About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Cote.
Jason Cote
Jason Cote, Sales Manager, North End Mazda
5.0

Jason Cote

Sales Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Jason Cote is the longest tenured Mazda employee in the department. He is a lifelong resident of the Fitchburg Leominster area. He is a talented trumpet player and musician.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Jason Cote

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- Crystal

I had a wonderful experience at North End Mazda. Dakota was courteous and was able to answer all of my questions. He worked with his colleagues to help me figure out what my best options were. When it was time to sign paperwork, Matt explained what I was signing and was clear about what I was purchasing. I felt no pressure from beginning to end which was refreshing. I would certainly buy another vehicle from this business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy!!"

- Heather Bell

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Mark Atkinson was my salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and realistic. He kept me well informed throughout the whole process start to finish, and was very accessible for any questions I had. I came from Rhode Island to purchase my new Mazda CX-5 at North End Mazda on a referral from a friend and I wasn't disappointed! It was well worth the travel to buy a car from a dealership I can trust with superb customer service. I have a feeling I will be a life long customer! I would also like to recognize Jesse, Jason and Matt for exceptional customer service. A special shout out goes to Mike for answering my many, many questions and guiding me through the complexities of an out of state purchase. Each one had a part in making my experience so enjoyable, it truly felt like I was buying my new car from a big happy family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Mark Atkinson, Michael Pinto , Matt Gledhill

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Daniel DiTommaso

Jason and Jeremy sold me a 2017 fully loaded Mazda 6 Grand Touring. I have been a long time customer and they both treat my loyalty like no other retailer. the process was easy and the deal was straightforward and hit the mark I what I expected to spend on a car. When I picked up my car Jeremy spent an hour going over every aspect of the car and all the elements and additions. I will highly recommend this dealership and both Jason and Jeremy as professionals that treat you as a friend. I left a 2012 Mazda 6 with 140,000 miles and never had any major issue and only routine servies over the 5 years.....high quality car at a great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and easy! "

- JessicaL

My husband and I bought our Mazda CX5 at North End Mazda in May. Even though we are closer to other dealers, they gave us the best price. They were very straightforward and upfront throughout the entire process. We worked with Jeremy and he was knowledgable, helpful, and responsive. Overall, it was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Purchased a 2017 Mazda 6 - Touring from them"

- Batman21

This is the 2nd. time I have purchased a Mazda from this dealership. My other Mazda was in an accident and was not repairable so I had to purchase a new car fairly quickly. Mark found me the car I wanted and in the color I wanted within a few days. Jason made sure that all paperwork REG. and Plates were ready when I arrived to pick the car up. Jeremy went over all the functions that my new car has in it and helped me understand all these new functions in this car. Everyone there was really helpful and understanding as to my needs. I that went to service to purchase the locking lugs and Rich Helped me out and explained the reward points to me He was also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Jeremy Whitman, Rick Macintosh

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You North End Mazda Team!"

- Shai182

After doing plenty of research I decided to visit the North End Mazda dealer from my 4 available choices. I was greeted by Jeremy and Mark who were both very polite and helpful. I gave Jeremy the information of what type of vehicle I was looking for and my budget. He gave me the information of all my possible choices and answered all my questions. Jason and Michael helped me with all the needed paperwork for my trade in and my new car. They made the process a breeze. Michael took the time to explain every document and the sale numbers. I am really happy I went to an auto dealer and I was not pushed into a sale nor treated as a commission. I will be back for my car services and will recommend North End to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman, Michael Pinto

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct & Easy Experience"

- Scott & Nicole Buckley

I found the staff at North End Mazda incredibly direct and easy to work with. Jason, the manager, gave me a fair price from the very beginning. Jeremy was friendly throughout and Mike in the financing department also was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman, Michael Pinto

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- FC

All around excellent service from Jeremy and the Northend Mazda team! They did everything perfect and were very supportive throughout the process. Jeremy took the time to work with us and explain the vehicle details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Jeremy Whitman

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence!"

- Leslakeshirley

My experience with North End Mazda was top notch. From my first visit, I was greeted with enthusiasm and professional input. I had already done some homework in terms of the Mazda that I was interested in. The dealer did not have the specific model that I was looking for, but that didn't really matter as they provided the closest possible model for me to try. After this test ride, I did some more homework on the specific model, color and other specifications that I was looking for. I went in for a second visit and went for another test drive which convinced me that this was the car that I wanted. The dealer then did a search for the specific vehicle that I wanted and found it. We discussed the price and they offered me a good deal up front without the need to do a lot of haggling. They were able to get the car in one day and prep it for my pickup. I thought that I could get the best loan deal from my existing banking company, but they were able to beat their best rate easily. Sabrina Ramondelli did a great job all through my review of sample cars and ultimate selection of the car I purchased. On the day of the vehicle pick-up, she gave me through a thorough review of all of the vehicle's switches and helped.me to setup up the vehicle's navigation/audio system. She was very professional throughout, yet a very easy person to work with throughout my buying experience. Tom Liddle, the Business Manager, did a very thorough yet efficient job of taking me through all of the necessary paper work for the sale and loan. Jason Cote was also a pleasure to deal with as he helped find the exact car that I was looking very quickly and had it delivered in a single day. Overall my experience with North End Mazda was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Sabrina Ramondelli

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of the way, but worth it"

- Michael S Wheeler

Jason Cote, Sabrina Ramondelli, and Jeremy Whitman were a pleasure to deal with. They showed enthusiasm for the Mazda brand, were fair with price, and explained the features of the car in detail. During the closing I never felt like I was being up-sold on something I didn't really need. I'd definitely go back again. I highly recommend North End Subaru Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Jeremy Whitman, Sabrina Ramondelli, Rob Newton, Collette Marceau

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5

$29,715

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$25,945

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,070

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,025

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,915

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,210

2017 Mazda CX-5

$33,465