About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Perry.
Brian Perry
Brian  Perry, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Brian Perry

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Brian Perry

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Soze

This experience with heritage was great they took the time to show me all the vehicles that i wanted to see and gave me a good deal with no money down besides tax tag and tittle THANKS BRIAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Atmosphere "

- Kromel Fam

My Hiusband and I would like to give a huge thank you to the Parkville Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team. From the moment we walked on the lot and Brian Perry our sales rep introduced himself he was polite, courteous and a wonderful listener. We were there to purchase a Ram Rebel Truck and he did not, as most people would say that salesman would do,is haggle or make you feel uncomfortable. We established excellent rapport with Brian, John (Sales Manager), Doug( Finance Manager) and Down to Jason. The experience was a phenomenal one. Our sincere appreciation for their services. You have made a lifelong customer out of us. If you are looking for a vehicle to purchase I truly recommend to visit their Dealership! The Kromels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John(Sales Manager), Doug(Finance Manager)

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magnificent, wonderful and caring"

- Cindy Jeepmaster

Everyone at Hertage Chrysler Dodge Jeep treated e with the utmost respect. This being my first new car was a scary experience; but because of how reassuring Bryan Perry was and how he kept me in the loop changed my worries into confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Duprey

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jvittek23

Buying a car is a long process; Brian was great to work with and really helped to be sure I got what I wanted and the process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- asy822

Brian Perry was excellent to work with and all employees very welcoming. They made leasing very easy for someone who hasn’t leased before. All bases covered and he followed up the day after to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug in finance was helpful and very kind

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- Jtr3208

Brian was an amazing sales consultant and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He made sure my delivery was as smooth as possible and checked in on me over the first few days to see how everything was going. The team as a whole was very friendly and welcoming and made sure I was leaving satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Amos, Kurt Anderson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience EVER!"

- C. DiMeo

Buying our new truck was the best buying experience we have ever had! Brain Perry was such a gentleman and made it a smooth transaction. We drove up from NJ and will definitely make the trip again in the future to purchase from him again. Thank you, The DiMeos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new truck! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Morgan1410

I needed a new car for myself and my children with more room. After searching for two long weeks I contacted Brian perry who told me he had a car he wanted me to look at. After arriving he had one waiting for me knowing it was the one for me. He was super helpful and understanding. He knew I had a price range and did what he could to make sure I still got my dream car and could afford it. because of him my kids and I now drive comfortably and safely in our brand new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler. "

- don't care

Brian Perry was super helpful and knowledgeable. So was the gentleman from finance. Both stayed there past closing to get the purchase squared away, and both were kind and welcoming to my 10-year-old daughter and her hamster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP"

- HAPPY CAMPERS

HERITAGE IS AN EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP WITH KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL SALES PERSONNEL WHO ARE EAGER TO HELP. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING TO BUY AN AUTOMOBILE. BRIAN PERRY WAS THE FIRST SALEMEN WE ENCOUNTED. HE DID NOT RUN UP AND START SHOWING US CARS BUT HE FIRST ASKED IF WE WERE LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC SALESMEN. THAT IS RESPECT FOR YOUR FELLOW SALESMEN. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDAGABLE AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS THAT WE POSED TO HIM. WE FOUND BRIAN TO BE HIGHLY PERFESSIONAL, WELL SPOKEN WITH A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. WE WOULD RECOMMEND BRIAN PERRY TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING TO BUY OR GET INFORMATION ABOUT A VEHICLE. WE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED WITH HIS SERVICE AND HE MADE OUR CAR BUYING EXPERENCE PERFECT. MANY THANKS BRIAN, JAN & AL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083