Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nellie Perez
Nellie Perez at Auto City
Refer Me

Nellie Perez

Internet Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Nellie Perez

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the service. Everything was so fast and..."

- Alicia. Arroyo

I liked the service. Everything was so fast and efficient. Demetri was great. I will definitely recommend this dealer. It was a great experience. Guest service is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente trato y servicio. muchas gracias. regresaré por..."

- luismunozrey

Excelente trato y servicio. muchas gracias. regresaré por mi próximo auto. Me atendieron rápido. estoy muy contento con mi auto que me ofrecieron. Mi familia y yo estamos agradecidos. Saludos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Alex Butov , N/A

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process of..."

- vivianne

Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process of buying my first car stress free, fast, and easy. She had a great understanding of what was the best car for my lifestyle and narrowed my focus to a car I’m very satisfied with. Thanks Jessica for the wonderful experience of my first car, starting the new year just right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying usually stresses me out. Everyone at Auto City..."

- The Henkels

Car buying usually stresses me out. Everyone at Auto City made us feel very comfortable. First contact via internet/text was Nellie and she greeted us right away when we showed up and transferred us to Alex. Alex set us up for test drive and preliminary paperwork. Final paperwork with Ramil went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov, Alex Butov

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have you ever visited any car dealership before where..."

- RMD

Have you ever visited any car dealership before where they let you test drive a car without sales person sitting next to you? If not then at AutoCity they let you drive without sales person. You can fully understand if you like the car if you try it on your own. Love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov, Alex Butov

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Mendoza is excellent. Straight forward, easy to talk..."

- mike K

Al Mendoza is excellent. Straight forward, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Pleasure doing business with AutoCity because of people like Al and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose in finance.

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full Service with reasonable pricing and financing options.."

- carlosesco

Found several late model low mileage vehicles online, reached out to Nelli via email and received a response immediately.... Nellie answered all of my questions and provided lots of pictures of the vehicles I was interested in. Nellie was very responsive and informative which made it easy for me to buy a car. I highly recommend Nellie and the sales team at Auto City for the best pricing and best selection of cars in San Diego County. Made my 75 mile drive from Murrieta quick and easy! CE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchase my car with the help of first speaking to..."

- ligarcia2108

I purchase my car with the help of first speaking to Nellie Perez, she was very helpful. And took the time to make sure I knew what all my options were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie was great from start to finish. I reserved my car..."

- carlos49

Nellie was great from start to finish. I reserved my car on line (no obligation) and she followed up with an email and later I called her to confirm. The dealer experience was great. No issues. Great selection. No need to haggle. Great prices. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s absolutely fantastic and extremely honest! She made..."

- jennifermedrano6

She’s absolutely fantastic and extremely honest! She made me feel comfortable with my purchase, and I didn’t feel forced at all like you see with most dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $13,500
2016 Hyundai Veloster
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW 330 Gran Turismo car, priced at $25,900
2017 BMW 330 Gran Turismo
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,850
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $32,450
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 FIAT 500 car, priced at $11,500
2016 FIAT 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,500
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD