Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Cote.
Jason Cote
Jason Cote at North End Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Cote

Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Jason Cote is the longest tenured Mazda employee in the department. He is a lifelong resident of the Fitchburg Leominster area. He is a talented trumpet player and musician.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Jason Cote

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, straightforward, clear, no slight-of-hand sale...."

- bykepsycho

Honest, straightforward, clear, no slight-of-hand sale. The only car buying experience I ever felt good about was with North End Mazda. Jason, Tom and Dakota were all wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Dakota Brouillard

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got home with my used 2014 Mazda CX-5 & wanted to..."

- RO

I got home with my used 2014 Mazda CX-5 & wanted to complement the team of fort from initial info ( Jason & Scott) to Mark who was very good about helping me to demo the car to taking delivery & many connections in between. Mark was easy to work with on the financial side & his low key approach was a welcome relief. I got a glimpse of the service folks hustling to outfit my new car with shoes (thanks guys!). The detail crew who I never met & the RMV folks did an excellent job in facilitating the delivery. A great team effort & it was appreciated! So pleased the dealership had a car I was interested in & only sorry I live a good hour away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- giovw

The experience was exceptional! Easy to work with and would refer my friends! Love my 2019 CX9 GT! Thank You Mark, Jason, Matt and Tom for all you help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no pressure sales!"

- B Gates

Excellent service, take great care in explaining all details of a vehicle from performance to sales! I would strongly recommend North End Mazda and Subaru since I have owned both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Babineau, Jesse Manning, Michael Pinto, Matt Gledhill

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Integrity, Transparency, and Patience, oh my!"

- Susan McD

Having spent most of Saturday in the Norwood area looking at a variety of cars and supposed deals, I arrived at North End Mazda towards the end of the day. Mark Atkinson greeted me with kind words and gestures that made me feel truly welcomed and comfortable. We had a great conversation about what I was looking for in a car. He truly listened to what mattered to me and what I didn't want. He especially listened to me when I spoke about my budget. Unlike the other dealers I'd dealt with earlier in the day, Mark didn't pressure me, try to up-sell, or use sales tactics to get me to rush into a decision. The cars I asked to test-drive were brought up very quickly and he spent time discussing what I liked or didn't like. Once again, there was no pressure to make a decision then and there. He encouraged me to consider the options we'd talked about a get back to him in the morning, which I did. I did more web research that night and in the morning, I was close making a decision. I wanted to drive a Mazda CX-5 and was falling in love with a slightly used, red MX-5 Grand Touring that was significantly out of my price range. When I got to the dealership, the car was waiting for me to test drive. Afterwards, we started crunching numbers and I was still over my budget, but Mark continued to work with me. By the end of the conversation, I found myself in an even better situation - a NEW Touring CX-5 with a premium package that included all the bells and whistles, but nothing I didn't need or want. All within my budget!!! It was a pleasure working with Mark and the whole team, and I would recommend North End Mazda to anyone wanting to avoid all the nonsense and games played by other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership so far!"

- Melinda0320

I have been shopping for a new vehicle for months. I have visited several dealerships, and got easily discouraged at how pushy sales people are, and how little they actually listen. That was of course, until I went to North End Mazda and had Dakota for our sales person. He is super knowledgeable and definitely a no pressure sales guy. He made things so super easy. It was like night and day compared to other dealerships. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership in my 34 years. Tom made things super easy on the finance side, got me the best rate and even registered the car and took care of the insurance! Jason got us all set with plates and got us driving off the lot quickly! I am a fist time Mazda owner, and I am loving my new vehicle so far. I am sure I will be back for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Dakota Brouillard

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a loyal customer for years"

- DCerningOne

My wife and I worked with Mark Atkinson on purchasing our Mazda CX9. Mark is very knowledgable, has a warm personality, and is easy to work with. He gave us space to look around and make decisions, without pressure. Yet, he was always available to answer questions when we needed him. We would highly recommend him to others. We have purchased several cars from this dealership in large part because of the staff in the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Rob Newton

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience"

- Stacy

Absolutely wonderful experience, easy to schedule appointment, all questions answered, the guys were so nice and informative. Could not believe how great it was bringing in for service compared to other Bouchards that was a constant issue. No regrets buying a car through Northend Mazda, completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Newton, Matt Gledhill, Todd Grubb

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uniquely Excellent Experience"

- manaheim10

I've purchased a lot of cars from a lot of dealerships over the years, and these guys stand out as top notch in every way. Mark Atkinson, from the get-go, was helpful and informative. Jason and Mike were up front and totally reasonable about the price of the car and what they were going to make, etc. Never once did we feel pressure on anything. They barely even tried to sell us extended warranties and the like. It was more of a "just so you know, these are some options available". And the whole experience was customer service from beginning to end- even after the sale when I had some complications with the bank and whatnot (nothing to do with the dealership). Mark even offered to be there anytime to go over all the car's features with my daughter, who we were purchasing the car for. (she was not able to be with us when we picked up) Oh, and they actually let me drive a Miata... which most dealerships won't let you do... and so I wound up buying one. So, within two weeks, we bought two cars from them. I also chatted a bit with the guys in service (Zach and Rob), and was amazed at how informed, interested, enthusiastic and helpful they were. Really can't say enough. Great dealership. Great people. And I'm super picky about this kind of thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miata MX5"

- Judy

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Special thanks to Mark and Jason for making the whole purchase process easy. Worth the 3 hour trip down. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,002

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,002

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,190

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,190

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,266

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,266

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,582

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,582

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $26,207

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$26,207

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,084

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,084

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,848

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$25,848

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,848

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$25,848