Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Burton.
Nick Burton
Nick Burton at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Nick Burton

Sales Manager

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Nick Burton

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership experience was the first in a long time,..."

- pw7382

This dealership experience was the first in a long time, that made you feel important and we felt good about purchasing a new vehicle! We have already recommended them to some of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Cochran, Tom Coleman

Nov 17, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about working with us. We are delighted by your great feedback and our team welcomes you again. Congratulations on your purchase!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- NeoGeo

Great team, overall awesome experience throughout the process buying my 2018 Charger! Nicholas Ellis did a great job making the purchase as easy as possible. He really went the extra mile to make it great experience! Thank you all to the team of Whitten Brothers Ashland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ellis

Oct 13, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your Charger! We are delighted to see Nicholas has provided you with an excellent experience and our team welcomes you again for any future automotive needs. Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 new truck purchase "

- Tim

Bought a new left over 2018 and had great experience with Ray Waters (salesman) and Nick Burton .. who was the deal maker of the dealership both were outstanding and fought to the end to get this deal done ( truly appreciate everything they both did to get it done) ONLY complaint was with the business office associate at the end of the process seemed Rude (as if he was irritated and didn’t wanna be there or deal with the situation and not friendly at all once I decided not to purchase the extended warranty)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Waters , Matt Parrish was the financial person at the end and I would rate him 2 stars .

Sep 16, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Tim, Thank you so much for the opportunity to speak with you about your feedback. We hope to have addressed your concerns and we look forward to earning your business moving forward. Best, Bill Harrison General Sales Manager (804) 798-6071 billh@whittenbrothers.com

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep JL 2 door"

- Surlyryder

These guys actually got back to me immediately instead of sending automated email messages like the others. It was the most hassle free purchase that I have ever made. One visit to pick out the Jeep I wanted and now I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Condrey

Aug 02, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are happy to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy online purchase"

- Spress

I was in the market for a Pacifica Hybrid, seeking out the best deal possible, and looking at dealerships all over Virginia. Nick Ellis was incredibly transparent and easy to work with. We negotiated a great deal without ever meeting in person. Everything was done by phone and email, Nick coordinated with me to pick up my car when I was in town on business, and it all went down with no surprises or bait and switch. Just a quick, painless purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne, Nick Ellis

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Riley McCullen exceeded our expecations"

- tmpprice

From my initial visit to the dealership, Riley McCullen exceeded my expectations and displayed an impressive work ethic, leading to our decision to purchase a new vehicle at Whitten Brothers of Ashland. Riley greeted me enthusiastically, listened attentively, and gave me vehicle information on the car that my husband and I were interested in purchasing. Every question of ours was answered professionally, every email or phone call was replied to promptly. Riley had the vehicles we were considering ready to view and test drive when promised. He was able to answer every inquiry about the cars' specifications and equipment options. Riley worked diligently but politely to gain our trust for such an important financial decision. I commend his hard work and tireless attitude. Thank you to Riley and the staff at Whitten Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne, Riley McCullen

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- MzDodgeBigHorn

Damion, our salesman, took the time to show us different Dodge Rams, with different features. We were never rushed, nor pushed. The entire dealership was a joy to work with and and we had many laughs. A great overall crew. We settled on a 2019 Dodge 1500 Big Horn. Awesome, awesome truck!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damion Smith , Cindy Cornett, Matt

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,168

2019 Ram 1500

$32,168

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,250

2019 Ram 1500

$32,250

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $24,365

2018 Ram Promaster City

$24,365

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $24,365

2018 Ram Promaster City

$24,365

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,975

2019 Ram 1500

$29,975

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,041

2019 Ram 1500

$32,041

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,622

2019 Ram 1500

$30,622

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,113

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,113