Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nemesio Sousa.
Nemesio Sousa
Nemesio Sousa at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me
4.9

Nemesio Sousa

Product Specialist

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Thank you for clicking my profile. I am a 22 year old sales consultant from New Bedford, MA I am dedicated to my job and achieving outstanding customer service. For a stress-free experience feel free to call, text, or email me at your convenience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

DealerRater Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Nemesio Sousa

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great place to buy a car the salesman Collin really..."

- Df18245

Very great place to buy a car the salesman Collin really helped me narrow down my choices and got me to get the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Silva

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience buying my new car at Colonial..."

- krb1964

Had an excellent experience buying my new car at Colonial Honda!!! Would not hesitate to return there in the future!! Overall great experience dealing with sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LUCERO TOVAR SANCHEZ

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin makes the buying process a lot easier. Highly..."

- Jacobrwilson1

Collin makes the buying process a lot easier. Highly recommend, especially for first time car-buyers. Customer service truly, truly feels like a priority here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Silva

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with the people at colonial..."

- carlosb

It was a pleasure to work with the people at colonial Honda I was very happy and satisfied with everything there I would go back and I would also send my friends there to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Nemesio and Waleed and they were excellent..."

- Sharshell

I worked with Nemesio and Waleed and they were excellent and right on top of things. Great customer service all around! Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from Nemesio at Colonial Honda in..."

- cbmstyle73

I purchased a vehicle from Nemesio at Colonial Honda in Dartmouth. I was unsure because it was the first time I would be purchasing a vehicle with payments. Nemesio helped to get me to a payment I was comfortable paying per month. I will be recommending him and the colonial Honda team to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle. 10/10 Service all around! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was anxious to come in to Colonial Honda because my..."

- Castle444

I was anxious to come in to Colonial Honda because my credit wasn't perfect. I told Nemesio of my dilemma and he assured me he could help me out. I'm now driving the car of my dreams and I couldn't have asked for a better sales professional to help me. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Miguel Garcia

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Nemesio Sousa! He..."

- EXTRACTOR27

I had a great experience working with Nemesio Sousa! He was knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. Once I purchased my new vehicle, he went the extra mile to allow me to take delivery in an expedient manner as I needed the car right away. I would work with him again, as well as refer friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ve purchased 3 vehicles here and have always been with..."

- ANA

I ve purchased 3 vehicles here and have always been with amazing experience. The help is above and beyond. They are like a family to me and my family. I would recommend them for your future purchases. Great prices and much more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes, Andrea Vinagre , Miguel and Walee

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent five star buying experience!! Waleed and..."

- HK

Excellent five star buying experience!! Waleed and Nemesio are awesome!! I highly recommend them! Couldn’t be happier, thank you so much Waleed and Nemesio!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $13,394

2018 Honda Fit

$13,394

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,633

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$36,633

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,504

2020 Honda Fit

$17,504

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,944

2017 Honda CR-V

$18,944

used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $30,494

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$30,494

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,285

2021 Honda CR-V

$31,285