never felt rushed or pressured. Neal is the best! He took all the time we needed to learn all the new features and has answered every phone call promptly when we have needed additional info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechelle Ibanez, Tony Kimbro, Ashley Montgomery

Jul 22, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Reviews like this one make our day! It's wonderful to read your compliments about Neal and the kind of customer service he demonstrated to you while shopping for a new car. We appreciate your business and your support-The Kia AutoSport Pensacola Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $31,220

2019 Kia Niro

$31,220

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,975

2019 Kia Sedona

$30,975

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,550

2019 Kia Optima

$23,550

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,180

2020 Kia Soul

$19,180

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,835

2020 Kia Soul

$18,835

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,835

2020 Kia Soul

$18,835

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,440

2020 Kia Soul

$20,440

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,095

2020 Kia Soul

$20,095