Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nestor Ponciano.
Nestor Ponciano
Nestor Ponciano at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.4

Nestor Ponciano

Sales Specialist

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

5 Reviews of Nestor Ponciano

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great value for you trade in. We..."

- ELIAS4 Verified Customer

Excellent service and great value for you trade in. We agreed on a price quickly but the process still took serval hours. We had a great experience with both sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Dziedzic

May 02, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor customer service. Horrible wait time. Was left..."

- PJOYAMIR Verified Customer

Very poor customer service. Horrible wait time. Was left for hours sitting while other customers were seen before me. When I inquired was told told your salesperson. I did to no avail. Told my sales person about cigarette smell cheap air fresheners were placed. Smell did not leave. Bought the care back left sitting for hours again. Loud toxic smelling air freshener placed and the same smelly air fresheners I removed before were replaced. A simple solution could have resolved the cigarette smoke....change the cabin filter and clean the inside lining. As for the customer service you can’t fix morals , values, and biases!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient, and very nice to my mother and I. I got to..."

- Applepiemonroe Verified Customer

Very patient, and very nice to my mother and I. I got to drive away with my dream car! Thank you that’s all I want to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio

Aug 21, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very friendly and take their time to make..."

- E-RODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

The staff are very friendly and take their time to make sure the customer is taken care of. Customer service is at the top of their priorities. Family oriented business, with an emphasis in great customer service by all their staff. Mr. Nestor Ponciano was very helpful and professional during my purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. It's wonderful to hear that Nestor delivered such a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baddie"

- poopybuttpants

He's a baddie 10/10 love that dude. Always gets me approved. He speaks Spanish pretty good too. And English. I send all the homeboys over to him. Also got the plug to everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,154
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,994
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,994
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,794
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Rio car, priced at $9,994
2016 Kia Rio
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,794
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD