Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Perry.
Brian Perry
Brian  Perry at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Perry

Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

276 Reviews of Brian Perry

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From ordering to completing the sale everything was done..."

- punchcat/Mel

From ordering to completing the sale everything was done professionally with no surprises.Brian Perry kept me informed every step of the way,and was very helpful when I picked up my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Holliday

May 02, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Perry was are salesman who was a pleasure to work..."

- efr473

Brian Perry was are salesman who was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. Everyone at the dealership from management down were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Brian and heritage of Parkville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khaliq Thomas

Apr 30, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth purchase with Brian Perry... there’s a..."

- hbailey0919

This is our fourth purchase with Brian Perry... there’s a reason it’s our fourth. For over a week Brian worked with me to find the perfect truck for my husband. He dealt with the constant changing of minds and concerns about items. He helped us to find and acquire the PERFECT truck. He worked through all of our finance options with the help of Ken and got us the best possible trade in value on our current truck. He goes above and beyond each and every time we see him. He was patient and listened to every concern and answered every question we had. Anytime we buy a Jeep, Ram or VW he is the first person we call. We would be devastated if he ever left. Thank you Brian, we appreciate everything you do and have done for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gower, Khaliq Thomas

Apr 30, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brian Perry knows his product and is patient and..."

- Flo

Brian Perry knows his product and is patient and trustworthy Because of that I am happy to say I have purchased two cars from him. He is certainly an asset to the dealership Flo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian did a great job with explaining all information..."

- dgreen908

Brian did a great job with explaining all information relative to the vehicle. He made the process smooth and easy. thank you. I will send my friends for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cho

Apr 24, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Perry took the best possible care of me during my..."

- Emily

Brian Perry took the best possible care of me during my time at Heritage. Not only was he very friendly, he was incredibly knowledgable about all things cars. He assisted me through the entire process and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend going to him for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Holliday

Apr 18, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi Emily, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Heritage Chrysler..."

- billyb

I had an excellent experience with Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The Dealer made the process easy and painless for me. My sales associate Brian Perry was professional and very attentive during this process. He even delivered to car to me which made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Brian and this Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenna DiGennaro (Internet Sales) was very pleasant to..."

- jjose

Jenna DiGennaro (Internet Sales) was very pleasant to work with. She was very responsive, answered every question I had and went way above and beyond to find the best way to get transportation to their dealership. Brian Perry (Sales) worked the numbers with me and was very detailed and helpful. Since I was out in NJ, he provided additional pictures and took specific videos (I requested) to make me comfortable to move forward. Ken Gower (Sales Manager) reached out to me directly to walk me through the numbers and even helped educate me with how the NJ taxes were as it's clearly handled differently than in MD. He was very informative and flexible, which I very much appreciated. Rob Wills (Finance Manager) was very friendly when it came to signing. He drew out my options with plenty of detail and was nothing but pleasant to work with. The Heritage CJDR team was delightful to work with! It was a 7 hour round trip drive, and the deal took only 24 hours from the inquiry to delivery -- They were very respectful of my time. Thanks for the amazing experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who participated in the sale of my car, Thank..."

- AlexMet

Everyone who participated in the sale of my car, Thank You! Very nice and professional people: salesman, manager, financier. The best service in my life buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tomazos

Apr 06, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever at a dealership. We reached an..."

- Andy D.

Best experience ever at a dealership. We reached an agreement on the car I wanted 5 minutes into the showroom. Brian was great. I never felt pushed into anything. They gave me a great value for the car I traded in and I am just a very very happy customer. First time in my life (and I purchased multiple cars new and used) that I never felt the guy on the other side of the desk was trying to rip me off here and there. No games, no tricks. Finance manager Bridgette got great terms on the car loan and helped me saving money on insurance as well, I am saving about $ 200/month on my cars including the 2021 Charger. I highly recommend to come to this dealership, they will put you in the car you want for the price you can afford. Wish I could put more then 5 stars rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Holliday

Apr 05, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,954

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,954

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,954

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,954

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,352

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,352

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,818

2021 Chrysler 300

$26,818

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,757

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,757

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,730

2021 Ram 1500

$48,730