About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Perry.
Brian Perry
Brian  Perry, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Brian Perry

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

94 Reviews of Brian Perry

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth running and professional."

- Jeepgirl

The staff at Heritage were friendly and professional. Things were completed in an expedient manner. To me the greeting sets the tone for the sale. Brian Perry greeted me with an eagerness to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Bill and Lisa

Fred and Brian made the process easy and everything was done all over the phone when buying a ram truck. Brian delivered the truck to us in PA and the whole process was simple and we couldn't be more pleased with the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Leavitt

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- mike_powell

I am from the Harrisburg area and this is the fourth Ram I have bought in the past 6 years from Heritage. The one hour trip to Heritage is well worth the money I have saved. The sales team is low pressure and extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Perry Was Awesome!"

- DurangoBob

I contacted Heritage after a bad experience at another Dodge dealer. I spoke Brian about a car on the lot and inquired about adding options to it. Brian explained they could do it and offered another way to get me into the car I was looking for. He found a car that fit my wants perfectly and made an offer that I could not refuse. My whole sale process was done by phone and email.. Brian was very friendly and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Heritage and Brian. Brian even offered to pick me up at my house and bring me to the showroom due to being single and not having a trade-in. Picked the car up today and the process was simple and efficient. Time spent in at the dealer was a little over and hour. Brian did a great job going through the car and even connected my cell phone to the car through Blue Tooth. I apologize for not remembering the gentlemen who did the sales paperwork. He was extremely friendly and professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- jeepjeep

Brian Perry was great. He was friendly, low pressure, honest (unlike past salesman I have worked with), and flexible with my work schedule. He got me the exact Jeep I wanted and made the process as easy as possible. He even took the time to show me some of the features of my new vehicle that I did not know about. This dealership is my favorite Jeep dealership in terms of general transparency and attitude of all employees. I would definitely buy here again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian was amazing!! "

- madisonsriley

My husband and I were looking for a new vehicle for myself and we just came in and look at several jeeps and found the exact one i wanted! the others didn’t quite have the features i wanted and then finally found the perfect one. Brian was extremely patient and no matter how many questions he answered them all! I am very pleased with how we were treated here and I will recommend to everyone i know to buy from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- RobMcC

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Salesman Brian Perry. He is a straight forward man and works well with his customers. I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Mr. Perry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! We sincerely value your business and we look forward to your next visit!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent, friendly, and knowledgable + the best prices!"

- cheza15

I worked with Brian and then at times with other members of the team. This was the best car buying/leasing experience that I have had. Their pricing was thousands better than other dealers and they worked to make the experience as seamless as possible. The transparency which is the most important to me was top notch. I knew exactly what I was getting and they even dropped off the vehicle at my location which is more than two hours away. All the paper work was ready to go and we were in/out and all signed up within 15 minutes. I highly recommend Brian and the team at Heritage if you are looking for any of the many vehicles that they offer. Also, they seem to have the best selection. I was looking for a specific vehicle and they happened to have it in stock. Great work guys and thank you. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that Brian was able to provide great service to you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and excellent to work with."

- mopar66

I worked Brian Perry which did a excellent job with the purchasing of my new challenger.He went out of his way to make sure i was happy with my purchase.Good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new Challenger! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a jeep Trailhawk"

- trailhawkman

I came all the way from Atlantic City to Baltimore to do this deal.Brian Perry and the whole staff were great..Brian Perry found me a great Trailhawk with everything that I wanted and more! Brian was very helpful and persistent ,I originally called Brian about a jeep for my friend .He gave us the best price on a jeep that had many options but unfortunately she wanted to stay local! Brian even offered to bring the jeep to her but she said no. I was so impressed with Brian that I asked him to find me a Trailhawk .He listened to what I wanted and found me a great trailhawk right away with many great options!He e-mailed me the window-sticker and a great price. When my friend I traveled 160 miles to pick up the trailhawk and were in and out of there in great time !The managers and the whole staff were awesome! The finance manager Doug Mrockowski was great he explained everything to us and even sold me on a warranty. Thank you so much to all the stall and managers Parkville Heritage Daniel J Morris Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski (finance manager)

Aug 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (806 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649