Dave Todor
Dave Todor at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Dave Todor

Parts Manager

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Dave Todor

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave has been super helpful! This is my 3rd lease working with him. He’s listened and been very honest with me! I love my new car!! More

by Kaylee_cerruto
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was helpful from start to finish, no pressure at all and helped up pick the model, color and trim we wanted. Sullivan was a great dealership to work with overall, and highly recommend both Sullivan and More

by CHudobenko
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, easy going, and exceptional car buying experience! Will recommended this dealer and salesman! More

by seadams0228
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a perfect storm !!! A Great Car- A Great Dealership- A Great Salesman!! Get your next Honda at Sullivan’s Honda from Dave Paolino!! Dave makes the process very enjoyable. I feel confident that we got a More

by Rich G
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Rich, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience Buying a New Car I was looking for a compact SUV and visited other dealerships to explore the various brands of cars in approximately the same price range. Dave Paolin More

by karenehylwa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

Sep 12, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! We've bought three new vehicles through Sullivan Honda and Joe Kenney. We also have our vehicles serviced at Sullivan. Joe, Marissa, Nelson, Howard, T More

by PhilD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood, Nelson Waters, Howard Beaulieu , Chris Beyus, Joe Kenney

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Honda experience We love our new oddessy. It was the best car for our growing family. Plenty of room for the kids and our dog. Smooth ride all around. More

by OddessyCT
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood, Nelson Waters , Joseph Wilton

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Air Bag Recall After bringing my Honda Pilot in for an air bag recall, I was shown the work order and was told that my radiator was leaking and it needed to be repla More

by dissatisfiedinct
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vasile, I dont know who replaced the air bag recall but it will not submit this review unless I check someone.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,222
2016 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,991
2015 Honda Civic
used
Tan exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,900
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD