Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Nedanovski.
Steven Nedanovski
Steven Nedanovski at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Steven Nedanovski

Sales Specialist

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Bosnian Bosnian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Steven Nedanovski

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time visiting Stasek Chevrolet and my..."

- wilmercaraballo56

This was my first time visiting Stasek Chevrolet and my experience there was great. My salesman Steve Nedanovski was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable in purchasing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Steve Nedanovski to anyone that wants to buy a vehicle at Stasek Chevrolet. I'm very happy with my purchase Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry La Saint

Nov 28, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Hello Wilmer! It's great to hear that Steve was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchase my 19 Camaro from Steven Nedanovski and he’s..."

- H...1984

I purchase my 19 Camaro from Steven Nedanovski and he’s always there to help from setting my service appointment to following up . Great person to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Steven and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your 19 Camaro! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, great selection of vehicles ...."

- Leon

Awesome dealership, great selection of vehicles . Salesman very knowledgeable about all the vehicles . Very satisfied with purchase experience and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Leon. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew when the time came to upgrade our suburban or try..."

- Kimsetterstrom

We knew when the time came to upgrade our suburban or try out something new, we would go to Stasek Chevrolet. Well...today was that day! Everyone was so helpful, friendly and easy to work with! We are so happy to have our new suburban and couldn’t be happier with Stasek Chevrolet! A huge thank you to Steve for helping us out and working with us to find the best fit for us. And to Jeremy - We would not have been able to make this upgrade without your help and for that, we are so grateful!! Thank you for everything today!!! As soon as we’re ready for Dan’s new truck...no question about it...we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stasek, Teddy Dziedzic

Nov 25, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Kim, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Steve and Jeremy to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with dealer. I felt welcomed and..."

- Mikejames526

Had a good experience with dealer. I felt welcomed and not pressured to buy. My salesmen was a stand up guy also the financial guy. I will be referring them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Mike, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve always takes care of my vehicle when I go. I..."

- Jackie_0045

Steve always takes care of my vehicle when I go. I appreciate the good service! he is always a call away and is always prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jackie. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback about Steve.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve did a great job with my Silverado lease process. I..."

- johearn34

Steve did a great job with my Silverado lease process. I also had a change of heart with regard to an aftermarket accessory and he and Matt have been wonderful in getting that transaction cancelled and refunded back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Macnichol

Oct 29, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, and for your five-star rating! Congrats on your new Silverado. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven took the time to answer all our questions. We..."

- MAYLCK Verified Customer

Steven took the time to answer all our questions. We never felt pressured, and he took his time to explain everything in detail. Our positive experience will definitely make us return. Thank you Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Steven and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in making my purchase less stressed.If I had..."

- Dan Verified Customer

Very helpful in making my purchase less stressed.If I had questions they were answered promptly and with quality explanation.when was told something would be taken care of it was . Thanks for an easy auto purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Dan, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle at..."

- Amy

We had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle at Stasek Chevy in Wheeling. Our sales rep was Steve, he was very attentive and made sure we walked out of there with exactly what we wanted. Joe and Teddy were great as well. This is definitely not the typical "pushy sales" dealership. They are all very easy going and great at their jobs. I'm completely happy and satisfied with my new purchase. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Dziedzic, Joe Mclearen

Jul 13, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Amy, it's great to hear that Steve was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,868

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$14,868

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $16,495

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$16,495

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,894

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,894

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,794

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,794

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $11,402

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$11,402

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,405

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,405