Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Cessna.
Nick Cessna
Nick Cessna at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Cessna

Finance Manager

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Nick! I have been apart of the automotive industry for about 5 years now. The majority of that time has been in my home state of Florida. I made the leap to Colorado not too long ago and have happily become part of the Perkins family! My goal is to make sure that you receive unbiased help in your vehicle search process. Let me help you make a process that is known for being a drag, a genuinely good time!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert Certified

Jeep Expert Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Nick Cessna

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma did provided very friendly and thorough service to..."

- Imart89

Irma did provided very friendly and thorough service to us while we visited to create a custom build for our next family SUV. She did a good job answering all of our questions or finding us answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Geise, Irma Ortiz

Feb 20, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors. We will be sure to thank Irma for providing you with friendly and thorough service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jax was a great salesman and super knowledgeable about..."

- Haylee.vogan

Jax was a great salesman and super knowledgeable about the Jeep I purchased! I will be recommending him to all my friends! Thank you for helping me purchase my dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Dec 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Enjoy your new Jeep!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Perkins. My sales..."

- Teri618

I had an excellent experience at Perkins. My sales person, Audrey Smith, was personable, kind, low-pressure, and easy to work with. Manager Ricky gave me a great deal. Everyone I came into contact with at Perkins was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith, Ricky Geise, Emma Thornton , Kim in the Parts Dept.

Nov 29, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a positive experience you had working with our team. We are super glad to see that Audrey has provided you with a positive experience. If there is anything further we can help with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacques was awesome. Nick Cessna in finance was fantastic..."

- JSpohr

Jacques was awesome. Nick Cessna in finance was fantastic as well. Really appreciated them working with me to make this happen! Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Nov 24, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention Jacques and Nick! We appreciate your fantastic feedback, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say that my experience at Perkins in Colorado..."

- beccamurnane

I have to say that my experience at Perkins in Colorado Springs was awesome. Not only was Audrey excellent with her knowledge of the wrangler - but her no pressure sales demeanor was comforting and helpful; along with a ready to please attitude - made for a very smooth comfortable transaction. I ordered a wrangler to be build - her updates along the way eased my mind with knowing the expected arrival date etc. highly recommend her for any purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith , John

Nov 22, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thanks for stopping by! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Audrey will be excited to hear about this review. Have a wonderful day!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacques was awesome. He made sure I was satisfied during..."

- jonathan

Jacques was awesome. He made sure I was satisfied during the whole process from start to finish. Their financial team was also awesome. I highly recommend this dealership for buying your next vehicle was hassle free and no stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Nov 10, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Jonathan, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Jacques. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil was awesome to work with and made me feel..."

- Kayla

Neil was awesome to work with and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole car buying process. He genuinely listened to what I wanted and helped fit the car I wanted into my budget. I didn’t receive the same customer service or authenticity at any of the other dealerships I went to. I wouldn’t have wanted to buy a new car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Oct 20, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi Kayla, Thank you for recognizing Neil's skills in being supportive and attentive to your needs. We appreciate this feedback very much. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for choosing Perkins Motors! Happy motoring!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I say he's without a doubt hands down the best..."

- a.gould777

When I say he's without a doubt hands down the best salesman I've worked with, that's after buying 5 different vehicles at numerous places across the country over the last decade. He was genuinely concerned about making my experience the best and he absolutely did that. Not once was he ever overbearing, pushy, or any of the negative things that typically describe car salesmen. Perkins is lucky to have him, and the auto sales industry should strive for all their employees to display the high level of professionalism and outstanding character that Neil does. Rating him out of 5 stars, easily 6 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with our team here. I am very happy to hear that Neil was able to help you. If you ever need help with your vehicle in the future, you know we'll be here for you!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing team! My wife and I had a good..."

- Rclark

What an amazing team! My wife and I had a good experience buying our new vehicle because of Audrey, Nick and Tawaiian, Thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Audrey Smith

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was fantastic. Doesn’t give you the run around, very..."

- Mattmoser82

Nick was fantastic. Doesn’t give you the run around, very straight forward and makes sure your needs are top priority. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer, Mike Deck

Feb 18, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this review of your experience, Matt. We are concerned with the rating you've assigned us. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit so we can move forward in a positive light and gain another life-long customer. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661