About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Wetmore.
Neil Wetmore
Neil Wetmore, Delivery Coordinator, Premier Subaru
5.0

Neil Wetmore

Delivery Coordinator

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Neil is a relative newcomer to Premier Subaru of Branford. In the past Neil has worked as a Paralegal as well as a Marine. He lives in East Haven, CT with his wife Roseanne, his cat, Pepper, and his dog, Niko. Neil enjoys cooking, playing piano, and spending time with his wife.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Neil Wetmore

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! Wouldn't go anywhere else."

- FlattScruggs

This was my second time working with Ted at premier and I would highly recommend working with him if you are thinking of getting a Subaru. He made the process effortless and I will continue to work with on all of my car leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita

Oct 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback - it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear your leasing experience with us was a great one! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride!!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car experience Sept 2018"

- mynewcar2018

I was very excited to make my first Subaru purchase. Working with Parker Pearlstein was a pleasure....he answered all my questions and provided a stress -free and professional car buying atmosphere. He is friendly, always greets you with a smile and I am confident he will continue to provide excellent service. Jeff Desantis made the financial process easy and painless while being very professional. Neil Wetmore helped explain the workings of my new car. I had lots to learn coming from an 10 yr old car. I also had the pleasure to work with David Taylor who provided after purchase assist when I needed it and for which I am very grateful. Also worked with Willie Petrillo who was very helpful in providing what I needed. Cindy Pagano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Will Petrillo, Jeff Desantis, Parker Pearlstein

Oct 11, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your buying experience at Premier Subaru. We appreciate your business ! Congratulations on being a first time Subaru owner! Welcome to the Premier family!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful with purchase of used car"

- msmith

Salesman, Kevon M. was responsive to every question and concern during my car purchase experience. He consistently provided his full attention and energy in all our interactions. I asked several questions multiple times - he responded only with patience and kindness. Jeff Desantis explained the financial process completely and was extremely professional and helpful. Delivery coordinator Neil Wetmore was extremely thorough and supportive in the process of learning about my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin, Jeff Desantis

Oct 08, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are very pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business! Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle and welcome to the Premier Family!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Responsive!"

- Barbara

Shalee was a wonderful sales consultant. She was attentive and knew a lot about the Subaru vehicles. Shalee answered all of my questions in a timely manner and supported me throughout the sale. I would not hesitate to approach her again when buying another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margarita Martinez, Jeff Desantis, Shalee Sanchez

Oct 08, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive buying experience with us Barbara. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new Subaru ! Welcome to the Premier Family!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thorough and professional"

- emd

My salesman Ted was very helpful and courteous. He followed up with phone calls and e mails to answer any questions during my decision time. The finance dept helped get me and sub 3% rate after looking at multiple lending institutions. I am thrilled my new Crosstrek and look forward to many years of safe driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Jeff Desantis

Oct 03, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business !

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenny6500

We really enjoyed our experience at Premium Subaru. The process was fun and informative from our test drive to the financing. We learned all the in’s and out’s of our new car and couldn’t be happier with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita

Sep 24, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a positive buying experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback and for the 5 star rating! Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience................"

- Scando

Kevon (sales) and Rodney ("paperwork") were easy to work with. Actual delivery was smooth, vehicle features were well explained/demonstrated. The vehicle was extremely clean, with a full tank of gas. (Much appreciated !). Kevon has kept in touch to make sure we didn't have any questions after a few days of use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

Aug 07, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice way to buy a car!!"

- Rockfall guy

From the time we walked on the lot and met Nelson Lugo things went well. Nelson approach to letting the car and the technology make the sale. He got us in the.car and then moved across the dash identifying and explaining each feature. Next the interior the rear seats to the cargo area. It kept things in order and just made sense. He explained warranties and then the exterior and e under the hood. He did a great job. (proof we purchased)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Nelson Lugo

Jul 24, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, Rockfall guy. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New forester, first Subaru!"

- NewSubaru

I loved my experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. Everyone was so nice. They explained the car functions and Jeff D did a great job assisting with all the paper work! Great work by Todd, Neil and Jeff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Naumovich, Scott Taylor, Jeff Desantis

Jul 23, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- RhodyBB

I preordered my 2019 Subaru Ascent from Premier Subaru and I am so glad that I did! They kept me in the loop about it’s arrival. I have been waiting for Subaru to make a larger SUV that would accommodate my family. They sure delivered with this vehicle! I was able to come see and drive the car on Saturday and pick it up on Tuesday. Everyone I dealt with made the whole process seamless. From the sales staff to the business office staff even the the president himself, Robert Alvine, were a pleasure to deal with during the transaction. They were all very professional and treated me more than fairly! I would highly recommend this dealership! Buying a car can be stressful and sometimes exhausting, but I can honestly say that I had a wonderful experience. Thanks to all of you at Premier Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Nelson Lugo

Jul 11, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review, RhodyBB. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Please enjoy your new 2019 Subaru Ascent! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,754

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,381

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,671