Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Vinagre.
Andrew Vinagre
Andrew Vinagre at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew Vinagre

Sales Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

45 Reviews of Andrew Vinagre

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very helpful in making the process very smooth..."

- Vanessa

Andrew was very helpful in making the process very smooth and easy for me. The managers and Andrew all worked together in helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very welcoming and helpful. He made the..."

- Meliirabreu

Andrew was very welcoming and helpful. He made the process go smooth and met my expectations. The managers work with you. I’m satisfied and happy to be part of the Colonial family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was an awesome sales person no issues at all and..."

- Candace Souza

Andrew was an awesome sales person no issues at all and he was very helpful 😊 I would definitely come back it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just drove through to take a look and fell in love with..."

- christal

Just drove through to take a look and fell in love with the New CRV. Andrew made it so super easy to take it for a test drive and ultimately buy it! Love my new car and how easy everything was! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LUCERO TOVAR SANCHEZ

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is the best sales guy I have ever dealt with over..."

- Arielleparadise

Andrew is the best sales guy I have ever dealt with over the past 4 years. Emily answered my emails amazingly and fast. Every person at the door always has a smile and offered assistances to everyone I saw come in. Andrew keeps me updated on my wait process with the rmv and answers every question I have. He should honestly have the chance to move up in the dealer ship just from the extreme professional behavior he has with his costumers. Thank you for getting me my dream car I’ve been searching for this whole year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilly Melendez

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great and it was all so easy and fast. The..."

- Calistacarreiro

Everything was great and it was all so easy and fast. The workers were very nice and welcoming and provided great help as soon as we walked in I highly recommend coming here to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the friendly staff over at colonial. This is my..."

- Ana f

Thanks to the friendly staff over at colonial. This is my 6th purchase here. Sales team worked together to make sure I was happy. From working with Courtney in the internet department, to the sales managers Waleed and Freddy down to the sales reps, Alex, Andrew and Ryan was a great experience keep up the good work. Will definitely continue to refer family and friends to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves, Ryan Santos

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Vinagre assisted me on purchasing a new car. He..."

- janeysilvia

Andrew Vinagre assisted me on purchasing a new car. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the whole process. Will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean and the people were very..."

- Ethx06

The dealership was very clean and the people were very friendly. Andrew Vinagre helped me out immensely with getting a new car, explaining all the features and making the transition to the new vehicle super easy and he was super helpful. Freddy Vinagre also helped immensely with the car purchase I would recommend them both 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Vinagre

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Waleed and Alex was and absolute pleasure...."

- sbsylvia00

Working with Waleed and Alex was and absolute pleasure. They are so knowledgeable, it takes all the work out of the purchase. We will recommend to all and return in the future. Thank You again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,504

2020 Honda Fit

$17,504

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,838

2021 Honda Civic

$22,838

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,694

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,694

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,243

2021 Honda Civic

$21,243

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,306

2021 Honda Insight

$28,306

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,894

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,894