Jason Cote
Jason Cote at North End Mazda

Jason Cote

General Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

5.0
113 Reviews

Jason Cote is the longest tenured Mazda employee in the department. He is a lifelong resident of the Fitchburg Leominster area. He is a talented trumpet player and musician.

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

113 Reviews of Jason Cote

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awsome people. Nick is an awesome person and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him to people looking for a car. I most definitely give five stars More

by Cylongirl86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are always friendly and helpful. And the service is always quick and reliable. More

by MEGANLF12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Mazda is the best! I always feel confident that whatever is done, is done professionally. The people working there are friendly and very knowledgeable. More

by DALESSIOT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from scheduling to wait time Clean wait area Friendly staff Very professional Including the Subaru staff where I actually waited for the service on my Mazda More

by CORBEL43
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled professionally. I was kept up to date of the status of my car. More

by SBOOKER68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at north end Mazda has always been great to work with. They have made things easy for me the customer. More

by CMCATHOME
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to do business at North End Mazda. Kudos to the staff ! More

by KRUGGIERI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau , Mike Sparks

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very professional Waited in another building while my car was serviced and it was done quickly More

by jscotta
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will always buy my cars from this wonderful establishment, I love North End Mazda! More

by GoSox
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Scott Arciprete, Nick Cormier , Michael Sparks

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am buying the fourth of fifth car from north end. The entire experience has been fantastic. I have purchased new and used vehicles and they have really made sure I was happy about my purchase... More

by RICKCOTE13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV car, priced at $57,865
2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,471
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $41,982
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,987
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,803
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Mazda CX-70 car, priced at $58,715
2025 Mazda CX-70
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive