Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Burton.
Nick Burton
Nick Burton at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Nick Burton

Sales Manager

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Nick Burton

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was horrible. I bought my car to them..."

- Vernice_Yerby

The experience was horrible. I bought my car to them because that is where I had purchased it. I had to bring it back on numerous occasions, each time Nick would say the car was fixed and before I could get it home the same problem occurred. On two occasions I came to pick it up and the same problem occurred before I was off the parking lot and I had a witness who saw that. The top manager was no help there either. This problem went on for months and they could not solve however thought they were going to keep getting paid for putting things in the car that did not solve the problem. POOR MANAGEMENT ,SERVICE AND EVIDENTLY DID NOT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE DOING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ellis

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very intelligent lady dealership was also great to work..."

- Andreyoung101

Very intelligent lady dealership was also great to work with Kathy followed up with me and kept in contact with me throughout the entire process she answered every question i had and also made my family feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy McCarthey

Apr 07, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Kathy is definitely an excellent team member! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us. We always want to take care of our customers as best we can. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out and let our team know. We hope you have a great day!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had had a bad experience with a salesman here several..."

- Joelclark4

We had had a bad experience with a salesman here several years ago but gave Whitten a second chance and are glad we did! This was our best auto buying experience ever! Cathy was absolutely great and the sales manager as well! Everyone their was great. Will buy again at Whitten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Cochran, Cathy McCarthey

Feb 28, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Joel! We are so glad to see that Cathy was able to turn your opinion of us around. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Jeep dealership ever"

- slskyles

My husband and I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership for the past 12 years, and with virtually with the same sales force. The service we receive as customers is impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. You can always count on receiving exceptional customer service when you visit. Have a great day and come back soon.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership experience was the first in a long time,..."

- pw7382

This dealership experience was the first in a long time, that made you feel important and we felt good about purchasing a new vehicle! We have already recommended them to some of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Cochran, Tom Coleman

Nov 17, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about working with us. We are delighted by your great feedback and our team welcomes you again. Congratulations on your purchase!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- NeoGeo

Great team, overall awesome experience throughout the process buying my 2018 Charger! Nicholas Ellis did a great job making the purchase as easy as possible. He really went the extra mile to make it great experience! Thank you all to the team of Whitten Brothers Ashland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ellis

Oct 13, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your Charger! We are delighted to see Nicholas has provided you with an excellent experience and our team welcomes you again for any future automotive needs. Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 new truck purchase "

- Tim

Bought a new left over 2018 and had great experience with Ray Waters (salesman) and Nick Burton .. who was the deal maker of the dealership both were outstanding and fought to the end to get this deal done ( truly appreciate everything they both did to get it done) ONLY complaint was with the business office associate at the end of the process seemed Rude (as if he was irritated and didn’t wanna be there or deal with the situation and not friendly at all once I decided not to purchase the extended warranty)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Waters , Matt Parrish was the financial person at the end and I would rate him 2 stars .

Sep 16, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Tim, Thank you so much for the opportunity to speak with you about your feedback. We hope to have addressed your concerns and we look forward to earning your business moving forward. Best, Bill Harrison General Sales Manager (804) 798-6071 billh@whittenbrothers.com

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep JL 2 door"

- Surlyryder

These guys actually got back to me immediately instead of sending automated email messages like the others. It was the most hassle free purchase that I have ever made. One visit to pick out the Jeep I wanted and now I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Condrey

Aug 02, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are happy to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy online purchase"

- Spress

I was in the market for a Pacifica Hybrid, seeking out the best deal possible, and looking at dealerships all over Virginia. Nick Ellis was incredibly transparent and easy to work with. We negotiated a great deal without ever meeting in person. Everything was done by phone and email, Nick coordinated with me to pick up my car when I was in town on business, and it all went down with no surprises or bait and switch. Just a quick, painless purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne, Nick Ellis

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Riley McCullen exceeded our expecations"

- tmpprice

From my initial visit to the dealership, Riley McCullen exceeded my expectations and displayed an impressive work ethic, leading to our decision to purchase a new vehicle at Whitten Brothers of Ashland. Riley greeted me enthusiastically, listened attentively, and gave me vehicle information on the car that my husband and I were interested in purchasing. Every question of ours was answered professionally, every email or phone call was replied to promptly. Riley had the vehicles we were considering ready to view and test drive when promised. He was able to answer every inquiry about the cars' specifications and equipment options. Riley worked diligently but politely to gain our trust for such an important financial decision. I commend his hard work and tireless attitude. Thank you to Riley and the staff at Whitten Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne, Riley McCullen

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,865

2021 Ram 1500

$61,865

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,290

2019 Ram 1500

$39,290

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,195

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,195

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,865

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,865

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,065

2021 Ram 1500

$64,065

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,555

2020 Dodge Challenger

$45,555