About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Pinto.
Michael Pinto
Michael Pinto, Business Manager, North End Mazda
5.0

Michael Pinto

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Michael Pinto

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous and responsive"

- Gloria/Holden,MA

I usually don't give 5 star ratings to anyone but this dealership deserves it. I had a horrible experience at another dealership and when I called, Mike Pinto (he actually answered his phone) and I explained my problem, he was kind, patient and understanding. He not only made my transaction smooth he insured the salesman I would work with would be a perfect fit for me, and he was. Mark Atkinson, was extremely knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, (and he actually answered his phone as well). Mark took great care and time going over every feature of my new vehicle. He made sure I understood each new feature. He was sure to remind me to call, text or email him anytime with any questions I might have. My transaction took less than two days and the finance paperwork with Matt Gledhill was smooth with no pressure sales tactics like some dealerships. I am recommending this dealership to all my family and friends and anyone looking to purchase a Mazda. I look forward to servicing my Mazda with North End Mazda for the life of my vehicle because of this Team. Thank you so much! Gloria from Holden MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy!!"

- Heather Bell

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Mark Atkinson was my salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and realistic. He kept me well informed throughout the whole process start to finish, and was very accessible for any questions I had. I came from Rhode Island to purchase my new Mazda CX-5 at North End Mazda on a referral from a friend and I wasn't disappointed! It was well worth the travel to buy a car from a dealership I can trust with superb customer service. I have a feeling I will be a life long customer! I would also like to recognize Jesse, Jason and Matt for exceptional customer service. A special shout out goes to Mike for answering my many, many questions and guiding me through the complexities of an out of state purchase. Each one had a part in making my experience so enjoyable, it truly felt like I was buying my new car from a big happy family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson , Matt Gledhill

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was AWESOME!"

- Amanda B

Mike at North End went above and beyond to get me financed at a price I could afford. His hard work was greatly appreciated and has allowed me to keep my Mazda CX9, which I LOVE! I CANNOT thank him enough for doing what I thought would be impossible. Go see Mike, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience far exceeding expectations "

- Seniormazda6driver

Jeremy was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding the car that fit my needs. Easy-going ,patient with explanation of technology important for seniors adapting to new touch screens. Recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Babineau, Jesse Manning, Jeremy Whitman

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Gym Girl

I called late on Tuesday Evening to ask for information- Mark Atkinson was very helpful. I arrived the next day to check out a hard to find verhicle. They were waiting for me- greeted me and my husband .We were on our way to a test drive within 5 minutes. They provided the best pricing and financing with no games or gimicks. Jeremy Whitman & Michale Pinto also added to making financing & waiting for the paperwork go smoothly. This was the first time I left a car purchase and felt the car purchasing experience did not undermine the new car excitement. I am Very happy all around and would reccommnd this delaership to my friends- I arrived at 9:15 and was out the door with my new car- completely financed,cleaned and ready to go by noon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Jeremy Whitman

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- adj1

PROUD OWNER OF A MAZDA CX3 GT THANKS TO THE PATIENCE AND GUIDANCE OF NORTH END MAZDA! AS A FIRST TIME CAR BUYER IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH JEREMY, ROB, AND MIKE. THEIR PATIENCE AND GUIDANCE IS FOREVER APPRECIATED AND I AM THANKFUL TO HAVE THEM FOR ALL OF MY VEHICLE NEEDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman, Rob Newton

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love them"

- Driftersmom

I have leased four cars from this dealership. They always go above and beyond to make thing go smoothly. They have never once tried to talk me into or out of the lease I want, and have worked hard to get the price I'm comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You North End Mazda Team!"

- Shai182

After doing plenty of research I decided to visit the North End Mazda dealer from my 4 available choices. I was greeted by Jeremy and Mark who were both very polite and helpful. I gave Jeremy the information of what type of vehicle I was looking for and my budget. He gave me the information of all my possible choices and answered all my questions. Jason and Michael helped me with all the needed paperwork for my trade in and my new car. They made the process a breeze. Michael took the time to explain every document and the sale numbers. I am really happy I went to an auto dealer and I was not pushed into a sale nor treated as a commission. I will be back for my car services and will recommend North End to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Jeremy Whitman

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct & Easy Experience"

- Scott & Nicole Buckley

I found the staff at North End Mazda incredibly direct and easy to work with. Jason, the manager, gave me a fair price from the very beginning. Jeremy was friendly throughout and Mike in the financing department also was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Jeremy Whitman

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful!"

- JLG

North End Mazda was great throughout my whole car buying experience. From the moment we walked in, Mark was extremely helpful, upfront and straight forward- he answered all of our questions and provided us with a lot of great information on our new car. Michael was also a pleasure to work with and made the, potentially complicated, financial process, a breeze. Overall, I will certainly be back to North End for all of my service needs since they are so great to work with and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,210

2017 Mazda MX-5

$34,275

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,725

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,520

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,975