About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Cote.
Jason Cote
Jason Cote, Sales Manager, North End Mazda
5.0

Jason Cote

Sales Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Jason Cote is the longest tenured Mazda employee in the department. He is a lifelong resident of the Fitchburg Leominster area. He is a talented trumpet player and musician.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Jason Cote

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you North End for my New Mazda!"

- JenR

The staff at North End Mazda were very friendly and down to earth made the car buying experience very enjoyable! Mark was very efficient and super nice. Mark was also easy to get in contact with and knowledgeable about the Mazda we purchased. This was my 2nd car that I bought at North End and I have a great experience both times and the staff even remembered my fiance & I from previous visits in and past buying experience which was impressive. I absolutely love my new Mazda CX5 Touring and I'm super pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone in search for there next car purchase! Thanks Mark & North End Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Todd Grubb

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Beetle"

- Happy Beetle Customer

Visited Mark at Northend Mazda to say hello and wound up buying a VW Beetle Convertible. It was fortuitous to drop in, say hello, be treated like family and find out the car we have been looking for was there TO BE SOLD. The Sales Team were wonderful as are the crew in the Service Department. We have been shopping at Northend Mazda for years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet research led me North End for a quick, fair deal "

- Stevet1920

I used Mazda's website to find the car I wanted. North End had the 2017 Mazda 6 MT Sport that I wanted. I did the research on what a fair deal would be. We test drove the car. Mark Atkinson (Internet Sales) didn't do the "I have to go talk to my manager" deal. He offered us a fair price and we bought the car. No games, no muss, no fuss. They delivered the car to me today and I registered it. Total sale time was less than two hours all included. I know it helps to know what one wants and to go to a dealer that has the car one wants, but North End said they would take care of us and they did. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and sales personnel"

- jlm418

I have been a patron of North End Mazda for the past 6 years and I've purchased 4 Mazda 3's from them. Mark Atkinson is amazing. Each time he has gone out of his way to get me the exact vehicle I wanted, even if it meant providing me with a loaner car until he could find the specific car I wanted. The finance department has always gone above and beyond to secure me the best loan rates they could. Jason and Matt can do amazing magic! The service department has always been very prompt and pleasant and I've never felt that they've tried to sell me on services I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda CX5"

- Gman

Great service AS ALWAYS! Thank you so much to Mark and Jason for all your hard work. We are on vehicle #4 from North End and won't look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- Crystal

I had a wonderful experience at North End Mazda. Dakota was courteous and was able to answer all of my questions. He worked with his colleagues to help me figure out what my best options were. When it was time to sign paperwork, Matt explained what I was signing and was clear about what I was purchasing. I felt no pressure from beginning to end which was refreshing. I would certainly buy another vehicle from this business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy!!"

- Heather Bell

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Mark Atkinson was my salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and realistic. He kept me well informed throughout the whole process start to finish, and was very accessible for any questions I had. I came from Rhode Island to purchase my new Mazda CX-5 at North End Mazda on a referral from a friend and I wasn't disappointed! It was well worth the travel to buy a car from a dealership I can trust with superb customer service. I have a feeling I will be a life long customer! I would also like to recognize Jesse, Jason and Matt for exceptional customer service. A special shout out goes to Mike for answering my many, many questions and guiding me through the complexities of an out of state purchase. Each one had a part in making my experience so enjoyable, it truly felt like I was buying my new car from a big happy family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Mark Atkinson, Michael Pinto , Matt Gledhill

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Daniel DiTommaso

Jason and Jeremy sold me a 2017 fully loaded Mazda 6 Grand Touring. I have been a long time customer and they both treat my loyalty like no other retailer. the process was easy and the deal was straightforward and hit the mark I what I expected to spend on a car. When I picked up my car Jeremy spent an hour going over every aspect of the car and all the elements and additions. I will highly recommend this dealership and both Jason and Jeremy as professionals that treat you as a friend. I left a 2012 Mazda 6 with 140,000 miles and never had any major issue and only routine servies over the 5 years.....high quality car at a great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and easy! "

- JessicaL

My husband and I bought our Mazda CX5 at North End Mazda in May. Even though we are closer to other dealers, they gave us the best price. They were very straightforward and upfront throughout the entire process. We worked with Jeremy and he was knowledgable, helpful, and responsive. Overall, it was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Purchased a 2017 Mazda 6 - Touring from them"

- Batman21

This is the 2nd. time I have purchased a Mazda from this dealership. My other Mazda was in an accident and was not repairable so I had to purchase a new car fairly quickly. Mark found me the car I wanted and in the color I wanted within a few days. Jason made sure that all paperwork REG. and Plates were ready when I arrived to pick the car up. Jeremy went over all the functions that my new car has in it and helped me understand all these new functions in this car. Everyone there was really helpful and understanding as to my needs. I that went to service to purchase the locking lugs and Rich Helped me out and explained the reward points to me He was also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Jeremy Whitman, Rick Macintosh

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,210

2017 Mazda MX-5

$34,275

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,725

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,990

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,520