Nemesio Sousa
Nemesio Sousa at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Nemesio Sousa

Product Specialist

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Thank you for clicking my profile. I am a 22 year old sales consultant from New Bedford, MA I am dedicated to my job and achieving outstanding customer service. For a stress-free experience feel free to call, text, or email me at your convenience.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership Silver Award (2019)

DealerRater Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Nemesio Sousa

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nemesio was very helpful, courteous, and professional. He answered all my questions clearly and thoroughly. He returned my calls immediately. I have purchased several cars in my lifetime and dealt with More

by runcle25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nemesio is awesome! !! I have purchased or leased 7 vehicles with Nemesio in the past and wouldn't have it any other way. More

by mbouvette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Nemesio will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Sales team at Colonial Honda

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin went above and beyond to help me throughout the whole progress. I highly recommend if you're thinking about buying a new or used car from Colonial Honda to talk to Collin or Nemesio. More

by jacobrwilsonzoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Collin Silva

May 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Emilly

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin and the team were an absolute AMAZING help for my car buying process. Walking in with little experience with dealerships (always used to get my cars off private sellers) I'll admit I was weary on sal More

by Happy Honda Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Collin Silva

May 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Colonial Honda with only the best there is to offer. Emilly

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Andrea at Colonial Honda was the best experience I have ever had! Leasing my new car was the most stress-free experience thanks to Andrea! She is very responsive, willing to work with you More

by Jamie17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda and Andrea Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Emilly

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! From the minute I walked in the door, I was greeted by Collin and Nemesio, right away we got to work on getting me in the car I wanted. Also Waleed a More

by Sean D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Silva

May 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience Emilly

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great. Nemesio was our sale's person, he ensured our experience was a good one- from the test drive to the purchase. He was easy going and informative, and More

by lpeacock86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Saucier

Apr 04, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Nemesio provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Colonial Honda

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people providing great service for customers and their vehicles.always willing to help you with your needs. More

by Danilson Debrito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of the Colonial Honda team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business -Emilly M BDC Director

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in knowing what I wanted and they sold me exactly what I wanted. No pressure. More

by Jon G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucero Tovar Sanchez

Mar 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Colonial Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Nemesio and Lucero helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle! Respectfully, your friends at Colonial Honda

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is very awesome guy! helping me a lot and I really appreciate everything he done good work. More

by israel19nb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos

Mar 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ryan. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please revisit us soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,490
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,944
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,994
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $46,444
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive