About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Brilhart.
Nicholas Brilhart
Nicholas  Brilhart, Internet Director, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.4

Nicholas Brilhart

Internet Director

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nicholas Brilhart

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good prices, up front and honest"

- JoshnNikki

We traveled a distance to get to Heritage but it was worth it based on the price they could offer. They gave us a price over the phone and it held true - no attempts to change things once we were there or based on our trade-in. They gave us a fair price for our trade-in as well. They were accommodating and pleasant to deal with; they wanted to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cooney

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello Josh & Nikki, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope to see you soon!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price, good service at the dealership"

- TC minivan

We had a good experience at the dealership. There were some minor scratches that needed repaired on the vehicle, which were taken care of and then Michael went out of his way after they were fixed to deliver the vehicle to hour home, which was well over an hour one way- I was amazed by that. Before the purchase, we struggled to communicate with the dealership. Many phone calls and e-mails and texts went unanswered. We were quite frustrated and had to go out of our way to make this deal happen. We got a good price and that is why we dealt with the frustration. Michael Lanci treated us well, but to get 5 stars the dealership needs to improve their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lanci, Mitch Giller , Steve Knolle

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Madden28

Brian made everything quick and easy for us. So glad I went with them. We will definitely be coming back to them for all of our future cars, as well as telling all of her friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best New car buying experience i have ever had!"

- Heather

From my first inquiry with Heritage to driving off the lot with my new Jeep Wrangler, this was hands down the best car buying experience i have ever had. I cant say enough good things about the staff at Heritage Jeep in Parkville. Brian Perry, Nick Brilhart and Chad Edwards were great to work with. I will definitely be referring my friends to Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards , Brian Perry

Dec 12, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Heather, thank you so much for the positive review! We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Brian, Nick, and Chad. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team "

- TCarlyle

I found a Jeep Patriot online and submitted a test drive request. I received a call within minutes from Nick the internet director. He lined me up with Serdar (sales consultant) on Saturday. After a short test drive Serdar and Mr. Bob with no pressure or BS, helped us purchase our new Jeep. I also traded in my VW for a reasonable offer. Over all the entire experience from start to finish was hassle free and enjoyable. Thanks y'all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mazurek, Serdar Uzun, Tommy Citro

Oct 09, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Good afternoon! Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Serdar Uzun was able to assist you with your new Jeep Patriot purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review and we hope to hear from you soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (803 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649