Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steven Nedanovski
Steven Nedanovski at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me

Steven Nedanovski

Sales Specialist

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me
4.9
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Bosnian Bosnian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages
4.9

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Steven Nedanovski

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff, as well as the..."

- S-TUTTLE Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff, as well as the service staff. Great place to do business with. I highly recommend Stasek Chevrolet to every one..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the sales people that helped me..."

- EBESED Verified Customer

I was pleased with the sales people that helped me through this purchase. I feel comfortable Knowing that future visits will go easy. I will recommend them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio

Jun 03, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Steven and Jeff and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great throughout the entire process. If I..."

- 2017GS

Steve was great throughout the entire process. If I decide to buy a new corvette, I will give Steve a call. The only issue I had was the fact that I needed to provide credit information in order to test drive the vehicle. The gentleman that insisted on running a credit check before I was allowed to drive the vehicle didn’t even bother to get up out of his chair to introduce himself to me and explain why this was required. if I didn’t like the car so much I would have left. Unfortunately I don’t even know his name so I can’t rate any further. Steve, along with the price of the car was the reason I purchased it from Stasek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio

May 30, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are so glad Steve could assist you with your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business. We apologize, however, that you were disappointed with our credit check preceding your test drive. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to reach out to us directly at your convenience.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve N is a good salesman . He was honest and the price..."

- Paul Michael Verified Customer

Steve N is a good salesman . He was honest and the price he quoted was the price I paid except for the tacked on VIN etching fee put on by the dealer 🙁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio

Apr 25, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Paul, Thank you for your very kind review. Steve and Jeff strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish everything went smoothly. Steven..."

- jasnasefic

From start to finish everything went smoothly. Steven Nedanovski was very professional, had an answer to every question and made the process a breeze! I never had such a quick and easy car transaction as this one. 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Steven met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Steven and he was extremely helpful and..."

- JOEMALACARA Verified Customer

I worked with Steven and he was extremely helpful and made the entire process very easy. I would definitely recommend coming to Stasek when looking for your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Joe. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Steven here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of purchasing my 2018 Chevy Silverado at..."

- Michael Martinez

Had the pleasure of purchasing my 2018 Chevy Silverado at Bill Stasek Chevrolet. Steven Nedanovski guided me through the process and thanks to his help I found exactly what I was looking for. I could not have had a better experience in purchasing my first vehicle. Steven was considerate, informative and super friendly and because of that I cant think of anything that could have gone better. Matt Macnichol was also excellent in which he showed the great value and all the options in protecting my new vehicle. He helped me make the right selection for my truck and I couldn't be happier. Finally, Kurt Puckhaber assisted me in filling out the final paper work. Thanks to him it was a quick process while at the same time making sure i understand everything. Highly recommend Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Puckhaber, Matt Macnichol

Mar 14, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Michael! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was very helpful and friendly. He showed me the..."

- Venii Zuniga

Steven was very helpful and friendly. He showed me the features of my new car and walked me through everything and explained throughly as a first car purchaser 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to sharing your compliments with Steven! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time we came in Steve Nedanovski was..."

- fishinayers

From the first time we came in Steve Nedanovski was awesome. Very informative and explained everything about the truck and he was wonderful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio, Joe Willems

Mar 11, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Steve was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a great help getting me the deal that was good..."

- MSIEBECK Verified Customer

Steve was a great help getting me the deal that was good for everyone Thanks Steve and everyone involved Love the Equinox Thanks Mike Siebeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio

Feb 26, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us,, Mike! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Equinox! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,993
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,994
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,995
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,794
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,994
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2002 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,001
2002 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD