About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Wetmore.
Neil Wetmore
Neil Wetmore, Delivery Coordinator, Premier Subaru
5.0

Neil Wetmore

Delivery Coordinator

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Neil is a relative newcomer to Premier Subaru of Branford. In the past Neil has worked as a Paralegal as well as a Marine. He lives in East Haven, CT with his wife Roseanne, his cat, Pepper, and his dog, Niko. Neil enjoys cooking, playing piano, and spending time with his wife.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Neil Wetmore

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenny6500

We really enjoyed our experience at Premium Subaru. The process was fun and informative from our test drive to the financing. We learned all the in’s and out’s of our new car and couldn’t be happier with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita

Sep 24, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a positive buying experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback and for the 5 star rating! Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience................"

- Scando

Kevon (sales) and Rodney ("paperwork") were easy to work with. Actual delivery was smooth, vehicle features were well explained/demonstrated. The vehicle was extremely clean, with a full tank of gas. (Much appreciated !). Kevon has kept in touch to make sure we didn't have any questions after a few days of use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

Aug 07, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice way to buy a car!!"

- Rockfall guy

From the time we walked on the lot and met Nelson Lugo things went well. Nelson approach to letting the car and the technology make the sale. He got us in the.car and then moved across the dash identifying and explaining each feature. Next the interior the rear seats to the cargo area. It kept things in order and just made sense. He explained warranties and then the exterior and e under the hood. He did a great job. (proof we purchased)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Nelson Lugo

Jul 24, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, Rockfall guy. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New forester, first Subaru!"

- NewSubaru

I loved my experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. Everyone was so nice. They explained the car functions and Jeff D did a great job assisting with all the paper work! Great work by Todd, Neil and Jeff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Naumovich, Scott Taylor, Jeff Desantis

Jul 23, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- RhodyBB

I preordered my 2019 Subaru Ascent from Premier Subaru and I am so glad that I did! They kept me in the loop about it’s arrival. I have been waiting for Subaru to make a larger SUV that would accommodate my family. They sure delivered with this vehicle! I was able to come see and drive the car on Saturday and pick it up on Tuesday. Everyone I dealt with made the whole process seamless. From the sales staff to the business office staff even the the president himself, Robert Alvine, were a pleasure to deal with during the transaction. They were all very professional and treated me more than fairly! I would highly recommend this dealership! Buying a car can be stressful and sometimes exhausting, but I can honestly say that I had a wonderful experience. Thanks to all of you at Premier Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Nelson Lugo

Jul 11, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review, RhodyBB. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Please enjoy your new 2019 Subaru Ascent! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2016 Forester"

- dannyboy583

Good experience with sales person and finance person. Neil was knowledgeable in helping navigate the electronic equipment in the car. I would recommend Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritta Dipaola

Jul 10, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star review, dannyboy583! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car-buying experience"

- skaterzero807

Premier Subaru made the effort to make the car-buying experience a good one, and were helpful in providing timely service, good prices, and transparency in the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nervens Conte, Jeff Desantis

Jul 03, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, skaterzero807! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Luc

Everyone was very helpful, especially Franki the salesman. Having Neil? explain the car's features was essential. The car is gorgeous and drives beautifully. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Taylor, Frankie Roman

Jun 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Luc! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it easy!"

- RachelT81

I would definitely return to this dealership. They made everything uncomplicated and were easy to work with. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. My family has purchased cars from here before, and now I know why. I'm a first time Subaru owner, but I have a feeling this won't be my last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Scott Taylor

Jun 18, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words, RachelT81. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty sweet so far!"

- Huntydamus

Needed an upgrade from my 2002 Audi A6. Loved the car and love Audis, hated repairs and the headaches of european cars. I was originally going to see Margarita, but I was instead greeted by Nelson Lugo who ended up selling me the 2018 Subaru Impreza. I originally wanted a forester, but he listened to my concerns and my desires for a car and instead got me into something closer to my old wagon. He answered my questions and concerns and made it is as painless as possible to obtain the car! When it came time to go in the car, Neil showed me how to use the radio, and gears, etc. He explained such in the simplest and easiest to understand. I forget the leasing person's name, but he was hilarious and fun to talk to throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Lugo, Jeff Desantis

Jun 15, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Huntydamus! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford. Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,944

2018 Subaru WRX

$34,153

2018 Subaru WRX

$34,487

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,225

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$22,676

2018 Subaru Outback

$26,536

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,703

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,704